19th May 2012, 10:52 PM
prabhanshu.946

List of top colleges of UPTU for MCA? I have got 1731 rank in general

I have got 1731 rank in general and (623 in OBC) of uptu MCA entrance exam.
according to this
rank.So please give me "Top College of UPTU for MCA" on my
email id "[email protected]".

20th May 2012, 09:37 AM
Ravikanth2027

Default Re: List of top colleges of UPTU for MCA? I have got 1731 rank in general

MCA Colleges for UPTU :

Forte Institute of Technology , Meerut

GLA Institute of Technology & Management , Mathura

I T S Management & IT Institute , Ghaziabad

ABES Engineering College , Ghaziabad

IIMT ENgineering College , Meerut

IMS Engineering Collge , Ghaziabad

Kanpur Institute of Technology , Kanpur

Madan Mohan Malaviya Engineering College , Lucknow

R D Engineering College , Ghaziabad

Northern Indian Engineering College , Lucknow

More Uttar Pradesh Colleges : engineering in uttar predesh.txt
21st May 2012, 06:33 PM

Default Re: List of top colleges of UPTU for MCA? I have got 1731 rank in general

I have got 2625 rank in general and OBC rank 950 plz give me top college mca
21st May 2012, 06:53 PM
ravindar24

I have got 2679 ranking general and 956 in OBC of UPTU MCA entrance exam according to this rank so please give me "TOP college of UPTU For MCA." On my email- [email protected]
21st May 2012, 09:54 PM

my rank in upsee mca 671 (girls rank 142). can i get government college. or suggest me some good private college having good placement.
22nd May 2012, 12:38 AM

i have got rank 395 in girls
can i allotted goverment clg my id is [email protected]
plzzzz tell me.
22nd May 2012, 01:28 AM

which college can i get after scoring 2427 general rank in gbtu entrance exam???????
22nd May 2012, 07:55 PM

i have got 777 rank in general and 165 rank in girls of uptu mca entrance.Plz tell can i get any govt. college in uptu?
23rd May 2012, 09:58 AM

I got 2359 rank in general.Could you please tell me the college in which i get admission?
24th May 2012, 07:31 PM

i got 492 rank for general & 177 rank for obc in mca uptu entrance exam plz tell me, any govt. clg is alloted for me or not..at my id- [email protected]
25th May 2012, 01:34 PM

my rank in up mca gen-667..... which college i got?... and please send top college list in 2012..................
27th May 2012, 03:31 PM
prttri

my uptu mca rank is 2403 in GN , please tell me can i choose Top 10 Private colleges??? please help me...

my email id is [email protected]
28th May 2012, 03:58 PM

sir i got 771 rank in general categ for uptu mca neterance can i get govt college yaa which college is best for me rep on my id
28th May 2012, 10:51 PM

my rank in uptu mca 1445 ingenral .wich college i got?
email [email protected]
28th May 2012, 10:55 PM

my rank in uptu 1444 in genral wich college i got ?
29th May 2012, 09:16 AM

I HAVE 478 GENERAL RANK IN UPSEE MCA 2012. CAN I GET ANY OF GOVT. COLLEGE!

PAWAN.
30th May 2012, 10:47 PM

my rank in uptu 46235(gn).so which govt college can I get.plz send me on my email [email protected]
Plz send me rank wise college list can I get on this rank.plz revert soon
31st May 2012, 06:14 PM

I GOT 739 GEN RANK IN UPTU MCA EXAM SO PLEASE TELL ME CAN I GET THE GVN. COLLEGE OR NOT
AND PLEASE TELL ME TOP 10 COLLEGE LIST FOR MCA PROGRAM IN UPTU

AT THIS RANK THE COLLEGE WOULD I GET
MY EMAIL ID
THANKS
31st May 2012, 06:40 PM

I GOT 739 GEN RANK IN UPTU MCA EXAM SO PLEASE TELL ME CAN I GET THE GVN. COLLEGE OR NOT

MY EMAIL ID
THANKS
31st May 2012, 07:01 PM
nagendra vijayasree

MY EMAIL ID
THANKS

I suggest you LIST OF Top 20 colleges for MCA in UPTU(rank wise) :
1)HBTI Kanpur
2)IET Lucknow
3)MMM Gorakhpur
4)KNIT Sultanpur
5)BIET Jhansi
6)GLA Mathura
7)KIET GHAZIABAD
8)GALGOTIA Noida
9)JSS Noida
10)RKGIT Ghaziabad
11)IMS Ghaziabad
12)BBD Lucknow
13)AJAY k. GARG Ghaziabad
14)IDEAL INSTITUTE Ghaziabad
15)IEC Gr. noida
16)RAMSWAROOP Lucknow
17)GNIT Gr. noida
18)KIT Kanpur
19)INDRAPRASTH Ghaziabad
20)HRIT ghaziabad

31st May 2012, 07:02 PM
nagendra vijayasree

MY EMAIL ID
THANKS

You may try for these Institutions

Academy of Business & Engineering Sciences (ABES)
Ghaziabad – Delhi/ NCR

Amity School of Distance Learning
Noida – Delhi/NCR

Delhi Business School(DBS)
Delhi/NCR

G L Bajaj Institute of Technology & Management (GLBITM)
Noida – Delhi/NCR

IMS Engineering College
Ghaziabad – Delhi/ NCR

Inderprastha Engineering College (IPEC)
Ghaziabad – Delhi/ NCR

Institute of Management Education(IME)
Ghaziabad – Delhi/ NCR

Lingaya’s University
Faridabad – Delhi/ NCR

Sharda Group of Institutions
Noida – Delhi/NCR

Sunder Deep Group of Institutions (SDGI)
Ghaziabad – Delhi/ NCR

World College of Technology and Management (WCTM)
Gurgaon – Delhi/NCR

Harlal Institute of Management & Technology (HIMT)
Noida – Delhi/NCR
8th June 2012, 01:45 PM

Sir ,
i have got 2308 rank in General in gbtu entrance exam for mca.
Please help me to send mca colleges list accoroding to my rank.
My id is [email protected] & [email protected].
Thankyoy
11th June 2012, 10:31 PM

Hay i am athar ali my uptu obc rank is 1692 plz suggest me best collage my email_id : [email protected]
11th June 2012, 11:15 PM

I got uptu rank 1964 gen. and 89 sc plzzzz. sujest me choose the colleges.
12th June 2012, 02:28 PM

i have got 1770 general rank in gbtu en. exam for mca.
pls suggest me the list of colleges which i got....
14th June 2012, 06:50 PM

I have got 254 rank in uptu..plz suggest me best collages for MCA
14th June 2012, 09:20 PM
tl.com

hello friend,
MCA Colleges for UPTU :[/COLOR][/B][/U]

More Uttar Pradesh Colleges : [ATTACH]92888
18th June 2012, 08:48 PM

i have got to rank obc 1725 rank and mca pls help to top 10 college [email protected]
19th June 2012, 01:34 PM

i have got 1677in gen and obc rank604 kya goverment college mil jayga [email protected]
19th June 2012, 11:01 PM

whats the eligibilty to take admission in mca in uptu .
i have completed 10 2 without maths ,but in my bca 3 sem. maths as a subject.
plz send the detail [email protected]
20th June 2012, 11:41 AM
Shaenma

Following are the top MCA college under UPTU:-

GLA Institute of Technology and Management, Mathura

Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur

ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad

IIMT Engineering College, Meerut

IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad

Indraprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad

Institute of Engineering and Technology - Lucknow

Maharana Pratap Engineering College, Kanpur

Aligarh College of Engineering and Technology , Aligarh

Saroj Institute of Technology and Management, Lucknow

Institute of Technology and Science - Ghaziabad
15th July 2012, 02:53 PM

my uptu mca rank is 2961 in GN & 1053 in OBC , please tell me can i choose Top 10 Private colleges??? please help me...

my email id is [email protected]
22nd July 2012, 06:35 PM

Sir ,
i have got 953 rank in General in gbtu entrance exam for mca.
My id is [email protected] & [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-top-colleges-uptu-mca-i-have-got-1731-rank-general-774721.html#ixzz21LtpnFxv
22nd July 2012, 06:40 PM

Sir ,
i have got 953 rank in General in gbtu entrance exam for mca.
My id is [email protected] & chauhansneeraj1990@com.
Thankyoy

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-top-colleges-uptu-mca-i-have-got-1731-rank-general-774721.html#ixzz21LvNBitW
22nd July 2012, 06:45 PM
thakur neeraj chauhan

i have got 953 general rank in gbtu en. exam for mca.
pls suggest me the list of colleges which i got....

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-top-colleges-uptu-mca-i-have-got-1731-rank-general-774721.html#ixzz21LwnqLXW
22nd July 2012, 06:47 PM
thakur neeraj chauhan

I GOT 953 GEN RANK IN UPTU MCA EXAM SO PLEASE TELL ME CAN I GET THE GVN. COLLEGE OR NOT

MY EMAIL ID
THANKS

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-top-colleges-uptu-mca-i-have-got-1731-rank-general-774721.html#ixzz21Lx6uE7l
25th July 2012, 11:03 PM

sir mere pass mera obc certificate.but mere counsilling phir bhe genrel rank pr ke gye h.obc 957 gn 2689 mujhe kya krna [email protected]
26th July 2012, 12:47 AM
vidh

15th August 2012, 12:48 AM
subhangnambardar

MCA Colleges for UPTU :

More Uttar Pradesh Colleges : engineering in uttar predesh.txt

18th November 2012, 11:48 PM

Thumbs up Re: List of top colleges of UPTU for MCA? I have got 1731 rank in general

[QUOTE=Ravikanth2027;2185756]MCA Colleges for UPTU :

Northern Indian Engineering College

md ajad ansari,,,,,,,,abhay tiwari,,,,rinku sharma .,,,boss hai sabka yogesh upadhyay,,,,,,,,ajay pratap singh chouhan ......chandrabhusan singh.,,,,,,,,niraj ,,,,,,,,,,amit tyagi hai.... thankyou
15th December 2012, 04:09 PM
Arpit_30

Question Re: List of top colleges of UPTU for MCA? I have got 1731 rank in general

Originally Posted by prabhanshu.946 View Post
I have got 1731 rank in general and (623 in OBC) of uptu MCA entrance exam.
according to this
rank.So please give me "Top College of UPTU for MCA" on my
email id "[email protected]".

LIST OF TOP UPTC FOR MCA

IIMT Engineering College, Meerut

IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad

Indraprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad

Institute of Engineering and Technology - Lucknow

Maharana Pratap Engineering College, Kanpur

Aligarh College of Engineering and Technology

WITH REGARD ARPIT_30.
28th May 2013, 07:25 PM

sir i got 2966 rank in uptu mca enterance exam ...........suggest best college on my email id [email protected]
29th May 2013, 02:25 PM

I have got 1129ranking general of UPTU MCA entrance
exam according to this rank so please
give me "TOP college of UPTU For
MCA." On my email- [email protected]
29th May 2013, 04:00 PM

which college would u suggest me after getting 1397 rank in uptu MCA entrance exam
Thankyou.
30th May 2013, 11:10 AM

i have got 2922 in general so which collage is best for me please sagest
30th May 2013, 11:14 AM

i have got 2922 in general in uptu mca entrance exam please sagest me best collage according my rank
30th May 2013, 05:24 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend there are many collages but the list of top MCA college under UPTU are:-

- Aligarh College of Engineering and Technology , Aligarh

- Saroj Institute of Technology and Management, Lucknow

- Institute of Technology and Science - Ghaziabad

- GLA Institute of Technology and Management, Mathura

- Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur

- ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad

- IIMT Engineering College, Meerut

- IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad

- Indraprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad

- Institute of Engineering and Technology - Lucknow

- Kanpur Institute of Technology , Kanpur

- Maharana Pratap Engineering College, Kanpur

I hope this will be helpfull for you.

Best of luck................
30th May 2013, 08:38 PM

i have got 1123 rank in uptu in for mca , and 405 obc rank , and 68 obc girls rank list the colleges which i can get
30th May 2013, 08:55 PM

which college can i get after scoring GEN(2499) & OBC(893) rank in gbtu MCA entrance exam???????

30th May 2013, 08:55 PM

I have got 344 gen rank what are the chances of getting govt college my e mail id is [email protected]