13th January 2011, 12:03 PM

LLB entrance exam preparation books

Can someone guide me for the LLB entrance exam.Are the applications open for the year 2011?Also,it would be of great help if you could suggest any books for its prepartaion?Is there just one entrance for all the universities of Law in Kerala.I have completed my BE and want to join for LLB.

19th January 2011, 03:51 PM
mychandru024

Default Re: LLB entrance exam preparation books

The Ultimate Guide to the LLB Entrance Examination 2011Author(s):
M A Rashid & Nisa Fasil
ISBN: 978-81-8038-672-5
Year: 2011Format: Soft Cover
Edition: Third Edition
Price: INR 545.00 / US$ 27

13th February 2011, 01:31 PM

please tell me the best book for DU Law Entrance Exam
1st March 2011, 01:00 AM

universal publications ki book aachi hai
10th March 2011, 09:02 PM

i want to know that which book is best for ll.b entrance exam in delhi university?
25th March 2011, 12:07 PM

any guide lines/ preparatory book for LLB Entrance examination Delhi University
2nd May 2011, 11:06 AM

please suggest a book for preparation of amity ba llb entrance exam urgent
2nd May 2011, 08:49 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED M.A ENGLITERATURE AND I WANNA DO LLB IN WHICH STREAM SHOULD I SELECT AND I HAVE APPLIED FOR LLB ENTRANCE HOW TO PREPARE FOR THAT SUGGEST ME SOME GOOD BOOKS AND COLLEGES
21st May 2011, 12:03 AM

i have completed b.a pls suggest a book for preparation of llb exm pls
12th June 2011, 12:51 PM

I have completed my B.C.A. Please tell me about best coaching centers and best books for D.U. law entrance preparation my email id is [email protected].
12th July 2011, 03:04 PM

i am doing after that i want to do l.l.b can u suggest me l.l.b contains many fields like criminal lawyer etc which field is the best for me and which is the best college for this course
24th July 2011, 11:09 AM

I am student of class 12 please tell me the best book for D.U. law entrance preparation my email id is [email protected]
29th September 2011, 08:23 PM
icici.amitsingh

can any one suggest best book for three years llb entrance LAT(allahabad university) examination?
29th November 2011, 10:08 PM

CAN ANY1 SUGGEST ME ANY BEST BOOK FOR DU LAW ENTRANCE,RELATED TO GK WHICH IS VERY TUFF,,,,,,,,,,THANX
29th November 2011, 11:45 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

You can refer the following books for the preparation for LLB entrance exam-

1. The Pearson Guide to the LLB Entrance Examinations
by Edgar Thorpe Showick Thorpe

2. The Ultimate Guide to the LLB Entrance Examination 2011Author(s):
M A Rashid & Nisa Fasil

3. CLAT Common Law Admission Test by Mazumdar Rituparna

4. CLAT Guide by RPH Editorial Board

5. Legal Aptitude and Legal Reasoning by Panel of Experts

6. Study Package for CLAT & LLB Entrance Examinations by AP Bhardwaj
17th July 2012, 06:19 PM

LLB Part-I which guide books I choose for good study
17th July 2012, 06:21 PM

I am student of punjab university which guide books I choose for good study
17th September 2012, 12:47 AM

I need to join LLB for nxt year admission.
17th February 2013, 08:34 PM
unregistered

i want to know which is the best book of du llb entrance exame , tell me pls .
25th March 2013, 04:43 PM

i am a student of amu class 12 which book best for AMU BALLB entrance exams
23rd April 2013, 01:02 PM

which book will be more brst for prepear llb intrance examination?
21st August 2013, 09:09 AM

Post Re: LLB entrance exam preparation books

I HAVE PASSED 12TH CLASS. I WANT GIVE LLB ENTRACE EXAM. PLEASE SEND ME LLB FULL DEATIL FOR ENTRACE ON [email protected] I WAITING FOR YOU

THANK YOU
5th April 2014, 06:05 PM

please tell me the best books for refrence for kerala law entrance exam 2014?..is it good to use ultimate guide for llb entrance exam by MA.Rashid????please help??
5th May 2015, 10:37 AM

Plz suggest me the book for llb entrance exam for Pu plzzz rplyy fast its very urgent....