6th August 2010, 10:20 PM
M.tech distance education environmental sciences colleges in andhra pradesh?
M.tech environmental sciences wich colleges offered in andra pradesh ony for distance education?
7th August 2010, 09:20 AM
Re: M.tech distance education environmental sciences colleges in andhra pradesh?
the jawaharlal nehru technical university offers the course which you want
all the best |
7th August 2010, 10:12 AM
Re: M.tech distance education environmental sciences colleges in andhra pradesh?
andhra university ,vizag offers the best course in the subject you are interested din
all the best |
7th August 2010, 10:45 PM
Here are the institutes offering M.Tech in environmental science in AP: Andhra University, Sri Venkateswara University - Tirupati, Mahaveer Institute of Science & Technology, University College of Science, Osmania University, National Institute of Fire Engineering and Safety Management, Vishakapatnam Good luck! |
3rd October 2010, 02:41 PM
Hi Sir,
I am planning to do M-tech in Mechanical Engg with production engineering emphasis.Could you please suggest me which are the institues provides above courses. Thanks in advance, Regards, Venkat |
17th March 2011, 08:46 PM
I am planning to do M-tech in Mechanical Engg with production engineering emphasis.Could you please suggest me which are the institues provides above courses. thank |
29th April 2011, 04:09 AM
Facts about Soap Dispenser
Hello Guys
We find some facts about bradley soap dispenser 6324 and also about soap dispenser 1 gallon and soap dispenser kitchen sink. If really think about soap dispenser valsan please learning more facts about soap dispenser in dishwasher doesn't open or about soap dispenser toothbrush holder. Our web site about soap dispenser zyq138 soap dispenser 4 aa batteries or here soap dispenser under sink. Thx Best regards. |
1st June 2011, 01:27 AM
Tentative list of IIT's , NIT's and other Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee Website: www.iitr.ac.in Indian Institute of Technology Delhi Website: www.iitd.ernet.in Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur Website: www.iitk.ac.in Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai Website: www.iitb.ac.in Institute of Technology, BHU Website: www.itbhu.ac.in Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur Website: www.iitkgp.ernet.in Indian Institute of Technology,Guindy, Chennai Website: www.iitm.ac.in Indian Institute of Science Bangalore Website: http.www.iiitb.ac.in Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian institute of information technology, Gwalior Website:www.iiitm.ac.in Delhi College of Engineering, Bawana Road,Delhi Website: www.dce.edu Nation Institute of Technology, Warangal Website: www.nitw.ernet.in Nation Institute of Technology, Agartala Website:www.nitagartala.in Nation Institute of Technology, Calicut Website:www.nitc.ac.in Nation Institute of Technology, durgapur Website:www.nitdgp.ac.in Nation Institute of Technology, Hamirpur Website:www.nith.ac.in NIT Karnataka, Srinivas Nagar,Surathkal Website: www.nitk.ac.in Nation Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur Website:www.nitjsr.ac.in Nation Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra Website:www.nitkkr.ac.in Nation Institute of Technology, Patna Website:www.nitp.ac.in Nation Institute of Technology, Rourkela Website:www.nitrkl.ac.in Nation Institute of Technology, Silchar Website:www.nits.ac.in Nation Institute of Technology, Srinagar Website:www.nitsri.net Nation Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli Website:www.nitt.edu Nation Institute of Technology, Raipur Website:www.nitrr.ac.in |
30th June 2011, 06:54 PM
I COMPLETED MY M.SC ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES. I WANT TO DO M.TECH ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING THROUGH DISTANCE EDUCATION, SO CAN YOU PLEASE SUGGEST ME WHICH UNIVERSITIES ARE PROVIDING M.TECH IN ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING IN ANDHRA PRADESH.
30th September 2011, 04:12 PM
Hai this is sasi i had completed my msc environmental science now i would like to do my mphil environmental eng am i eligible for this program ?
Please sugest me the best collage or university in tamilnadu and i wold like to do this program through distance education Please guide me |
30th September 2011, 09:22 PM
Here are the institutes offering M.Tech in environmental science in AP: Andhra University, Sri Venkateswara University - Tirupati, Mahaveer Institute of Science & Technology, University College of Science, Osmania University, National Institute of Fire Engineering and Safety Management, Vishakapatnam Good luck! |
29th November 2011, 01:33 PM
Here are the institutes offering M.Tech in environmental science in AP: Andhra University, Sri Venkateswara University - Tirupati, Mahaveer Institute of Science & Technology, University College of Science, Osmania University, National Institute of Fire Engineering and Safety Management, Vishakapatnam |
30th November 2011, 01:47 AM
Here are the institutes offering M.Tech in environmental science in AP: Andhra University, Sri Venkateswara University - Tirupati, Mahaveer Institute of Science & Technology, University College of Science, Osmania University, National Institute of Fire Engineering and Safety Management, Vishakapatnam Thanks |