26th July 2011, 12:10 PM

Is MA degree from Karnataka open University affiliated by Chhattisgarh government?

karatka open univesity se M.A. karana chahta hu,kya Chhattisgarh me manyata milegi?
please reply soon..

1. Is Karnataka State Open University a fully affiliated and recognized university? Will B.Tech students from this university get a job in government sector?
  2. Is government engineering college Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh affiliated to Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University Bhilai?
  3. Is Karnataka Open University B.Tech approved by UGC and AICTE? Is it approved by Kerala government? Can I apply for government job in Kerala with this B.Tech degree? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Is Karnataka state open university fully supported and affiliated university? Will diploma students from this university get a job in government sector?
  5. Can I apply for government jobs with Karnataka Open State University degree?
  6. Is Karnataka state open university full affiliated and recognized university? If I do B.Tech in Electrical Engineering then will I be eligible for government sector jobs?
  7. Can I get government jobs in Karnataka after passing from Karnataka State Open University?
  8. Is Karnataka Open University affiliated under NCTE?
  9. Is Karnataka State Open University a fully Affiliated University? Will B.Tech from this university satisfy the eligibility for Government Sector Employment and UPSC engineering services?
  10. Is Karnataka state open university degree valid for getting government job or not? -- [New]
  11. Is Karnataka state open university B.Tech degree approved by Central government? How can I apply for government jobs in west bengal after completing B.Tech?
  12. Can I get state or central government job after completion of BPP and B.Com course from Karnataka State Open University?
  13. Can I get state government job after completing BPP and B.Com course from Karnataka State Open University, Mysore?
  14. Am I eligible to appear in UPSC exams if completed B.Com General from KSOU?
  15. Is Karnataka State Open University approved by AICTE?
  16. Is Karnataka State Open University AICTE approved? Can I apply for government and semi government job after getting degree from this university?
  17. Is diploma in electrical engineering by KSOU approved by AICTE, DEC or UGC?
  18. Does MCA from KSOU has value in IT company?
26th February 2016, 02:03 AM
Aria40

Default Re: Is MA degree from Karnataka open University affiliated by Chhattisgarh government?

KARNATAKA STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY

Karnataka State Open University established on 1st June 1996 vide Karnataka Government and situated at the North–Western end of the Manasagangotri campus, Mysore. This is recognised University of Distance Education Council (DEC), New Delhi, regular member of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU) Delhi.

This University offer many UG and PG course. So, If you want to take admission in this University then don't worry and take admission.

All details regarding course offered by this university is available on website. So, kindly visit the official website - http://karnatakastateopenuniversity.in