26th June 2012, 02:49 PM
mohamad yusuf

Is Manav Bharti University recognized by UGC?

is manav bharati university recognised by ugc or not ?...please tell me if its true

30th July 2012, 08:28 PM
Manoj Kumar Badoniya

Default Re: Is Manav Bharti University recognized by UGC?

Manav Bharti university is situated in Solan himachal pradesh India

It is fully recognized by Indian government and also by UGC so you can take admission in MBU without any problem
1st August 2012, 12:44 AM

Yes friend Manav bharti university is recognised by UGC.
So you can do any graduation or post-graduation in this university is valid.

Best of luck for your future.
29th August 2012, 08:49 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

yes Manav Bharti University is recognised by UGC.

*so you can do any degree of pg in this university and it is valid

all the best.......
6th September 2012, 06:14 PM

is manav bharti university a.i.c.t.e. approved,
is it gud for pursuing b.tech (civil) from this university.
2nd October 2012, 09:50 PM

MANAV BHARTI UNIVERSTY IS VALID?
28th October 2012, 05:21 PM

I wants to do my graduation with MBU so may I know is it approved by UGC . Kindly mark the status about this university.