25th November 2009, 04:41 PM
gdbhavya

MAT 2010 feb & may scores will be considered for 2010 MBA admissions or not?

*Is 2010 May MAT exam Scores are considered for 2010 MBA admissions?

Which are the top colleges in Bangalore consider MAT scores ?????
What is the cut-off marks to join those colleges???
please tell me.

30th November 2009, 10:14 AM

Default Re: MAT 2010 feb & may scores will be considered for 2010 MBA admissions or not?

mat scores are valid for three years.

top b-college and there cutoffs:

IILM academy of higher education,noida.
700+
christ college,banglore
670-700.
BIMT,noida
650-700.
MIT,pune
650-700
2nd December 2009, 01:20 AM
anuja

Default Re: MAT 2010 feb & may scores will be considered for 2010 MBA admissions or not?

Alliance Business Academy Bangalore
SCMS Cochin
Christ College Bangalore
Birla Institute of Technology Delhi
Fortune Institute of International Business Delhi
IMS Ghaziabad
these are some gud colleges in MAT
7th December 2009, 07:14 PM
maddusajj

yes it will be considered for the next three years.
8th December 2009, 10:24 AM
deed

the best colleges in banglore are
MIT 90%
CHRIST COLLEGE 95%
IILM BANGLORE 90%
ALLIANCE BANGLORE 80%-90%
8th December 2009, 07:21 PM
vetriselvi

Yes ofcourse mat scores will be taken into account for mba for the next three years. For more information visit their websites.
9th December 2009, 01:20 AM
amarjit

Thumbs up Re: MAT 2010 feb & may scores will be considered for 2010 MBA admissions or not?

these are some of the colleges in bangalore which are very good for mba....
Alliance Business Academy, Bangalore
M.P.Birla Inst. of Mgmt., Bangalore
BMS College of Engg., Bangalore
PES Inst. of Tech., Bangalore
Canara Bank School of Mgmt. St. (PT) BU, B'lore.
Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engg., Mysore
M.S.Ramaiah Inst. of Technology, Bangalore
Dayanand Sagar College of Engg., B'lore
Canara Bank School of Mgmt. St. (FT) BU, B'lore.
Sri Bhagwan Mahaveer Jain Engg. College, Bangalore

for more details you can visit therir respective websites.....
9th December 2009, 08:25 AM
satyavani

the mat scores are generally valid for three years ,but some colleges accept only the score of last two years,so you need not worry your score will be considered.
10th January 2010, 02:16 PM
anudmishra

the scores will be considered,because they are valid for 3 years and you can take admission on there basis any time for next 3 years.
12th January 2010, 01:49 PM
rohit kumar singh

good institutes are
UPES dehradoon
IMS ghaziabad
alliancE BANGLORE
iilm banglore
christ banglore
14th January 2010, 05:59 PM
Esha Sharma

Hello friend
yes scores for feb 2010 mat will be considered for 2010 mba admissions and you can take admission till 2012 on the basis of your marks in mat feb 2010.
All the very best
20th January 2010, 11:32 AM
karthik2010

can i write may2010 mat for july2010 admissions....wat are d good mba colleges in banglore
24th January 2010, 08:04 PM

hello friend ofcourse that score of will be considered for 2010 mba admissions
24th January 2010, 08:05 PM

yes of course you can write in may2010 mat to get admission in july 2010 admissions that will bee valid score
28th January 2010, 02:52 PM
hi2aruna

Will score of Indian and global environoment be added to the total score in MAT Feb 2010exam? if not then why this section is given in question paper?If they are added then is it added directly for percentile or overall score?
29th January 2010, 02:43 AM
sumitkumarinmit

karthik you can surelly write for may to get admission in july the college will themselves offer you to join in this batch in the time of councelling
30th January 2010, 06:28 PM
atanu

yes, MAT 2010 feb & may scores will be considered for 2010 MBA admissions.because these marks is valid for 3 years.
23rd February 2010, 12:59 PM
ashwani.kumar000

HELLO mam i need ur help ..i m b tech 2009 passed out i wrote at and mat ...mat i didnt got good college ...but xat i was getting a call from the IIL lodhi road .and i was aware of what kind collge is that ....now even the gdpi date are over...now what to do... i m planning to write mat again in may this yr ...than what time i will be taken by the colge i mean when the classes going to start
:
23rd February 2010, 01:06 PM
ashwani.kumar000

Default after may mat when the classes will start

what are the top collges which can fetch me a package of around 4-4.5
and after writing may mat when classes going to start ..plz help me
28th February 2010, 08:04 PM
Yasser

hi.. i have got a score of 675.5 and a percentile of 89.6.. which college do u prefer. i am from bangalore..
4th March 2010, 11:28 PM
avichal

Default hello sir

i have completed my btech(CSE) year 2009 with 69% and i want to take admission in MBA through MAT but i have got only 62%ile(575)in FEb-MAT
so, plz someone tell me that should i take admission or not and which college are gud according to my %ile
email- [email protected]
cell no- +919450529584
16th March 2010, 04:36 PM
shubhawati

hey hiiiiiiiiiiii dis is shubha here, i hv scored 99.12 % in mat- feb. so vch are d good colleges whr i can apply n vl gt a good package aftr my mba course. plz reply me......................... my mail id is shubha10_7W@ yahoo. co.in
23rd March 2010, 12:47 PM

yes it will be considered for the next 3 years.
o.k
23rd March 2010, 11:50 PM
gautam d wonder lover

BMS College of Engg., Bangalore
PES Inst. of Tech., Bangalore
Canara Bank School of Mgmt. St. (PT) BU, B'lore.
Sri Jayachamarajendra College of Engg., Mysore
M.S.Ramaiah Inst. of Technology, Bangalore
Dayanand Sagar College of Engg., B'lore
Canara Bank School of Mgmt. St. (FT) BU, B'lore.
Sri Bhagwan Mahaveer Jain Engg. College, Bangalore

for more details you can visit therir respective websites.....
25th March 2010, 12:27 AM
mike shinoda back

the MAT scores are valid for three years
to get a list of colleges in bangalore visit
www.infinitecourses.com/Colleges-Accepting-MAT-Score.aspx
or
http://www.successcds.net/mbaentranceexam/MAT-Participating-Institutes.htm
13th April 2010, 01:16 PM

hi dis is harsh ..i have a feb-mat score of 658 dats 87%...what all good colleges are der 2 apply...spl. in maharshtra???
plz rep on my mail id [email protected]
15th April 2010, 03:42 PM

dont worry, the mat exams score is valid upto 3 years,
and may mat score is definately considered for 2010
mba admissions..........

ok
16th April 2010, 02:51 PM

still i didnot get my may mat 2010 hall ticket
24th May 2010, 08:31 PM
gunjan singh

i have scored 74 percentile in may mat exam .please tell me about best colleges ,where i can apply for gd/pi with my this score.
25th May 2010, 02:24 PM

mat may result is out?
26th May 2010, 12:09 PM

i have scored only 40.27 percentile in may mat 2010.what r the colleges i can look for?
plz tell me<my email add is [email protected]
27th May 2010, 12:27 AM

I gave may mat 2010 exam.I got 98 percentile and composite score of 741.
I would like to know the good colleges which consider may mat score.
And for how long can i use thsi score?
2nd June 2010, 10:48 PM

i got 75.25% may mat exam.how can i get admission into andhra colleges by using this score
3rd June 2010, 01:31 AM
garg.satish0

dear bhavya ,

mat scores are valid for three years.

top b-college and there cutoffs:

IILM academy of higher education,noida.
700+

christ college,banglore
670-700.

BIMT,noida
650-700.

MIT,pune
650-700

for more details u can contact their respective websites .

best of luck ...!!!
|||Satish|||
3rd June 2010, 07:41 PM

Originally Posted by gdbhavya View Post

please tell me.
ya 2010 mat score will be considered and to get the information of the collages that consider mat score follow the link
www.successcds.net/mbaentrenceexam/MAT-participating-institutes.htm
4th June 2010, 05:36 PM
ankita88

Smile Re: MAT 2010 feb & may scores will be considered for 2010 MBA admissions or not?

Originally Posted by gdbhavya View Post

please tell me.
Mat dec and may scores are valid for 2010 admissions.
Some of the good colleges in Bangalore-
Christ-90+ percentile
BSB-70+percentile
ISME-60+percentile
M.S Ramaiya-50percentile

All the best for your future!!
5th June 2010, 11:30 AM

i want to take admission in MBA through MAT but i have got only 85.24%ile(654.5)in May-MAT
so, plz someone tell me which college are gud according to my %ile and if possible there fees structure
i will be thankfull to them
email- [email protected]
cell no- 919431531377
6th June 2010, 11:50 PM
ankita88

i want to take admission in MBA through MAT but i have got only 85.24%ile(654.5)in May-MAT
so, plz someone tell me which college are gud according to my %ile and if possible there fees structure
i will be thankfull to them
email- [email protected]
cell no- 919431531377
HI ABHISHEK,
you can go for Alliance.its a good college with excellent placement.Fee is quite high.I think around 9-10 lakhs.
7th June 2010, 12:08 AM

hi.... this is amit i got 89.9%ile in mat may2010 exam can u tell me the best college that i can get with these marks and which secure my future as well ?....please reply me on my id which is [email protected]
8th June 2010, 11:11 PM

hi iam pavan i got a 96.59% at may .which college is best . ple tell me . my email id [email protected]. plz....................... iam in town not a city.........
11th June 2010, 04:07 PM

Hi My Dec-MAT score is 98.6 and have joined in IILM. I would like to jooin in any college in Hyderbad. Could you please let me know is there any chance to get admitted. And i need to know what are the colleges that i can get admission and last date.

Please can some one help me out?

Sowjanya
6th September 2010, 02:33 PM

sowjanya u can join. for more details mail to this id [email protected] i am 2nd year PGDM student
2nd October 2010, 02:15 AM

HIIIIIII I AM SADANA i wrote sep mat2010 i have got 490 composite score which are the colleges will accept this score for admission????

pleeeeeeeeese reply me at

3rd December 2010, 09:03 PM
Pranjal Srivastav

Thumbs up Re: MAT 2010 feb & may scores will be considered for 2010 MBA admissions or not?

It should be consider for MBA admission.Don't worry apply for the course where MAT score is valid ok.
Gud Luck!
2nd January 2011, 11:00 PM

hiiii,
i got 93 percentile in mat december,2010.could someone plzzz tell me whether i can get a call from alliance n christ,bangalore.
i hav opted for these colleges while filling the mat form.do i need to apply seperately.plz reply soon.

richa
5th January 2011, 09:06 AM

what is the last dale for online mat 2011 feb exam?
13th January 2011, 12:11 AM
subho19

Wink Re: MAT 2010 feb & may scores will be considered for 2010 MBA admissions or not?

Yes ofcourse mat scores will be taken into account for mba for the next three years. For more information visit their websites.thank you
2nd February 2011, 01:11 PM

Hi, i have got 93.5percentile in Mat may 2010.....and i want to take admission in Delhi or noida or Gurgaon.....pls suggest me the gud colleges....i have given other exams lik cat,iift,jmet,fms,nmat,snap and xat bt cudnt score much high......can u suggest me a good college in which i can get a handsome package.....pls it is really imp for me...
2nd February 2011, 01:21 PM

Hi Sir/Mam,

I am Sonam
I have got 93.5 overall percentile in MAT may 2010......and i want to do mba in this year in delhi, gurgaon or in noida...i had appeared in other examsin 2010 also in cat,xat,iift,fms,jmet,snap,nmat.....but i cudnt scored upto the best level.....i really wan to do mba this year i hav a 1 year work exp in a reputed telecom company and m a 2009 year passout student.

pls pls pls..................reply me asap ans pls do the needful on this email id: [email protected] m a member on this link with the username Sonam1987

With Regards,
Sonam
6th February 2011, 01:33 AM

it is written on mat score card that it is valid for 1 yr....so y r u saying it is valid for three years?