31st August 2011, 12:07 PM

Maximum age limit to apply for Government Teacher?

i am 37 years old i want to know the applying age in govt. primary teacher?
thanks.

31st August 2011, 06:26 PM

Default Re: Maximum age limit to apply for Government Teacher?

thanks.

Those candidate are have 50% marks are eligible for primary school teacher jobs.

The minimum age criteria is 18 years and the maximum age is 40 years.

thanks.
16th September 2011, 11:22 PM

i am 30 year old. i want to know the applying age in govt iti teacher.
17th September 2011, 12:02 AM

i am 30 years old. i am complete my graduation & one year cutting & sewing course from tilak nagar iti. i want to know the applying age in govt. iti teacher.
17th September 2011, 01:26 PM
black-demon

for these jobs a candidate should complete his\her graduation in any stream with minimum 45%.

the age limit exist for these jobs are 21-40.
17th September 2011, 01:30 PM
black-demon

for these jobs a candidate should complete his\her graduation in any stream with minimum 45%.

19th September 2011, 04:11 PM

In today ,please confirm the total primary teachers vacancies in delhi.Pls revert me ASAP.
19th September 2011, 10:16 PM

i have ctet certificate kya under uttar pradesh govt teacher job k liye uptet karna jaruri h.
20th September 2011, 11:26 AM

iam 38 years old can i apply for teacher.
21st September 2011, 10:44 AM
ritu sharma1915

i am 32 years old and i am graduate from science & post graduate from english and i have a b.ed degree too so i wants to apply for mcd teacher job when & where i will apply
21st September 2011, 11:30 PM

I am 35 yr age of sc female candidate,could i appear/eligiable for government teacher job
23rd September 2011, 12:36 PM

my mother was teacher in mcd .she passed away with 2 yrs of service remaining .can i, her son can apply for the primary teacher job as i have completed JBT with 80% marks & i am of 36 yrs of age.Is there any relaxation for me?
-Amit Anand
23rd September 2011, 08:44 PM
dil-jale

minimum 50% marks are eligible for primary school teacher jobs.

23rd September 2011, 08:50 PM
dil-jale

2nd October 2011, 09:06 PM

what is age limit for uptet 2011
4th October 2011, 06:30 PM

I am 37 age can i participate in UPTET?
6th October 2011, 04:41 PM

explain the course detail for entrance in uptet ( TGT / PRT ) for BCOM / B.Ed passed persons
13th October 2011, 04:12 PM

Kindly confirm the age elegibility for UPTET 2011 applicability. Kindly reply fast and I shall be grateful to you for the same.
Jitendra Nath Tiwari / Basti (UP(East))
14th October 2011, 09:30 AM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

Those candidate are have 50% marks are eligible for primary school teacher jobs.

thanks.
15th October 2011, 05:16 PM
amitamit872

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1194211]my mother was teacher in mcd .she passed away with 2 yrs of service remaining .can i, her son can apply for the primary teacher job as i have completed JBT with 80% marks & i am of 36 yrs of age.Is there any relaxation for me?
-Amit Anand . please reply back to my email id -: [email protected]
15th October 2011, 10:43 PM
imcool.force

16th October 2011, 12:09 AM
rchauhan294

Thumbs up Re: Maximum age limit to apply for Government Teacher?

thanks.
Maximum age limit to apply for Government Teacher?

Yes offcourse ,you are eligible because maximum age limit for applying for governemt teacher is 40 years and you are now at 37. The minimum age criteria for the same is 18 years.

Marks criteria for primary school teacher- Atleast 50%

With Regards
rchauhan294
16th October 2011, 12:29 AM
kinika

thanks.
yes u can
– Upper age limit is 30 years in case of Assistant Teacher, 30years (40
congraTS
16th October 2011, 12:44 AM
sunilpati

hi dear....
The candidates should have an b.ed degree with a good mark in his graduation .
The minimum age limit is 18 - 40 yrs .

good luck......
16th October 2011, 12:44 AM
dimple.simple

thanks.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/maximum-age-limit-apply-government-teacher-350622.html#ixzz1asKsnzBF
16th October 2011, 12:51 AM
gamble007

Thanaks
16th October 2011, 12:52 AM
tejesh_09

16th October 2011, 12:56 AM
venkataprakash.v

thanks.
The candidate should be completed graduation from a recognized university or equivalent qualification.

The candidate need to complete the B.ED course.

Then eligible to apply for the examinaion

The candidate age should be 21 years to 30 years.
16th October 2011, 12:48 PM
edgeineervinay

thanks.
minimum age criteria is 18 years and the maximum age is 40 years.
but for the government teacher jobs the english conservation must be good....to get a job in a good position..
20th October 2011, 11:44 AM

i am 38 years old i want to know the applying age in govt. job. i am graduat from art side & b.ed in hindi and s.st.& Certificate in yog from open sch. one year diploma in beautytishion
20th October 2011, 09:07 PM
MAGICBRICS

The Maximum age limit to apply for state Government Teacher is between 18 to 35 years age.

There is various types of Government Teacher post:

1.>Primary School Teacher

2.>Secondary School Teacher

3.>Higher Secondary School Teacher

4.>College teacher
23rd November 2011, 11:32 PM

I m 38 years old.can I apply for (PGT job) permanent teacher?please give me reply.

my email [email protected]
24th November 2011, 11:15 PM

iam 35 years old i want govt job as primary school teacher what's the maximum age limit for that and how to apply? please inform me
23rd December 2011, 06:17 PM

What is the qualification of Govt. ITI teacher ?
28th December 2011, 11:05 PM

what is the age limit for dsc teacher job in andhrapradesh state government?
15th January 2012, 09:55 PM
abhisek.sonu

23rd January 2012, 04:14 PM
despire007

5th February 2012, 05:31 PM
despire007

7th August 2012, 02:52 PM

i have completed b.ed with 60% and b.a with 61% i want to apply for government teacher jobs my age is 42 can i eligible for it
29th December 2012, 07:19 PM
MAKES 25

Exclamation Re: Maximum age limit to apply for Government Teacher?

thanks.

DEAR FRIEND,

GOVERNMENT TEACHER IS FULLY SAFETY JOBS FOR THE LIFETIME.GOVERNMENT JOBS IS FULLY SECURE AND AFTER THE RETIRMENT YOU HAVE PAID PENSION FOR THE GOVERNMENT.

FOR THE GOVERNMENT TEACHER YOU HAVE MINIMUM AGE REQUIRED 18 YEARS AND MAXIMUM AGE REQUIRED 40 YEARS.

with best wishes of Makes 25.
30th December 2012, 05:00 PM
anukulachandra

The Maximum age limit to apply for Government Teacher is 40 years.

Hope It Helps!
Good luck......
9th February 2013, 10:25 AM

i am a s/c b.ed holder what is the maximium age limit for govt. teacher job s/c condidate
14th April 2013, 01:49 AM

i m b.com,bed & my age is 31 years .m i eligible to apply in a b.m.c school? if not what i should i do to be?
23rd November 2013, 10:21 AM

I AM 36 YEAR OLD.I AM M.COM B.ED.I WANT TO APPLY PSTET.IF I CLEAR PSTET.CAN I APPLY FOR GOVT. TEACHER IN PUNJAB.I WANT TO KNOW THE MAXIMUM AGE LIMIT FOR APPLY IN GOVT JOB IN PUNJAB.
21st February 2014, 03:52 PM

what is the age limit for btc qualified candidate for teaching job in govt and non govt sector
25th February 2014, 10:29 AM

I want to know age limit genral teacher in bihar man & women?
25th February 2014, 10:32 AM

What is age limit of genral teacher in bihar?
24th December 2014, 07:46 PM

I am 43 years old(general) pursuing b.ed in 2014-15.if i qualify tet bihar in 2015 ,can i be appointed as teacher in govt.schools in bihar?
20th April 2015, 12:35 PM

What is the maximum age for applying for the post of a primary teacher in govt schools of bihar ?
29th April 2017, 11:28 AM

I am 35 years (old) general having 45% in matriculation cbse board, 2 arts 50% in arts,bsc. Economics with computers having 48% from gndu and having b" & c" certificate from ncc and also having tally certificate from private institute is there any job for me.