11th December 2011, 08:48 PM

Minimum education qualifications required for TTA post in Indian Railways? Career prospects in future?

Sir, please let me know the minimum educational qualification for TTA post in Indian Railways.Also, please clarify whether Engineerig graduates can apply for this? Career prospects in future if they join in this post?

12th December 2011, 09:40 AM
Hansika Ram

Thumbs up Re: Minimum education qualifications required for TTA post in Indian Railways? Career prospects in future?

Sir, please let me know the minimum educational qualification for TTA post in Indian Railways.Also, please clarify whether Engineerig graduates can apply for this? Career prospects in future if they join in this post?
Hai:
Indian Railways offers various opportunities every year. To enter into Railways, Minimum 10th std , Maximum any higher degree is required.

Engineering candidate have more openings here. Very recently the application submission was over for Assistant Loco Pilot.

The age limit is 18-30. You may also try in ISRO, UPSC and Bank exams.
Kindly keep on watching Employment news and RRB website for latest updates.

14th April 2012, 02:50 AM

Default Re: Minimum education qualifications required for TTA post in Indian Railways? Career prospects in future?

i have secured minimum marks in 12th.can i ge a job in ndian railway ???please suggest me
23rd July 2012, 09:20 PM

Default Re: Minimum education qualifications required for TTA post in Indian Railways? Career prospects in future?

sir, i have 10th passed from CBSE and 12th passed from NIOS.Can i get a job in indian railway ?
please help me