11th January 2012, 10:35 PM
Sha2n

Minimum marks required to pursue genetic engineering?

Hi!
I am studying in 11th std and have taken up science with biology..i want to pursue genetic engineering...i want to know the minimum rank that i will need in IIT-JEE and AIEEE so that i can pursue genetic engineering in an IIT institute..

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the colleges offering genetic engineering in Maharashtra? Marks required to apply for genetic engineering? Which are the other competitive exams for genetic engineering?
  2. How to pursue Genetic engineering after passing 12th?
  3. How to do genetic engineering and what is the procedure required? What is the minimum marks required for ISEET
  4. Procedure for doing Genetic Engineering after 12th? Which are the colleges offering the course? Minimum qualification required and the fee structure?
  5. How to get into genetic engineering after 12th?
  6. Percentage required in 12th to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology courses? Main subjects in both the courses? Entrance exams required to be answered for Genetic Engineering?
  7. Percentage of marks required in boards to get admission for Genetic Engineering Biotechnology? What are the main subjects in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology? Which is the entrance exam?
  8. Genetic Engineering: Percentage required in 12th and which subjects to choose to study genetic engineering later? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Cut off marks required to get admission on merit basis in any good Genetic Engineering college? -- [New]
  10. Minimum qualification required to pursue Biotechnology Genetic Human? Procedure for admission?
  11. Is Maths compulsory for genetic engineering? What is the minimum percentage required in 2nd PU?
  12. Colleges offering Genetic Engineering courses in India and Abroad? Required Qualification to pursue these courses?
  13. How much marks are required for genetic engineering?