21st June 2010, 07:49 PM
Unregistered

Which is the most valuable and job assured course after BE (ECE) to get into Core company?

Hello i finished my be(ece) degree with distinction. Which is the most valuable and job assured course or training nowadays that fits best for a ece core company

23rd June 2010, 01:53 PM
prashantmeghalia
Senior Member++

Default Re: Which is the most valuable and job assured course after BE (ECE) to get into Core company?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello i finished my be(ece) degree with distinction. Which is the most valuable and job assured course or training nowadays that fits best for a ece core company
the best course for you will be MBA. Now a days engineering + MBA is in great demand by many multinational companies. They want technical and management skill in a single person. For getting admission in MBA, you have to clear CAT exam with good marks to get a good college.
Best of luck
23rd June 2010, 06:21 PM
karthu
Senior Member+

Default Re: Which is the most valuable and job assured course after BE (ECE) to get into Core company?

Hai
As you have taken ece ,one of the best company is NOKIA SIEMENS NETWORK which had its excellence in communication industry since the mid 19th century.
There is also training which fits best for you.
ok bye
23rd June 2010, 06:34 PM
SJ.18
Senior Member++++

Quote:
Hi
According to me and whole job needs i must say that you do some professional course like CCNA VOIP, CCNP.
You can also go for software development.
And if you interested in MBA then go for MBA IT infrastructure.
THis al choice is good for your future.
Good luck
9th July 2010, 02:41 PM
Shagun Makin

Quote:
Dear friend it is good that you have done your be(ece) degree with distinction.
First of all it depends on you whether you want to look for join or study further.

If you want to do job then you can look for companies like Nokia siement or look for some professional courses like VOIP.