8th June 2013, 03:46 PM

Names of the government colleges available in Nagpur?

sir i am a student who has passed 12 th recently...i want to know the names of the government engg. colleges available in nagpur....kindly let me know this at the earliest...thanking you...

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get details about fee structure of B.Ed in Nagpur university? How may I get admission in semi government or government colleges?
  2. Admission in VNIT Nagpur through SEEE? How much marks are needed? Any good Autonomous or government colleges in Nagpur?
  3. Which college is best for me after scoring 94 in MHT CET -- [New]
  4. Where can I get the B.Ed form in Nagpur? What is the admission procedure? List of B.Ed colleges in Nagpur?
  5. Names of colleges offering Genetic Engineering in Nagpur and Pune?
  6. Procedure to apply for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? Names of the B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu having government seat? Date of start of counseling for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu?
  7. How to apply for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? Names of B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu which has government seats? When is the counseling for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Will I get admission in VNIT Nagpur or Baba Ramdev Nagpur or YRCC Nagpur?
  9. Names of government colleges in India?
  10. Names of the government aided M.Ed colleges in Coimbatore?
  11. Names of the colleges offering genetic engineering course in Nagpur and Pune?
  12. What are the vacancies in law colleges in Nagpur?
  13. How to apply for government jobs in B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu? Names of B.Ed colleges in tamilnadu providing government seats? Date of counseling for government B.Ed colleges in Tamilnadu?
  14. How may I get admission at GMC (Nagpur)? What's the cut-off marks for the same? I've secured 174/200 in PCB at MH-CET entrance exam
  15. Cutoff marks and list of government engineering colleges in Nagpur University?