12th May 2013, 01:12 AM

Names of the top coaching centres for PSC?

i want to know the name of top coaching centre of psc, rail, bank exam in kolkata

12th May 2013, 03:35 PM

Default Re: Names of the top coaching centres for PSC?

can i get any branch in thapar university after scoring 102 marks in jee main 2013 and i am expecting 70% mrks in cbse board............iam from punjab under BC CATEGORY...................................PLS TELL ME................................................ ........................
12th May 2013, 05:29 PM
sunilpati

Hi dear..........

The list of top Coaching center for PSC , Bank , Railways in India.....

Vajiram and Ravi IAS Study Center
Rau's IAS Study Circle
Delhi's IAS Study Circle
Sachdeva New P.T. College
Chanakkya IAS Academy
Reddy's IAS Study Circle

The list of best coaching center in Kolkata.....

Career Care
Bose Academy
IAS Training Center Presidency College

Good luck...................
12th May 2013, 11:10 PM
aashisranjan784

Dear Friend

PSC stands for the Public service commission .The list of best institutes for the PSC in Kolkata is :

>>The Pathfinder

>>St. Xavier's Institution

>>Monu Memorial Institution

>>Sri Aurobindo education centre

>>Success Point

Best institutes for the Bank and Railway exams:

>>Maity Education

>>Mahendras Institute

>>AS INfotech

>>Career skills

>>Tara Institute.

Hope the information satisfies you .If you have still any other query regarding this you can leave your message here .

All the best for your career.

aashisranjan784
10th June 2013, 07:09 PM

howmany fees for psc
3rd August 2013, 08:41 AM

kya mahila government employer ko upsc civil service ke exam mai koi age relif hai
25th October 2013, 07:20 AM

Dear sir I am opening a new coaching center,for English,Science and Maths.please suggest me some good names.
5th May 2015, 11:13 PM

i want to know the name of top coaching centre of psc, rail, bank exam in kolkata
Try PS Academy at indore ph. 0731-2764660
i recommend this academy as i have seen many students getting success from PS Academy.
15th November 2015, 06:19 PM
kaminipathi

Names of the top coaching centres for PSC
----------------------------------------------------

**Mahendras Institute

**Career skills

**as INfotech

**Sri Aurobindo education centre

**St.Xavier's Institution

**Maity Education

**Mahendras Institute

**The Pathfinder

**Tara Institute.