28th November 2011, 10:44 PM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to take up Kerala Engineering Entrance exam to pursue B.Arch course in Kerala?

Dear Sir,
I am a 12th standard student and planning to take B Arch admission in Kerala.
Is it necessary to take Kerala engineering entrance exam or only NATA exam.
Please reply

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible to sit in Kerala entrance exams after completing 10+2 from here? I am not a native of Kerala
  2. Will there be any Entrance Exam in Kerala to pursue Aeronautical Engineering after completion of 10+2?
  3. Is it necessary to take Kerala Engineering entrance exam or only NATA exam to take B.Arch admission in Kerala?
  4. How can I get a college through Kerala Engineering entrance exam with low fees? My rank is 14750
  5. Minimum marks required to qualify for entrance exam of Kerala engineering entrance?
  6. B.Sc Fire & Safety Management through distance education?
  7. What's the scheduled date for M.Sc(nursing) Kerala entrance exam? List of coaching centers available for the same?
  8. Will I get a seat in government/aided engineering college in Kerala after scoring 14581 rank in Kerala EEE? Fees of the self financing colleges? Number of seats for engineering?
  9. Where can I find coaching classes for NATA entrance exam in Kerala?
  10. What's the fees structure of M.Sc course with nursing stream in Kerala? Is it worth doing a course like this in Kerala?How many colleges are there in Kerala for Msc nursing? What's the difference in doing a course in Kerala and outside Kerala?
  11. Best course to start up with Diploma in Fire & Safety crash course?
  12. How many colleges are there in Kerala for MSc Nursing? What is the difference in doing a course in Kerala and outside kerala?
  13. Which colleges can I get after scoring 13240 rank in Kerala Medical Entrance? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Will I get mechanical engineering seat in Kerala after scoring 28560 Kerala entrance rank?