9th August 2010, 09:29 PM
Unregistered

NTPC and ONGC previous 5 year placement paper and interview question

i am a student of final year mechanical engg, i want NTPC and ongc previous 5 year placement paper and interview question ,these company are visiting my clg soon for campus placement ,plz send these paper .i will be very thankful to u

11th August 2010, 01:04 AM
Sushant Roy
Senior Member++++

Default Re: NTPC and ONGC previous 5 year placement paper and interview question

I am attaching the question paper for both companies ntpc and ongc. Both paper have general knowledge and technical questions.
Attached Files
File Type: doc NTPC and ongc.doc(27.5 KB, 2558 views)
18th August 2010, 03:35 PM

Default Re: NTPC and ONGC previous 5 year placement paper and interview question

www.freshersworld.com this website will provide you old question papers not only NTPC & ONGC but also various other PSUs....check it
19th August 2010, 01:38 AM
maddusajj
Senior Member+++++

you can get the questions at studyplaces.com
you should also the read the book by gk publishers
all the best
31st August 2010, 09:56 PM
shipra saxena

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am a student of final year mechanical engg, i want NTPC and ongc previous 5 year placement paper and interview question ,these company are visiting my clg soon for campus placement ,plz send these paper .i will be very thankful to u
you can get the papers at www.studyplaces.com or fresherworld.com will be helpful to you
27th September 2010, 12:05 PM
amae

respected sir ,
i am a student of mechanical engineering.i want a general idea about ntpc campus selection and also if possible questions type(interview) of previous campus placement.
5th October 2010, 11:05 PM
Unregistered

respected sir ,
I want HPCL ENGINEER OFFICER (mechanical) exam pattern and previous papers plz help me
28th October 2010, 07:52 PM
sureshbodige

good evening sir,
now im studying mech engg, i want previous ongc papers.