6th December 2010, 09:12 PM
Opportunities in MBA Operations Management course after completing B.E Mechanical?
What are the opportunities after doing MBA in operations management after
BE mechanical? |
14th December 2010, 06:42 AM
Re: Opportunities in MBA Operations Management course after completing B.E Mechanical?
Basically by completing your bachelors in mechanical engineering you will be eligible for jobs in the technical side. You can pursue career as an engineer in any automobile or manufacturing company. There are some candidates who also go into the programming area. With an MBA you will be in the non technical side.
29th January 2011, 04:15 PM
Re: Opportunities in MBA Operations Management course after completing B.E Mechanical?
I am working in supply chain should i do MBA in operations ?
31st January 2011, 06:52 PM
Hello dear, there are very good oppurtunities for engineers in MBA ..... you can choose your specialisation either in HR or marketing.
19th May 2011, 11:11 PM
I h'v completed a pg diploma course in plastic processing & testing from CIPET.At present i h'v been working in a ltd company.the technical course of duration 3 years is highly demandable in this company.so what to do for capturing this opportunity by correspondenc.is mba or mca suitable for that purpose?
12th June 2011, 11:39 PM
I cmpleted my MBA in Operations and Finance form IMK, Kerala University. I want to continue my study in new upcomming courses in Operations. I want to know the future oriented higher courses in Operations managent. Please guide me for my further stdies and carrier.
16th June 2011, 01:25 PM
sir i am pursuing MBA from IGNOU and i prefer specialisation in operation management . my qualification is PGDCA and my age is 31yrs. so please tell me the job opportunities .
22nd August 2011, 03:03 AM
i completed BTECH-EEE,i had an experience of 4 years in manufacturing company.which option i should i take in MBA,so that
i can go even software companies or manufacturing companies also. |
27th August 2011, 09:09 PM
Hai, I have done BE in E&C Engg. and also have completed my MBA from IGNOU in operations management. I have also got 25 years of aviation technical experience.What kind of job I will get.I AM IN NEED OF GOOD JOB ON MY FIELD OF EXP.
24th September 2011, 01:06 PM
Hi all,
I have 4 years exp. in service dept. now i am going for MBA in OM. Is this good for me or any other please help me. my email id- [email protected] Bhawesh. |
2nd November 2011, 02:34 PM
I am completed MBA in (Oparation Management) after graduation. I want to develop my career after MBA and also want to a better job and better salary . my age is 34 . please guide me.
12th February 2012, 10:44 AM
i have completed my B.E.(ECE) AND I AM DOING MY 1 ST YEAR M.B.A .I AM IN DILEMA WHAT SPECIALIZATION TO BE CHOOSEN IN MY 2ND YEAR AND I CAN SELECT DUAL SPECIALIZATION.
16th March 2012, 01:20 AM
dears i finished B.E electronics and communication engineering now i am working in a production field now can i study MBA operation management through distance education its really effective
5th July 2012, 03:34 PM
Hi..i wanted to do my mba in operations management and my work experience is as a sales engineer, could you please tell me da job opportunities available in middle east since im settles there and im an engineering graduate as well and i work in jcb..please help me decide which specialization would help me get a well payed job.
thanks & regards sandeep menon |