24th December 2015, 12:57 AM
Unregistered

Options for MCA holders in West Bengal School Service Commission (WBSSC) TET 2016

I want to know that what prospects and options M.C.A. pass-out students have in the West Bengal School Service Commission (WBSSC) examination.

I passed out with less than 50% marks from Calcutta University in B.Sc. 3 years Pure Pass Course.
Then I studied 3 years M.C.A. course under W.B.U.T. and passed out with CGPA of 7.93 (71.8%).

Can I appear for WBSSC 2016 exam for TET(class V to VIII) and assistant teacher (subject wise)? If so, which categories or subjects can I choose?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for West Bengal School Service Commission recruitment?
  2. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course?
  3. Eligibility to appear in West Bengal School Service Commission exam for MCA final year candidate
  4. Age criteria for west bengal school service commission?
  5. Minimum age limit for West Bengal School Service Commission exam?
  6. Eligibility to apply in West Bengal School Service Commission for B.Sc(Geography) graduate?
  7. Recruitment available in West Bengal School Service Commission for B.A.(Urdu) candidate?
  8. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service Commission?
  9. Possibility to appear in West Bengal School Service Commission exam for B.Sc graduate of EIILM University?
  10. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service commission after completing BSc graduation in iT from SMU?
  11. Is it necessary to study B.Ed for SSC exam if completed 3 years MCA course?
  12. What is the eligibility criteria of West Bengal School Service Commission? I am a graduate Honors and have scored 47%
  13. Eligibility criteria to appear for Psychology in WBSSC?
  14. What is the last date for applying online for WB School Service Commission?