1st February 2011, 12:48 AM
FEZU

PAF after F.Sc with 78% marks?

sir ME HAVING PASSED MY F.SC WITH 78% n wana join PAF what shuld i do

1st February 2011, 09:43 AM

Default Re: PAF after F.Sc with 78% marks?

If You Want To Join PAF After Completing Your FSC, then Dont Worry You Are Eligible Because Only Those Are Eligible to Join PAF, Who Have Passed FSc Course Pre-Medical /Pre-Engg /Computer Sciences With Atleast 50% marks in aggregate.

B.sc Graduate Candidates Are Also Eligible for Appear In PAF Exams.

Nationality: Male Citizens of Pakistan

Age limit-

FSc Course - PC 16-22 years

Graduate Course - SSC 18-30 years

Marital Status -

Unmarried for F.Sc Course and unmarried/married for Graduate Courses.

Selection Procedure -

- Intelligence tests/Academic tests in Physics & English of F.Sc level.

- Interview and Preliminary Medical examination at PAF Information and Selection centres.

- Tests by ISSB and medical examination by Central Medical Board PAF Masroor Karachi followed by Flying Aptitude Test.

-Final selection in order of merit by Air Headquarters
1st February 2011, 11:07 AM

if you want to join in PAF then obviously join in PAF (The Pearl Academy of Fashion).
there are so many programs offer by the pearl academy of Fashion. choose the best suitable program for you according to the eligibility criterion and your interest.

Programmes

Undergraduate Programmes
Duration: 4 years
Eligibility Criteria: The candidate should have passed 10+2 in any discipline with at least 50 % marks.

Delhi Centre:

* B.A. Degree in Communication Design (CD)
* B.A. (Honours) Degree in Fashion Retail & Merchandising (FRM)
* B.A. (Honours) Degree in Fashion Design (FD)
* B.A. Degree in Fashion Merchandising & Production (FMP)
* B.A. Degree in Textile Design (TD)

Jaipur Centre:

* B.A. (Honours) Degree in Jewellery Design (JD)
* B.A. (Honours) Degree in Fashion Retail & Merchandising (FRM)
* B.A. Degree in Fashion Design (FD)

Chennai Centre:

* B.A. Degree in Fashion Merchandising & Production (FMP)
* B.A. (Honours) Degree in Fashion Design (FD)

Postgraduate Programmes
Eligibility: The candidate should be graduated in any displine
Duration: 2 years

Delhi Centre:

* Diploma in Garment Manufacturing (GM)
* Diploma in Fashion Merchandising (FM)
* Diploma in Fashion Design Indian Wear (FDIW)
* Diploma in Fashion Marketing (FMG)
* Diploma in Fashion Retail (FR)

Jaipur Centre:

Diploma in Fashion Retail (FR) Diploma in Fashion Design Indian Wear (FDIW)

Delhi Centre:

* Diploma in Textile Design Home Fashion (TDHF)
* Diploma in Fashion Retail (FR)
* Diploma in Fashion Merchandising (FM)

best wishes.
1st February 2011, 11:31 AM
tania19

yes obviously you join PAF because only those are eligible to join PAFwho have passed FSE courseBSE candidatet are also eligible for PAF exam.thank you
1st February 2011, 07:40 PM

how join paf and how we know that new date of admition 2011
4th February 2011, 01:05 AM

plz tell the date of test for cae
5th February 2011, 03:35 AM

when will the admissions start?
6th February 2011, 11:27 PM

when will the admissions start?
april first week
27th March 2011, 10:51 PM
farrukh bhatti

Originally Posted by tania19 View Post
yes obviously you join PAF because only those are eligible to join PAFwho have passed FSE courseBSE candidatet are also eligible for PAF exam.thank you
can a student of fsc passad with 68% marks can join pak airforce
6th May 2011, 05:13 PM

hi, i m redy 4 my 2nd year papers i m vry fond of paf bt nbdy crjs me bcz i m a girl. evry 1 thinks that this is the wrk of man
bt i m v brave as i m vry cnfidnt abt myself plz tel me abt all procss of admission as nbdy helps me as i bymyself cannot go anywher withot any 1 plz sir tell me how can i join paf wich is my dream and i want 2 c my this dream cm true!
plz plz plz plz plz ans me as soon as u can
22nd May 2011, 06:47 PM

assaiam-o-alikum sir tell me i am a student of class 10 can i join paf.
22nd May 2011, 06:51 PM

assalaam-o-alikum sir i m a student of class 10 can i join paf plz tell me
27th May 2011, 08:43 PM

sir i want to join paf in aeronoutical engering tell me about the procedure .i am female and recently passed 2nd year exam sir tel me plz and rply me soon as i know that u are busy bt kindlly sir i have an ability to do ths .
30th May 2011, 10:03 PM

i am the student of 1st year and i want to join paf for becoming a airline pilot so; plz tell me when will admission start for 2nd year........ also tell me what is G.D.Pilot? plz sir reply me soon as iknow that u r busy bt kindly sir i have an ability to do ths
31st May 2011, 03:07 AM

I am student of fsc in govt. College I want to join air force and its my wish from my childhood
I dnt know how the wish is fulfiled in our beloved country pakistan
I am sure I can do anything for paf and for pakistan
regards:
shakeel
9th June 2011, 02:17 PM

sir i passed fsc last year and got 60 % marks i live in mirpur azad kashmir plz tell me i am elligible for paf and how i join paf my contact number is
zeeshan
9th June 2011, 02:21 PM
zeeshan2050

sir i passed my fsc. last year and got 60% marks plz tell me am i elligible for paf and how i join paf
zeeshan
13th June 2011, 07:59 PM

aoa,i had done my Fsc with 79% in 2008 and then B.A.can i join PAF????????????
20th June 2011, 10:05 AM

if i pass F.sc preeng then i join paf?
21st June 2011, 10:42 AM

SIR MAAM WHEN WILL BE THE RESULT OF THE EXAM LAST 27 MAY 2011
THANKS
27th June 2011, 12:41 AM

now,i hv jst given inter exams,if any 1 will hv any type of information abt the dates of admission for GDP and PAF ENGINEERING!AND PRAY 4 ME.....
21st July 2011, 02:25 PM

sir i have passed my fsc in 2009 and i am 21 years and 3 mnths old can i now apply again..once rejected fromissb..is there any chance or no...
25th July 2011, 12:26 AM

SIR I HAVE DONE MY F.S.C WITH 53.9 PERCENT CAN I APPLY FOR GDP COURSE
25th July 2011, 02:01 AM
fatima zawar

sir i have done my FSC with 53.9 percent can i apply for GDP
27th July 2011, 05:01 PM

salam..i scored 70% marks in fsc part 1 and 77% in matric..can i apply for Pakistan air force.?are there any seats for females ..and kindly tell about the courses offred in PAF...aeronautical eng ..whatelese?
28th July 2011, 02:31 PM

Thumbs down Re: PAF after F.Sc with 78% marks?

Originally Posted by tania19 View Post
sir i just want to know that what about the girls in paf who did fsc in computerscience?in which feild can they apply?
30th July 2011, 09:02 PM

sir i have passed my f.sc with 62 percent marks can i apply in pak air force in any field
30th July 2011, 09:10 PM

sir i have got 62 percent marks in fs.c can i apply in pak air force
30th July 2011, 09:11 PM

sir i have got 62 percent marks in fs.c can i apply in pak air force
14th August 2011, 09:55 AM

i have passsed b.sc[ chem,physics,math] with 1st division.can i apply for gd[p] in pakistan air force
16th August 2011, 11:09 PM

i am the student of 1st year and i want to join paf for becoming a airline pilot so; plz tell me when will admission start for 2nd year........ also tell me what is G.D.Pilot? plz sir reply me soon as iknow that u r busy bt kindly sir i have an ability to do ths
dear friend! GD pilots r the fighter pilots. who defend his country in some critical cases.
17th August 2011, 04:18 PM

From.....muhammad farhan
Sir please tel how i can regenerate or get my registration slip of GD pilot which i have lost by some mistake in my PC.Sir i have applied for GD pilot at PAF, and i have all information which ia printed on my slip.Sir kindly please tel me.
Waiting for Reply
17th August 2011, 04:23 PM

Sir i want regenerate my slip of GD pilot which i have lost by some mistake and Sir i have all information which was printed on that slip.
8th September 2011, 02:40 AM

sir I GOT %) % marks IN F.Sc. . am i eligible to got admisn in PAF
8th September 2011, 02:47 AM

sir i got 50% marks in F.SC . Am i eligible to apply in PAF.???????? please reply
12th September 2011, 11:08 AM

Sir,men ne metric men 57% marks obtaind kia n FSC men 55% with pre_engineering i am a girls. Age 17 kia men air force join kr sakti hn.please reply fast plz.
12th October 2011, 04:36 PM

Dear sir, i got 82% marks in matric and i also got 56% marks in fsc.i am eligible to apply paf????????????????i am 19 year old.answr me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
11th November 2011, 04:14 PM

sir i got 92% marks in matric now m doing fsc pre engg m in 2nd year now,,,1st year rzlt is not announced yet can i join oaf after fsc m a girl..... thats why nobody encourage me 4 this but this is my passion....anyways i'll covince my parents 4 this.....the only problem is that my eyesight is weak...the number of my glasses is -1.5...please guide me that will i be chosen in paf with my weak eyesight?????????? please please tell me about it......
15th November 2011, 03:09 PM
dravid999

If You Want To Join PAF After Completing Your FSC, then Dont Worry You Are Eligible Because Only Those Are Eligible to Join PAF, Who Have Passed FSc Course Pre-Medical /Pre-Engg /Computer Sciences With Atleast 50% marks in aggregate.

Age limit-

Marital Status -

Selection Procedure -

- Interview and Preliminary Medical examination at PAF Information and Selection centres.

- Tests by ISSB and medical examination by Central Medical Board PAF Masroor Karachi followed by Flying Aptitude Test.

20th November 2011, 05:37 PM

hi i hv problem im ready to join PAF but there is problem my eyesight is 6/6 but with glasses
2nd December 2011, 02:44 PM

i m now in 2nd year class
i've passed part-1 exam with 80% marks
now tell me what are oppurtunities in PAF about me???
17th December 2011, 02:40 PM

sir can i apply for paf after scoring 55% in matric...........................
19th December 2011, 03:57 PM

sir,78% marks both for pre-medical and non-medical.ya only for pre-medical
30th January 2012, 12:45 PM
swati_forum

Age limit-

Marital Status -

Selection Procedure -

22nd February 2012, 10:55 PM

when the admissions fall in PAF for those students who passed F.sc in 2012 ?
what is the salary of simple pilots and GD pilots?
27th February 2012, 12:05 AM

admission criteria for girls.their age?their education?their height for GD pilot,engineer?their jobs? thanks
15th March 2012, 10:59 PM

sir am student of 2nd year from islamia collage peshawer i got 89 percent marks in 1st year pre-engr. I will b appear in 2nd year exam this year.. Sir i have registerd to paf aerunotical engring but unfortunatly i lost my slip.. So how can i regenerate my exam slip for aeronotics... Sir reply me soon bcz test dates have been schedule. My cell number is 03329087232
28th May 2012, 03:58 AM

sir tell me medical is compulsry or not?
15th September 2014, 08:26 PM
Syed Abuzar

Hmm. U can apply in paf after passing HSSC examination. But u can apply now on the basis of hope certificate. If u want guidence about paf u can email me at [email protected]