2nd November 2011, 10:02 PM

Ph.D degree form Singhania University is valid?

Ph.D. degree from Sighania University is valid or not for regular benefits .

4th December 2011, 06:28 PM
tariqlko01

Default Re: Ph.D degree form Singhania University is valid?

The Singhania University situated at Pacheri Bari, Distt. Jhunjhunu (Rajasthan) is a fully recognized university as per Sec. 2f of the UGC Act 1956. You may check the official website of the university for more information http://www.singhaniauniversity.co.in/. The PhD program from the university is valid both in India and abroad. For details of the admission procedure, the eligibility, etc. you may check with the university in person. Hope this helps. GOOD LUCK.
13th January 2012, 03:13 PM

how to take admisson inphd maths ,feees,part time phd is avialable,do you provide guide for phd in math
25th January 2012, 02:23 PM

is p.hd from cmj university shillong valid by jkpsc
26th January 2012, 10:21 AM
mani_baban

Cool Re: Ph.D degree form Singhania University is valid?

The Singhania University situated at Pacheri Bari, Distt. Jhunjhunu (Rajasthan) is a fully recognized university as per Sec. 2f of the UGC Act 1956. You may check the official website of the university for more information http://www.singhaniauniversity.co.in/. The PhD program from the university is valid both in India and abroad. For details of the admission procedure, the eligibility, etc. you may check with the university in person. Hope this helps. GOOD LUCK
2nd February 2012, 10:04 PM

is m.phill from cmj university valid by jkpsc
6th February 2012, 06:01 PM

Ph.D. degree from Sighania University is valid or not for regular benefits .
• WE ARE THE AUTHORISED COUNSELOR OF CMJ UNIVERSITY SHILLONG RUNNING COURSES IN REGULAR MODE. PHD,M.TECH,M.PHIL,B.TECH,ITI,POLYTECH DIPLOMA,BBA,BCA,MBA,MCA,BA,MA,B.COM,M.COM,BSc,MSc, B.ed,M.ed,BP.ed,MP.ed,JBT,ETT,ALL PRAMEDICAL COURSES,DMLT,BScMLT,MScMLT,DMRT,BMRT,MICROBIOLOGY, BIOCHEMISTRY,OT TECH,DIALYSIS TECH,DVP,DAP,BSC AYURVEDIC,LIBRARY,HOTEL MANAGEMENT,MEDIA AND MASS COMM,AND MANY MORE. ABOUT MORE THAN 200 COURSES.ALSO CONTACT FOR LATERAL ENTERY AND CREDIT TRANSFER SYSTEM. FOR MORE INFORMATION VISIT OUR WEBSITE WWW.CMJUNIVERSITYMUSKAAN.COM.
• DR ASHWANI JINDAL.
23rd February 2012, 07:57 AM

I m in cofusion about is ph.D from CMJ university is distance education.please reply me clearly
29th March 2012, 03:09 AM

is B Sc degree from singhania university is valid for jobs.
30th March 2012, 06:07 PM

Is M.phil from CMJ University, Shillong recognised and are there any information centre in Lucknow? kavish
18th May 2012, 09:56 PM

I've done PGDM in agri-business management from Indian Institute of Plantation management, Bangalore in year 2006-07. Its recognized by Bangalore University but, the course duration was 15 months.

Now I'm 5 years experinced.

Can I go for Phd courses..... on behalf of my PGDM?
Pls suggest....

regards.
21st May 2012, 03:01 PM

it is easy and very simple - sighania university is a valid but of low quality as they have a trend of taking back date admissions and accepting money for admissions
7th June 2012, 02:50 PM

what is the quality of P.hd form Singhania University
14th June 2012, 01:55 AM

Is the P hd degree from singhania university countable by ugc?
1st July 2012, 01:47 PM

Please, tell me how many candidates have awarded Ph.D degree from sighania university .
1st July 2012, 01:52 PM

Tell me about how many students have been awarded Ph.D degree
9th July 2012, 06:06 PM

my name is rinku form hisar hay..mai ba kerna chahta hu. keshe hogi....pls guid me thanku....
10th July 2012, 04:07 PM

is it worth doing phd from singhania university?
14th July 2012, 01:19 AM

can we get the duplicate copy of provisional registration letter of phd.?
24th July 2012, 09:20 PM

my name is rinku form hisar hay..mai ba kerna chahta hu. keshe hogi....pls guid me thanku....
contact 09782702655
12th August 2012, 05:13 PM

B.ed degree form Singhania University is valid?
12th August 2012, 09:50 PM
vidh

Lightbulb Re: Ph.D degree form Singhania University is valid?

• WE ARE THE AUTHORISED COUNSELOR OF CMJ UNIVERSITY SHILLONG RUNNING COURSES IN REGULAR MODE. PHD,M.TECH,M.PHIL,B.TECH,ITI,POLYTECH DIPLOMA,BBA,BCA,MBA,MCA,BA,MA,B.COM,M.COM,BSc,MSc, B.ed,M.ed,BP.ed,MP.ed,JBT,ETT,ALL PRAMEDICAL COURSES,DMLT,BScMLT,MScMLT,DMRT,BMRT,MICROBIOLOGY, BIOCHEMISTRY,OT TECH,DIALYSIS TECH,DVP,DAP,BSC AYURVEDIC,LIBRARY,HOTEL MANAGEMENT,MEDIA AND MASS COMM,AND MANY MORE. ABOUT MORE THAN 200 COURSES.ALSO CONTACT FOR LATERAL ENTERY AND CREDIT TRANSFER SYSTEM. FOR MORE INFORMATION VISIT OUR WEBSITE WWW.CMJUNIVERSITYMUSKAAN.COM.
• DR ASHWANI JINDAL.

13th August 2012, 01:01 AM
randeephooda.2012

The Singhania University situated at Pacheri Bari, Distt. Jhunjhunu (Rajasthan) is a fully recognized university as per Sec. 2f of the UGC Act 1956. You may check the official website of the university for more information http://www.singhaniauniversity.co.in/. The PhD program from the university is valid both in India and abroad. For details of the admission procedure, the eligibility, etc. you may check with the university in person. Hope this helps. GOOD LUCK
24th September 2012, 10:59 PM

Respected sir
Myself Karambir Kaur, Research Scholar in Physical Education Department. Sir I would
like to know that , after completion of Two years,the period of four months extension, without
paying any extra charges is an automatic process or there is need to get written permission from
the university .
with regards
21st October 2012, 05:17 PM

have u any course related to special education..........????????????????
16th January 2013, 06:29 PM

i am nazir ahmed from kashmir i want to go from m.phill in your university i completed p.g.progm with 59.38' please guide me
23rd April 2013, 06:35 PM

ph.d from singhania university is valid in any state please give me answer i am from gujarat.
28th May 2013, 02:19 PM

phd degree is valid from shingania university????????????????????????? give me right answer plssssssssssss........... i m waiting for your answer
26th September 2013, 04:53 PM

P.HD INTRENCE EXAM KYA HAR MONTH HOTA HAI
1st October 2013, 12:18 AM

I am interested phd in chemisty. so please send what is the procedure
10th October 2013, 02:09 PM

M PEd degree 2010-11
11th October 2013, 03:48 PM

Why are there so many discrepancies in awarding Ph.D. degrees by different Indian Universities? Some Universities follow strict rules and require genuine research works whereas the others simply award the Degrees after the completion of the stipulated period. Even the foreigners who have completed their Ph.D.s (including the researchers from African countries) from such Indian Universities (that include some of renowned IITs) use to project these Universities in bad light before the International communities.

My suggestion to UGC/AICTE/Ministry of HRD in this regard is to bring an uniform regulation to be implemented among all Indian Universities and Institutes of National importance for awarding the Ph.D degrees that would not deprive the right candidates and not encourage the fake people in acquiring such coveted Degrees.
21st October 2013, 05:35 PM

I am B C Das, a student of Phd course. Please give the information about your study centre in GUWAHATI, ASSAM.
26th August 2014, 07:31 PM

We are three friends and have passed the entrance conducted by singhania univ in 2010.wewant to know that any possiblities to do the phd.in education onthe basis of that entrance and session
1st December 2014, 06:25 AM

I m Dipendra pd shah from Nepal.I want to join ph d in your university. so give me sugessions
2nd December 2014, 06:12 PM

Sir i m from sirsa iwant to know about is singhania univeesiry is valid.bcz i want to take admission un phd hindi from dis
22nd September 2015, 09:45 PM

What is the mode of Study of ph.d from Singhania University? Regular or Distance?
2nd March 2019, 02:31 AM

I'm Shaheena from KASHMIR. I have to apply for Ph.d in Education. I don't know,what is the procedure for it. Also want to know is its degree is valid in KASHMIR or not. Kindly,convey me regarding this.