23rd December 2016, 06:48 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to change university from Shivaji University to Pune University after 1st year of B.Sc? What is the process for it?

Hello sir, I am studying in 1st year of B.Sc from Shivaji University but I want to take admission in Pune University from 2nd year. Can I change the university? What is the process for it?

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission from Shivaji University to Mumbai University for BSc 2nd year? Procedure to change the university?
  2. Is it possible to transfer from Pune University to Mumbai University during second year?
  3. Is it possible to change University from Pune University to BAMU University after completing 1st year of B.Pharmacy course?
  4. What is the procedure to change the University from Nagpur University to Pune University for BA 1st year?
  5. How to get admission for 2nd year BSc in Pune or Mumbai? I am studying 1st year BSc Science
  6. How can I change my University from Mumbai University to Pune University after 1st semester of degree?
  7. Cutoff list of direct 2nd year engineering of Shivaji University and Pune University
  8. Procedure for M.Com admission in Pune university after completing B.Com fro Shivaji University?
  9. Can I change university from Solapur to Pune University? What is the process?
  10. Is it possible to change the University from Bharadhidasan University to Kamaraj University after completing 1st year of the course?
  11. How to take admission in MBA in Pune University after studying BSc in Shivaji University?
  12. Admission in B.Sc after Diploma in engineering at Shivaji university or Pune University?
  13. Is possible to pursue 2nd year B.Com from Pune University after completing 1st year from Shivani University?
  14. When is the entrance exam for M.Sc of Shivaji University and Pune University conducted? What is the syllabus for the entrance exam?
  15. Can I change my university in 2nd year while studying BSc Biotech in BAMU University?