30th December 2011, 10:34 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible to apply for training in Metro Rail while in 3rd year Civil Engineering?

i am in 3rd year civil eng and want to do training from there ...........is its possible?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I do training from Kolkata metro rail? How many candidates are required for training?
  2. Procedure to do training in Kolkata Metro Rail in December?
  3. Previous years paper for JE civil in Delhi Metro RAIL and SSC civil engineering
  4. Procedure to apply for 3 months Internship in Delhi Metro Rail Corporation for B.Tech Civil Engineering student?
  5. List of the companies along with their procedure, offering vocational training for civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with civil engineering stream from NIT, Suratkal
  6. How to apply for summer training after passing 3rd year civil engineering?
  7. Companies in Jaipur for summer training after 2nd year of B.Tech. in Civil Engineering?
  8. How can i do industrial training in DMRC being a 3rd year Mechanical student?
  9. Procedure to apply for Vocational Summer Industrial Training at Airport Authority of India, Metro Railway, Sealdah Railway and Liluah Railway for B.Tech(EE) 3rd year student?
  10. How to do registration for training in Delhi Metro Rail Corporation? -- [New]
  11. Summer training for B.Tech EC students? Can I get in Delhi Metro?
  12. Winter Training in Kolkata Metro Railway Department for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) student?
  13. Previous years question papers for Delhi Metro rail corporation?
  14. Companies which offer training for 3rd year Civil engineering students? Location of such companies?
  15. How to apply for summer training in constructions companies like DLF and Unitech for civil engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to do training from Delhi Metro? I am a 3rd year ECE student
  17. Procedure to apply for industrial training in GAIL for Civil 3rd year student?