31st October 2012, 12:32 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to give UGC NET in management? I am a student from insurance institute of India

is it possible to take UGC-NET in management as I am fellow from insurance institute of india. the subject in my post grauation was regional development[geography]. UGC website advises to take NET in subject of post graduation,and i am interested in teaching insurance.

Related Questions:
  1. Insurance Institute of India Fellowship Risk Management Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. Insurance Institute of India Fellowship -Management Accounting Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  3. Insurance Institute of India - Fellowship Examination, Human Resources Management Exam - Download Previous Year's Question Papers
  4. Insurance Institute of India Fellowship Examination-Law and Economics of Insurance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. What is the eligibility for UGC NET exam? I have completing PG diploma in Textile Management
  6. Which courses do we need to complete to prepare for NET exam?
  7. Coaching centers for CSIR exam in Trivandrum for M.Phil Chemistry Students?
  8. Insurance Institute of India Fellowship Examination-Mathematical Basis of Life Assurance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Insurance Institute of India Fellowship- Statistics Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Name of Government Colleges for BCA Studies? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. When will be UGC NET exam for Management? Does UGC NET and CSIR NET are same?
  12. Which is the best university for BCA course?
  13. Information about UGC NET forms?
  14. Which is the best MBA college that I can get after scoring 83 percentile in MAT?
  15. Should I have to appear in UGC-NET for study Ph.D in Management? -- [New]
  16. Insurance Institute of India Fellowship Examination-Group Insurance and Retirement Benefits Scheme Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers