4th November 2009, 10:12 PM
Post graduate course in medical stream
I am a B.Sc (med) student and want to know about the Postgraduate courses which are of high demand in this time
22nd November 2009, 05:53 PM
Re: Post graduate course in medical stream
M. Biotech,specialisation in Micro biology,DM in clinical Immunology, MSc in Medical Bio chemistry or in Medical technology
24th November 2009, 02:18 PM
Following courses are in much demand in these days:-
m.sc. in speech and pathology and audiology. pg dimloma in radiology. pg diploma in clinical pathology. pd diploma in clinical virology. pg diploma in bacteriology. m.sc.microbiology. m.sc. in venitary science. m.sc.or pg.diploma in clinical research. BEST OF LUCK. |
8th January 2010, 09:03 PM
hi friend you
can go for orthopedics obstetrics pg dimloma in radiology. pg diploma in clinical pathology. pd diploma in clinical virolo gy. pg diploma in bacteriology. etc good luck |
11th January 2010, 09:37 PM
hi friend..now a days the trend is of radiology...so i will sujjest u to go for diploma or degree course in radiology...or u are also eligible for clinical research course or u can also go in the field of health management...all fields have great future
13th January 2010, 02:39 PM
following are some of the courses :-
M.D. (Doctor of Medicine):- This program is 3 years course that leads to postgraduate degree in medicine. Doctors possessing M.B.B.S. degree are eligible to for this course. This program is a specialized program in general medicine. A doctor after successful completion of this course is eligible to work as a Physician. M.S. (Master of Surgery):- This program is 3 years course that leads to postgraduate degree in surgery. Doctors possessing M.B.B.S. degree are eligible to for this course. A doctor after successful completion of this course is eligible to work as Surgeon. Postgraduate Diploma:- Postgraduate diploma program in medicine is offered by various medical colleges or institutions across the country for MBBS degree holders. The duration of the program varies from 2 to 3 years. best of luck |
27th January 2010, 03:12 PM
there are many courses available for post graduate course stream,these are some of the good courses that i have specified select any one in which you can go and find it easy for you :-
pg diploma in clinical pathology. pd diploma in clinical virolo gy. M.S. (Master of Surgery)M.D. (Doctor of Medicine) |
16th May 2010, 12:30 AM
The Post graduate course in medical stream are- Post Graduate Diploma in Industrial Hygiene Post graduate Diploma in Leprosy Post Graduate Diploma in Medical Laboratory Technology Post Graduate Diploma in Obst. & Gynecology Post Graduate Diploma in ophthalmology Post Graduate Diploma in Orthopedics Post Graduate Diploma in Pediatrics Post Graduate Diploma in Radio-diagnosis Post Graduate Diploma in Respiratory Diseases Post graduate Diploma in Venereology Post Graduation Diploma in Neuroanaesthesia ok all the best. |
7th July 2010, 02:19 PM
hai
There are many pg courses in Nizam's institute of medical scence, hyderabad.They are: Diploma in X-ray technology(1 year course) PG diploma in cardiac perfusion technology( 2 year) PG diploma in neurotechnology(2 year) PG diploma in radiography & imaging technology PG diploma in transfusion medicine technology. For details refer www.nimsexams.net for admissions. |
31st July 2010, 02:03 AM
hoo friend you can try for these course hope this information wil be usefull for you.....
MD Post graduate medical Degree (Doctor of Medicine) MS Post graduate surgical degree (Master of Surgery) DM Super Speciality Degree (Doctor of Medicine) MCh Super Speciality Degree (Master of Chirurgical) http://www.iufs.edu/Medical-Faculty.htm regards azhar |
31st July 2010, 02:10 AM
MD is the one of the postgraduat course which has high demand now a days you can join this other optoin is do MS.
31st July 2010, 06:47 AM
There are a number of courese in medical stream. Its as per your choice for which you opt for. Some of them are
M.D. (MAster of science) M.S. (Mate of Surgery) pg diploma in physiotherapy pg diploma in radiology pf diploma in lab technician pg diploma in bacteriology pg diploma in pediatrics pg diploma in orthopedics pg diploma in hospital management pg diploma in ophthalmology etc. Best wishes! |
31st July 2010, 09:01 AM
there is various choice for you for the post graduate in the medical stream you can do the post graduates in the following fields.orthopedics obstetrics, radiology, clinical pathology, clinical virology |
31st July 2010, 02:00 PM
friend you can go for orthopedics obstetrics pg dimloma in radiology. pg diploma in clinical pathology. pd diploma in clinical virolo gy. pg diploma in bacteriology. etc good luck |
31st July 2010, 03:12 PM
Post graduate course in medical stream like MS (Master of Surgery) MD (Doctor of Medicine) DM (Doctor of Medicine) and many more post graduate courses like radiology,cardiology etc. |
31st July 2010, 03:33 PM
The following degrees and diploma are in great demand: 1.M.S.-Master OF surgery 2.M.D. Doctorate of Medicine 3.M.D.S. Doctorate of Medicine Science 4.M.Ch, Master of Chirurgical 5.M.Sc(Med) Also, you may go for the following: PG diploma in cardiac perfusion technology( 2 year) PG diploma in neurotechnology(2 year) PG diploma in radiography & imaging technology PG diploma in transfusion medicine technology. Good Luck! |
31st July 2010, 06:19 PM
the list of the some of the courses are as follow pg diploma in clinical pathology. pd diploma in clinical virology. pg diploma in bacteriology. m.sc.microbiology. m.sc. in venitary science. |
31st July 2010, 09:30 PM
hello friend..
you can find out the details of postgraduate in the links: http://www.mciindia.org/know/rules/rules_pg.htm www.successcds.net/MedicalEntranceExam/.../AIPGMEE-All-India-PG-Medical-Entrance-Exam-Notice.html |
1st August 2010, 12:33 AM
hello friend md is the highly demanding post graduate degree in medical stream
you can also go in clinical research field you can also go for a mba in hospital mangemnet |
4th November 2010, 02:47 PM
There are many post graduation courses in medical like.. M.Sc. Biotechnology, M.Sc.Microbiology, M.Sc.Biochemistry, M.Sc.Life Sciences, M.Sc.Forensic Sciences,etc. there are many options you can opt any one and all are growing feilds..good luck..
6th November 2010, 10:00 PM
You have various fields to go in, you can do M.Sc. Biotechnology, M.Sc. microbiology, M.Sc. biochemistry, M.Sc. genetics, M.Sc. Forensic Sciences, M.D. , M.S., M.Sc. Bioinformatics, etc.
there are many courses in medical for doing post graduation, and everything depends upon your field of interest..good luck.. |
29th May 2011, 01:32 AM
Following courses are in much demand in these days:- m.sc. in speech and pathology and audiology. pg dimloma in radiology. pg diploma in clinical pathology. pd diploma in clinical virology. pg diploma in bacteriology. m.sc.microbiology. m.sc. in venitary science. m.sc.or pg.diploma in clinical research. Thanks |
13th November 2011, 10:08 AM
pg dimloma in radiology.
pg diploma in clinical pathology. pd diploma in clinical virology. pg diploma in bacteriology. m.sc.microbiology. m.sc. in venitary science. m.sc.or pg.diploma in clinical |
5th January 2012, 10:28 PM
hi this is prarthana from chennai. i did my ug in bsc. computer science and pg in msc.bioinformatics. my interest is to work on medical field. please suggest me any diploma courses so that i can do my best and work in this medical field.
14th August 2012, 02:00 PM
i did my graduation in environmental science. My group in graduation was (evs. chemistry, zoology). now i want to make my carrier in medical field & and also want to do post graduation in the same. plz. guide me which course i can go for post graduation & also i can make my carrier in demand. meghna |