18th November 2011, 12:57 AM
Unregistered

Are Pradeep's books good enough for preparation of entrance exams or should i switch to some other books?

hi i am studying from pradeeps for the basics and pradeeps objective for objectives just want to know are these books good or should i switch to some other books .........

Related Questions:
  1. Whether preparing from Pradeep's Objective Chemistry is helpful for JEE Mains? Suitable books for preparation?
  2. List of selected books which are good for medical entrance examinations like WBJEE, AIPMT etc?
  3. How can I prepare to crack NIMHANS entrance exams for admission in DM(Neurology) and MCh(Neurosurgery)? Suitable books for preparation?
  4. Best books for Biology, Physics, Chemistry and Maths for various Medical and Non-Medical entrance exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Last year DRDO question papers with answers?
  6. List of books to be referred for IIM and GATE exams preparation?
  7. Reference books for preparation of GCET? -- [New]
  8. Good books for PSU entrance exam preparation for Instrumentation branch?
  9. Syllabus and suitable books for preparation of ICAR Ph.D(Mathematics) entrance exam?
  10. What's the age limit for appearing in Bank PO entrance exam? List of books for its preparation?
  11. List of good books for preparation for MSc Maths exam?
  12. Books for preparation for NET exam? Solutions for the same?
  13. How may I get details about entrance exams of PG at IIMC Delhi? How may I get syllabus for the same? List of books considered beneficial?
  14. Which books are best to prepare for IAS entrance exam?
  15. How to prepare well for medical joint entrance exam like WBJEE, AIPMT, JIPMER?
  16. Is it preferred to study NCERT books for the preparation of IIT when having ISC board in 12th class and would it effect board exam marks?
  17. Reference books for preparation of IBPS PO examination?
  18. Which books are the best for preparation for Bank Clerk Exams?
5th July 2012, 01:30 PM
junker