26th May 2017, 03:35 PM

Previous three years question papers for Sanitary Inspector course in GRI?

Sir I have completed my, B.Sc chemistry course. I have to apply the sanitary inspector course in GRI. So I want previous three years question papers for my exam preparation.

27th May 2017, 12:48 AM
mani98

Default Re: Previous three years question papers for Sanitary Inspector course in GRI?

I have attached the PDF file of Sanitary Inspector papers below. Kindly download the papers.
File Type: pdf Sanitary Inspector General Awareness EXIM Bank.pdf(39.3 KB, 2047 views)
File Type: pdf Sanitary Inspector general studies.pdf(32.1 KB, 1762 views)
File Type: pdf Sanitary Inspector general.pdf(50.7 KB, 1558 views)
27th May 2017, 06:28 PM
BISWAROOP YOGI

Default Re: Previous three years question papers for Sanitary Inspector course in GRI?

You can apply for any P.G. Diploma course in Sanitary Inspector in GRI (Gandhigram Rural Institute), Tamilnadu. I am providing the eligibility criteria along with the respective Entrance Exam dates for 2017.

** Eligibility Criteria :

* Educational Qualification :
The candidate must have a Bachelor's degree (U.G.) degree in Chemistry i.e. B.Sc Chemistry is required from a recorgnized University or equivalent.

* Age limit :
For General/OBC : 25 years
For SC/ST : 28 years

// Last date of online application : 19th May, 2017 (already expired)

* If you have applied, the date of M.Sc P.G. Dip. in Sanitary Inspectors course Entrance Test is 6th June 2017.

For further details, i am providing the prospectus pdf below :
GRI_2017_Prospectus.pdf

Prevous Years papers for GRI Entrance Test in Sanitary Inspector Course are provided in the attachment . . .
File Type: pdf Sanitary Inspector general studies.pdf(32.1 KB, 782 views)
File Type: pdf Sanitary Inspector general.pdf(50.7 KB, 512 views)
File Type: pdf Sanitary Inspector General Awareness EXIM Bank.pdf(39.3 KB, 462 views)
23rd March 2019, 03:22 PM

GRI (Gandhigram Rural Institute), Tamilnadu is unrecognized or not approved course now days some other university is challenged and succeed.
2nd July 2019, 08:54 PM

Previous question paper of sanitary inspector?In Maharashtra. ,Nagpur
31st July 2019, 11:03 PM

Sir ..I am studying my chemistry final year in THIAGARAJAR COLLEGE..After the completion of this course..I would like to study pg diploma in sanitary inspector in Gandhi gram University...so i need the previous year entrance exam question papers
7th August 2020, 10:06 PM

I apply sanitary inspector course but entrance exam preparation what books l will study please tell us entrance exam previous years paper or any other book name pls tell me it is useful for my entrance preparation plsssss any one tell us me
26th July 2021, 08:49 AM

Sir, madam.... I completed M. Sc chemistry. I wish to join sanitary inspector course in ghandhigram university .. So i want to preview question papers
2nd December 2021, 10:38 AM

Sir I studied bsc chemistry 3 rd year end semester I would like to join Gandhigram University for sanitary inspector so , I want to entrance exam syllabus please give me sir..
2nd December 2021, 10:49 AM

Sir, I studied bsc chemistry 3 rd year end semester. I wish to join sanitary inspector course in Gandhigram University,I want to entrance exam syllabus... please give me
24th January 2022, 02:06 PM

Hai Sir/Madam, I completed B.Sc chemistry.Then I wish to join sanitary inspector course .so l need the previous year entrance exam questions paper for my preparation. Pls kindly send me a model question papers. Thankyou .
26th May 2022, 12:13 PM

Sir i request to the sanitary inspector course entrance exam syllabus
27th June 2022, 11:39 AM

I apply sanitary inspector course but entrance exam preparation what books l will study please tell us entrance exam previous years paper or any other book name pls tell me it is useful for my entrance preparation plsssss any one tell us me
Hi mam/sir sanitory inspector entrance exam question send me mam/sir in 2020,2021 questions... Plzz...
16th July 2022, 01:47 PM
aruldossab

Sir, I have completed my, B.Sc chemistry course. I have to apply for the sanitary inspector course in GRI. So I want the previous three years' question papers for my exam preparation.
16th July 2022, 01:51 PM
aruldossab

Previous three years' question papers for the Sanitary Inspector course in GRI?
20th July 2022, 10:49 PM

Tamilnadu?

Sir, I am completed B.sc chemistry and I am applying for BG diploma sanitory health inspector.
Then i am preparing for entrance exam that course.but I don't know for this course syllabus then question model. But i will try my best. Although I need your help sir.please help if you can sir, Thank you sir.