17th July 2010, 07:50 PM
ravish_choudhary2002

Previous year head constable question papers

Hello to the authority,ravi choudhary here one of the aspirant candidate for forthcoming head constable examination, can you please send the previous year head constable question papers .

with regard
ravi choudhary

17th July 2010, 09:34 PM
LOKESH RAJPUT

Default Re: Previous year head constable question papers

you can check the link
http://www.serviceexams.co.in/search/?q=ITBP%20Head%20Constable%20Question%20Paper

hope you will get the best you want.
20th July 2010, 06:54 PM
garg.satish0

You should be between 18 to 25 years of age to apply for the exam .

Relaxation is available for the reserved category canddiates as per rules.

You are required to have pass HSC or equivalent from a recognized institute or university with atleast a typing speed of 30 words per minute in English and 25 words per minute in Hindi as notified in the advertisement .

Attaching you a paper for it , go through it and prepare accordingly .

* sources ::

- http://www.ssb.nic.in

- http://www.delhipolice.nic.in

~satish
File Type: pdf sample paper for head constable exam.pdf(32.2 KB, 3486 views)
30th July 2010, 01:43 PM

yes you can get the sample paper for the head constable exam on the following websites....
www.ssb.nic.in
www.serviceexam.co.in
30th July 2010, 01:55 PM

yes you can get the sample paper for the head constable exam on the following websites....
www.ssb.nic.in
www.serviceexam.co.in
8th August 2010, 02:55 AM
iamgenius_007

Hay can u please send all the head constable paper of delhi police and constable also
24th September 2010, 11:07 AM

2009 question paper and answer
25th September 2010, 10:11 PM
subhash1206

http://www.ssb.nic.in

- http://www.delhipolice.nic.in
Delhi Police Exam : Multiple Choice Questions for Practice
1. What is the population of India ?
(A) 98 crores
(B) More than 2 billion
(C) More than 1 billion
(D) Less than 96 crores
(E) 96 crores
2. Thermostat is an instrument used to
(A) measure flow of current
(B) measure intensity of voltage
(C) regulate temperature
(D) regulate velocity of sound
(E) None of these
3. Wimbledon Trophy is associated with
(A) Football
(B) Cricket
(C) Hockey
(D) Basketball
(E) Lawn Tennis
4. GNP stands for
(A) Gross National Product
(B) Group Net Product
(C) Grand Nuclear Process
(D) Group Networking Process
(E) None of these
5.Acousticsis the science of the study of
(A) Light
(B) Sound
(C) Electricity
(D) Magnetism
(E) None of these
6. Noise pollution is measured in the unit called
(A) micron
(B) nautical miles
(C) ohms
(D) ampere
(E) decibel
7.Heavy Wateris used in which of the following types of industries ?
(A) Sugar
(B) Nuclear Power
(C) Textile
(D) Coal
(E) None of these
8. Who amongst the following is the author of the bookIndomitable Spirit?
(A) Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam
(B) Dr. Manmohan Singh
(C) Justice K. G. Balakrishna
(D) Mr. Natwar Singh
(E) None of these
9. Which of the following is not the name of popular IT/Software Company ?
(A) Wipro
(B) Mastek
(C) Toyota
(D) IBM
(E) Infosys
10.Yenis the currency of
(A) South Korea
(B) China
(C) Indonesia
(D) Malaysia
(E) None of these
11. Baichung Bhutia whose name was in news is a well known
(A) Music Director of Indian films
(B) English author of Indian origin
(C) Journalist
(D) Politician
(E) Sports Personality
12.Richter Scaleis used to measure which of the following ?
(A) Intensity of Tsunami Waves
(B) Intensity of Earthquake
(C) Density of salt in Sea water
(D) Flow of electric current
(E) None of these
3. Which of the following best explainse-governance?
(A) Improving the functioning of government
(B) Teaching government employees the basics of computing
(C) Delivery of public services through internet
(D) Framing of cyber-laws of chatting on internet
(E) Convergence of e-mail and video-conferencing
14. CAS is associated with which of the following ?
(A) Legal System Reforms
(B) Piped gas line
(C) Cable T.V.
(D) Mobile phone regulation
(E) None of these
15. Tata Steel recently acquired the Corus, a steel giant situated in
(A) South Africa
(B) Ukraine
(C) Australia
(D) Italy
(E) Britain
16. Which of the following is the abbreviated name of the Organization/Agency working in the field of
Space Research ?
(A) ISBN
(B) ISRO
(C) INTELSET
(D) INTACH
(E) None of these
17.Handshakingin Networking parlance means
(A) connecting computers to a hub
(B) distributed Networks
(C) having same operating system on different computers
(D) sending e-mail
(E) None of these
18. VAT stands for
(A) Value And Tax
(B) Value Added Tax
(C) Virtual Action Tasks
(D) Virtual Assessment Technique
(E) None of these
19. Alzheimers disease is the ailment of which of the following organs/parts of the human body ?
(A) Kidney
(B) Heart
(C) Liver
(D) Stomach
(E) Brain
20. Global warming is a matter of concern amongst the nations these days. Which of the following
countries is the largest emitter of greenhouse gases in the World ?
(A) U.S.A.
(B) China
(C) India
(D) Britain
(E) None of these
Answers :
1. (C) 2. (C) 3. (E) 4. (A) 5. (B) 6. (E) 7. (B) 8.(A) 9. (C) 10. (E) 11. (E) 12. (B) 13. (C) 14. (C) 15. (E) 16. (B) 17.
(A) 18. (B) 19. (E) 20. (B)
23rd January 2011, 05:15 PM

SSB CONSTABLE (G.D.) MODEL PAPER 2010
29th January 2011, 02:10 PM

[QUOTE=ravish_choudhary2002;132515]Hello to the authority,rajneesh sindhuhere one of the aspirant candidate for forthcoming head constable examination, can you please send the previous year head constable question papers .

with regard
rajneesh sindhu
24th February 2011, 04:30 PM

Smile Re: Previous year head constable question papers

SSB CONSTABLE (G.D.) MODEL PAPER 2010
ply send me
18th May 2011, 03:32 PM

I am kajal biswas , i want to see bsf head constable(min) last 5 years question paper plz show me
7th June 2011, 01:08 AM

previous head constable ministerial question paper for preparation
25th July 2011, 11:27 AM

sir last year questions paper lena chahte hai par milte hi nahi
21st September 2011, 06:33 PM

i want last 5 year question paper of ITBP for head constable
27th September 2011, 12:43 PM

hi,i am durga prasad from kakinada,i want to previes papers of last 5 years for sub-inspector of police
10th October 2011, 06:56 PM

Angry Re: Previous year head constable question papers

I want to tell you...... ITBP does not issue exam paper... got it........ You can purchase ITBP EXAM book.... after that you can give exam....
15th December 2011, 10:47 AM

i want to tell me itbp hc/min. Written paper solved.
8th January 2012, 07:39 AM

ASI SOLVED PAPER 2011 Rohtash singh
File Type: pdf skp.pdf(531.7 KB, 1416 views)
File Type: pdf skp2.pdf(458.9 KB, 1108 views)
17th January 2012, 06:29 PM

please send me SSC (GD) model question paper. (My id [email protected])
17th October 2012, 11:43 AM

good mrng sir ,
i m Neeraj kumar from himachal pardesh ,sir plz sand me provise year head constable question paper from my e mail id ..my id is [email protected]
thank you sir,
31st January 2013, 10:43 AM
ravinder9971

Sir ..
Please send me to all previous year exam question paper of delhi police head constable.
At my [email protected]

hankig you.
28th April 2013, 07:33 PM

pls sir headconstable(ministerial) previous question papet send me sir plz
1st May 2013, 08:15 PM

Dear sir.
please send syllabus of head constable exam in my email address- [email protected]

Thanks for great jobs.
3rd May 2013, 01:57 PM

itbp head constable ministeral exam 2013
22nd May 2013, 01:19 PM
2suraj

I am SURAJ SHINDE, i need ITBP & CISF head constable(min) last years question paper OR demo paper plz SEND me [email protected]
22nd May 2013, 01:22 PM
2suraj

I am SURAJ SHINDE, i need ITBP & CISF head constable(min) last years question paper OR demo paper plz SEND me [email protected]
22nd May 2013, 01:27 PM
2suraj

22nd June 2013, 01:28 AM

hello sir ,
i am nishant saini i have need cisf head constable (min) last year question paper plz send me to [email protected]
26th June 2013, 04:19 PM

sir i require all quetion papaer of itbp please send me my email id [email protected]
21st October 2013, 04:31 PM

i require all ssb head constable telecom solved paper...............so plz sumit
20th November 2013, 08:33 PM

plz send me last five year sample ppr of head constable telecommunicatiin itbp at my e mail [email protected]
5th December 2013, 11:19 AM

Please sir send me last itbp exam model paper on my gmail id [email protected]
30th December 2013, 08:44 PM

Respected sir/mam i want last 5 year question paper of ITBP for head constable
my gmail is [email protected]
18th May 2014, 02:00 PM

respected sir i am want last 3 year itbp cm question paper my email id [email protected] ,
17th July 2014, 03:53 PM

Respected sir

I have applied for the post of CRPF Head constable Ministerial. So i want some previous year solved/unsolved and sample question papers.
Please send me question paper on my email ID: [email protected].
14th August 2014, 01:48 PM
ritesh00420

sir send me itbp head constable ministrial question paper please send me question papers on my email id [email protected]
2nd September 2014, 11:37 AM

Respected sir/mam i want last 10 year question paper of ITBP for head constable ministerial
my gmail is [email protected]
9th October 2014, 11:17 PM

bharat me kitne rajya hain?
7th June 2015, 10:33 PM

HI, I AM SUBHASH. SEND ME ON MY EMAIL-ID [email protected] "C.I.S.F. HEAD CONSTABLE MINISTERIAL PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER IN PDF" AND WHEN C.I.S.F. HEAD CONSTABLE MINISTERIAL WRITTEN EXAMINATION GOING TO BE HELD. PLEASE INFORM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THANKS.
18th August 2015, 10:47 AM

sir I m veenish SEND ME ON MY EMAIL-
ID [email protected] "C.I.S.F.
HEAD CONSTABLE MINISTERIAL PREVIOUS
YEAR QUESTION PAPER IN PDF" AND WHEN
C.I.S.F. HEAD CONSTABLE MINISTERIAL
WRITTEN EXAMINATION GOING TO BE HELD.
PLEASE INFORM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
THANKS.
18th August 2015, 01:14 PM

Sir.please send CISF headconstable (ministerial) previous years question papers.
My [email protected]
18th August 2015, 01:28 PM
sundeep1990

Sir ,please send me cisf Head constable ministerial previous year question papers
9th September 2015, 08:48 PM
sai5733

I have attached some previous year question papers of Head Constable
File Type: pdf Constrable-2012.pdf(5.98 MB, 293 views)
File Type: pdf AP TS Constrable Previous Paper -2012.pdf(5.97 MB, 159 views)
File Type: pdf AP Police 2012 Previous Eenadu.pdf(2.21 MB, 140 views)
File Type: docx CISF-Intelligence-Question-Paper.docx(20.2 KB, 204 views)
6th January 2016, 12:22 PM
Jai Shreeram

sir i require all quetion papaer of itbp (HC MIN.) please send me my email id [email protected]