27th September 2011, 10:41 PM
harithajohns1990

Previous year Placement Papers of HCL Recruitment?

hcl prvious years placement papers.
i am going to appear for hcl recruitment.

30th September 2011, 01:02 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Previous year Placement Papers of HCL Recruitment?

Originally Posted by harithajohns1990 View Post

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF HCL

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of HCL in this post for your reference...kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> As you know the HCL selection process for campus placement will be of 3 important rounds which as follows...

-> Aptitude Test.

-> Technical Interview.

-> HR Interview.

-> If you can clear the first round then the rest 2 rounds will be very easy... Just try to know the pattern of the aptitude test and prepare for the questions by referring some good books like R.S.Agarwal for preparation...

-> To attend a mock online test for HCL CLICK HERE!!!

"Do not wait; the time will never be "just right'. Start where you stand, and work with whatever tools you may have at your command, and better tools will be found as you go along."
File Type: zip HCL.zip(694.5 KB, 453 views)
30th September 2011, 07:26 AM
ANKIT050

Default Re: Previous year Placement Papers of HCL Recruitment?

Originally Posted by harithajohns1990

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of HCL in this post for your reference...kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> As you know the HCL selection process for campus placement will be of 3 important rounds which as follows...

-> Aptitude Test.

-> Technical Interview.

-> HR Interview.

-> If you can clear the first round then the rest 2 rounds will be very easy... Just try to know the pattern of the aptitude test and prepare for the questions by referring some good books like R.S.Agarwal for preparation...

ankit
30th September 2011, 08:31 AM

Previous year Placement Papers of HCL Recruitment was consist of the following topic.

>> English Comprehension.

>>Quantitative Ability.

>>Reasoning and Logical Ability.

>>Computer Programming Principles and Application.

etc.

some papers of previous year are attached.

if you can solved all that, then you will be get the basic idea about the papers of HCL recruitment.

all the best...........
File Type: docx HCL Latest Placement Paper 2010.docx(15.0 KB, 354 views)
File Type: pdf HCL Placement paper (1).pdf(57.0 KB, 480 views)
File Type: pdf HCL Placement paper (2).pdf(89.0 KB, 457 views)
File Type: pdf HCL Placement paper (3).pdf(57.2 KB, 405 views)
30th September 2011, 09:19 AM

Originally Posted by harithajohns1990 View Post

HCL is the top most MNC company.So they have a placement criteria.

The criteria of HCL is given below:-

1)Candidate must be score at least 65% in through out career.
2)Pending Backlog are not allowed.
3)Maximum 2 year gap are allowed.

The Selection process of HCL:-

1)Aptitude Test.
2)Technical Test
3)Personal Interview.

I have attached the file please check out the files.
File Type: pdf hcl1.pdf(36.6 KB, 337 views)
File Type: pdf hcl2.pdf(38.7 KB, 312 views)
File Type: pdf hcl3.pdf(39.7 KB, 302 views)
File Type: pdf hcl4.pdf(38.1 KB, 279 views)
30th September 2011, 10:13 AM
jevirsinh

For HCL recruitment Prepare for following for practice i attached model question paper set.
1.Aptitude Test.
2.Technical Interview.
3.HR Interview

Plz find attachment..

thanks..
File Type: zip Model question paper set-HCL.zip(694.5 KB, 263 views)
30th September 2011, 10:33 AM
praveendia

Here i had attach a placement paper of HCL .HCL is one of the leading IT companies in india.hope the paper help in future.best of luck.
30th September 2011, 11:38 AM
ANKIT050

Quote: Originally Posted by harithajohns1990

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Aptitude Test.

-> Technical Interview.

-> HR Interview.

ankit

30th September 2011, 04:10 PM
saugata2008

The Placement program of HCL is conducted in three steps -
1.Online test
2.Technical Interview
3.HR interview

The previous year online test placement paper is attached for you bellow-
HCL 3.doc

30th September 2011, 07:09 PM
dimple.simple

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Aptitude Test.

-> Technical Interview.

-> HR Interview.
30th September 2011, 07:10 PM
dimple.simple

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Aptitude Test.

-> Technical Interview.

-> HR Interview.
12th January 2012, 06:50 PM

i am amit kumar.7th sem b.tech mechanical. can i eligible in hcl?
15th January 2012, 04:09 PM

what is the initial salary in HCL?
12th April 2012, 09:15 PM
arun660

I had attached some previous year placement papers of HCL.
Prepare well

All the Best

arun
12th April 2012, 09:20 PM
arun660

Sorry
By mistakenly i forgotten to attach files in previous post.
I attached files here
File Type: pdf 200-HCL May 25 2006..pdf(63.9 KB, 133 views)
File Type: pdf 509-HCL TECHNOLOGIES PAPER ON 14th MARCH.pdf(74.0 KB, 129 views)
File Type: pdf HCL Placement Paper - 3.pdf(70.1 KB, 159 views)
File Type: pdf HCL Placement Paper - 6.pdf(78.5 KB, 147 views)
File Type: pdf HCL TECHNOLOGIES PAPER.pdf(85.2 KB, 152 views)
File Type: pdf HCL Placment Paper - 10.pdf(54.9 KB, 141 views)
File Type: pdf hcl_placement_papers.pdf(483.1 KB, 166 views)
12th April 2012, 09:24 PM
arun660

what is the initial salary in HCL?
in HCL company The starting Salary for fresher comes through campus interview is 3.2 lac per year.
During training session They give 15 to 18 thousands per month.

arun
12th April 2012, 09:30 PM
arun660

i am amit kumar.7th sem b.tech mechanical. can i eligible in hcl?
YES, you are eligible for attending HCL recruitment But you are interested in software fields and you know the basic programming languages like basic C programming or C++...

arun