1st July 2011, 02:04 PM

Previous year question papers of CET for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

need CET previous question papers for diploma in mechanical. Send me as early as possible

11th November 2011, 12:42 PM
swapan100

Default Re: Previous year question papers of CET for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

you can also get it from the guide .
if you don't get then tell me after that and give your mail id.
i will send you after some days .
11th November 2011, 12:49 PM
swapan100

Default Re: Previous year question papers of CET for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

you can also get it from the guide .
if you don't get then tell me after that and give your mail id.
i will send you after some days .
21st December 2011, 04:30 AM

my mail id is [email protected]
26th December 2011, 02:21 PM

My percentage is nt good. I passed my diploma in mechanical eng so what should i do after this.
10th March 2012, 08:16 PM

plese give cet question paper in mechanical engineering
19th March 2012, 05:38 PM
manovayuputra

29th March 2012, 06:59 PM

plz snd the quetion papers
2nd April 2012, 03:33 PM

plz send the question papers my mail is is [email protected]
9th May 2012, 09:54 AM
Hari gowda

14th May 2012, 01:16 PM
susheelananth

I am not getting GUIDE FOR CET DIPLOMA MECHNICAL ENGINEERING EXAMS. Pls can anybody send me questions papers of previous years to my mail id [email protected]
15th May 2012, 02:10 AM

I want old question paper send me it's anand ontigeri
17th May 2012, 07:45 PM

please mail the CET question papers to my mail id ........ ([email protected])
17th May 2012, 07:55 PM
trishlakiran

hello sir ,
plz mail the diploma cet question papers ......... my mail id is [email protected]
25th May 2012, 10:23 PM

hi sir this is shivaraj i need a help from u please send me any mechanical CET related s please.............

E-MAIL:[email protected]
7th June 2012, 03:37 PM

Dear sir/madam,
please send me some previous year question papers of cet mechanical engineering. Or send me the links to download from web.
my mail id is: [email protected]
18th June 2012, 08:10 PM

[email protected] send me question paper
3rd July 2012, 12:33 PM

Dear sir/madam,
please send me some previous year question papers of cet mechanical engineering. Or send me the links to download from web.
3rd July 2012, 12:36 PM
pscoolpartha

Dear sir/madam,
14th July 2012, 03:23 PM

I want to be CET Question papers Diploma mechanical engineering
24th July 2012, 09:57 PM

please give me cet question papers
26th July 2012, 10:30 PM
manjunath.m08

Post Re: Previous year question papers of CET for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?

please send me question papers to this mail id
27th July 2012, 01:49 AM
nkrjn17

Hii

You can buy a ten years for it,, it will be a better option for it. As the ten year contain all the previous ten year question papers of the test with the appropriate answer. If still you will not satisfied you can mail me your id , i will send you some model test papers also.

Thanks..
12th August 2012, 02:10 PM

need some model papers as well as previous question paper
id:[email protected]
12th August 2012, 02:15 PM
saga7

i need model question paper wit previous question papers help me wit this
id:[email protected]
21st December 2012, 10:48 PM

28th December 2012, 03:51 PM
vinaycr

need CET previous question papers for diploma in mechanical. Send me as early as possible
19th March 2013, 07:10 PM

please send privious cet question papers for me iam completed diploma in mechanical engg
my email.id ([email protected]) please send me
21st May 2013, 02:49 PM

need some model papers as well as previous question paper

my E-mail Id; [email protected]

plz dnt 4 got ,,plz guide
26th May 2013, 12:30 PM
NITISH M MUNAVALLI

please send me previous year CET question papers for me iam completed diploma in mechanical engg my email..id is [email protected] please send me
14th June 2013, 03:59 AM
sunshine_anusha

Can anybody mail me d diploma 2012 question paper for bio technology
my email id : [email protected]
9th August 2013, 04:08 PM

hey Bro myself John, final year diploma in mechanical. please send me the question papers to my email. my email id is given below.
please kindly do the needful.
27th December 2013, 06:03 PM

my email is [email protected]
plz send me mechanical Previous year QP plz
18th January 2014, 08:22 PM

please freinds send me cet mech engg question papers
12th February 2014, 07:43 PM

please send diploma CET civil engineering previous year question papers
17th April 2014, 10:51 PM

hello sir ,
plz mail the diploma cet question
papers ......... my mail id is [email protected]
17th April 2014, 11:07 PM
salman11040

hello sir ,
plz mail the diploma cet question
papers ......... my mail id is [email protected]
15th May 2014, 01:34 PM

Please send previous year cet question papers for mechanical engineering to [email protected]
21st May 2014, 09:16 PM
harisha h n

Please send me the previous years question papers. My mail id is [email protected]
21st May 2014, 09:21 PM
harisha h n

I want diploma mechanical CET previous question papers . I want to write the cet exam . please send me the question papers....
"[email protected]" is my mail id.
Please send me......
17th May 2015, 12:27 PM
Abhiraj.A

My percentage is good. I passed my diploma in mechanical eng so what should i do after this. i need cet paper
15th November 2015, 12:03 PM

I want to cet previous question paper
please send to follow gmail id
23rd February 2016, 11:32 AM

hello sir..
i want diploma cet mech engg previous year question paper please send me. e mail id:manjunathchavhan99@gmail. com