24th March 2010, 11:03 PM
smrutimilu

Previous year question papers of GATE and NET exams for Chemistry?

i am a student of NIT RORKELA M.Sc chemistry i need the previous year question papers of gate and net

25th March 2010, 12:17 AM
nalanda

Default Re: Previous year question papers of GATE and NET exams for Chemistry?

o k
friend,
for the gate question paper,
you can download it from the websites
www.gateforum.com
www.freshersworld.com
ok
25th March 2010, 12:28 PM
pritirai

visit

http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaperView.aspx?id=8&subid=875&bn=45

http://www.successcds.net/Entrance-Exam/CSIR-UGCNET-Study-Material-Previous-Years-Question-Papers.html

http://studypackages.goiit.com/tagIdDetails.htm?tagId=26&stid=3008&srid=2016&siid =1016&prid=110007&ciid=10004&agid=10004001&gclid=C Iabp46p06ACFQa0bwodRB4uuA

25th March 2010, 01:51 PM
mike shinoda back

you can get the papers from
http://www.successcds.net/Entrance-Exam/CSIR-UGCNET-Study-Material-Previous-Years-Question-Papers.html
25th March 2010, 05:01 PM

Hello friend, you can get the previous year papers in the official websites of GATE and NET exams. Otherwise, you can also get it in different preparation books for GATE and NET
GOod Luck!
25th March 2010, 05:16 PM
bond007

Previous year question papers of GATE and NET exams for Chemistry can be downloaded from the following link......
1)www.successcds.net/...Exam/CSIR-UGCNET-Study-Material-Previous-Years-Question-Papers.html
2)questionpaper.in/
25th March 2010, 09:13 PM
Bella

you can download the previous year sample papers from www.onestopgate.com/downloads/
29th March 2010, 11:47 AM

dear friend, get the papers of net exams for chemistry from the below attach files-
File Type: pdf CHEM Model P1.pdf(153.3 KB, 639 views)
File Type: pdf CHEM Model P2.pdf(156.2 KB, 457 views)
18th July 2010, 06:48 PM
papers_helper

dear ,

download the question paper for chemistry.....i have uploaded it here..

it is in the pdf format....

hope it helps you .....

File Type: pdf chemistry 1.pdf(2.09 MB, 725 views)
File Type: pdf chemistry 2.pdf(2.63 MB, 2507 views)
File Type: pdf chemistry 3.pdf(2.90 MB, 609 views)
19th July 2010, 02:44 PM
NISAMTI

hi friend,if you want rfer to the previous question papers of NET exam.you visit UGC website.in that,there will be an option NET previous question paper ...you can download from that..all the best
20th July 2010, 01:28 AM
Papers_Expert

download the papers attached with post and prepare well for the exam.

File Type: pdf gate 1.pdf(91.7 KB, 333 views)
File Type: pdf gate 2.pdf(64.6 KB, 255 views)
File Type: pdf GATE_2008_Mathematics.pdf(2.48 MB, 133 views)
1st August 2010, 12:05 AM

you can get Previous year question papers of GATE and NET exams paper for Chemistry in the given below sites

1.www.onestopgateforum.

2.www.gateforum.com.

all the best......
19th August 2010, 12:02 PM

i am a studenting M.Sc chemistry i need the previous year question papers of gate and net[/QUOTE]
26th September 2010, 06:53 PM

i need previous year question paper of net exam
6th October 2010, 08:56 PM

hai. i am preparing gate. so please sent me the previous year chemistry question papers
30th October 2010, 07:57 PM
monalisakundu

i am a student of iit roorkee in the branch of m.sc chemistry.i need all the question papers of NET and GATE exam of previous years.please help me.
11th October 2011, 07:20 PM

hi.i want to get previous year net question paper and model questions on chemical science.but how can i get this plz help me.
18th December 2011, 08:39 PM
dpmlybsk

The model question papers of csir-ugc net chemical sciences are given on csir website, but are they that of previous set that is june 2011 net exam?
27th December 2011, 10:07 PM

i want NET dec 2011 set A chemical science answer key
25th January 2012, 10:07 AM

i am student of m.sc. chemistry davv indore sir i want net dec set a chemical science answer key
14th February 2012, 03:26 PM
sivajeyanthisivi

pls send gate exam last ten years solved question papers to my mail id
1st March 2012, 09:20 PM
preeti malviya

Originally Posted by smrutimilu View Post
i am a student of NIT RORKELA M.Sc chemistry i need the previous year question papers of gate and net
i need csir net chemical science que. paper
26th May 2012, 09:31 PM

chandini

pls send net exam last ten years solved question papers to my mail id
28th June 2012, 10:29 PM

i need last 5 years NET exam paper for chemistry subject........
if u have any information that how can i download or where i get it please contect me on my email id [email protected]
if u have a question paper then i reqest u please send it on my email id....
18th June 2014, 02:22 PM

kindly sent engineering science paper for last 10 years of net exams to my mail id [email protected]