1st January 2011, 11:14 PM
sid12

Previous year question papers of KVS preliminary exam for PGT?

I am preparing for KVS PGT exam . i need question papers of previous years kvs preliminary exam for pgt.Anyone please help me.
Thank u

2nd January 2011, 07:09 PM
mishra245

Default Re: Previous year question papers of KVS preliminary exam for PGT?

For preparing KVS PGT PRT Paper 1 Reasoning Test 2011
prepare For KVS PGT PRT Paper 1 Reasoning Test 2011

For prepration For Reasoning
RS Aggarwal is among The Best Authors
And his Reasoning Book is No 1 For Exams

The sample papers for KVS-TGT:
english.pdf

2nd January 2011, 09:39 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

Hi dude

1)Previous Year Question paper for KVS PGT Preliminary Exam for all subject and syllabus

Check it out all question paper and prepare well for the Exam

Best of luck for your Further
File Type: doc SYLL-PGT.doc(270.5 KB, 778 views)
File Type: pdf english paper for KVS PGT.pdf(1.80 MB, 1690 views)
File Type: pdf Maths KVS PGT paper.pdf(3.67 MB, 891 views)
File Type: pdf social KVS PGT.pdf(3.00 MB, 744 views)

3rd January 2011, 11:38 AM

I am preparing for KVS PGT exam . i need question papers of previous years kvs preliminary exam for pgt.Anyone please help me.
Thank u

9th January 2011, 03:18 PM

I am preparing for KVS PGT exam.i need question papers of previous years for preparation.plz help me.

21st January 2011, 01:42 PM

i need history subject's question paper for pgt pre test.

23rd January 2011, 10:47 AM
kharolia

What can I do to get the model papers of kvs pgt preliminary exam ?

24th January 2011, 02:49 PM

please tell me now what is the site of library information science for preparing a kvs entrence exam 2011

26th January 2011, 10:43 AM

previous year question paper of pgt

26th January 2011, 04:04 PM

please send question paper PGT enlish KV

28th January 2011, 12:05 PM

please send pgt question paper

29th January 2011, 01:15 PM

Originally Posted by sid12 View Post
Thank u
if u have get papers then plz send me
& best of luck

30th January 2011, 07:27 PM

plz. Send me KVS enterence test paper of PRT On my e mail id

31st January 2011, 10:40 AM
ajaykumarlibrary

plz send me kvs entrance question paper of prt (library and onformtion science) for my
id- [email protected]

31st January 2011, 12:29 PM

plz. Send me KVS enterence test paper of PRT On my e mail id

31st January 2011, 01:03 PM

plz. send me question papers of previous years KVS prelims exam for pgt.Thank u

31st January 2011, 01:10 PM
neelutripathi

plz send me question papers of KVS prelims exam for pgt. Thank u.

31st January 2011, 02:55 PM

can i get the question papers for Kendriya Vidhyalaya, Librarians Main Exam. and also Preliminary exam, kindly find or send me the link for it

1st February 2011, 04:27 PM

Kindly send me kvs pgt question paper

2nd February 2011, 11:56 AM

Whether Hindi language competency is compulsory for TGT English?

2nd February 2011, 12:15 PM

i need history subject's question paper for pgt pre test.
please sent previous years quetions paper

2nd February 2011, 12:37 PM

please send pgt question paper
please sent quetion paper kv pgt to [email protected]

2nd February 2011, 08:55 PM

I am preparing for KVS PGT exam . i need question papers of previous years kvs preliminary exam for pgt.
Anyone please help me.
Thank u

3rd February 2011, 07:27 PM

Question Re: Previous year question papers of KVS preliminary exam for PGT?

I am preparing for KVS PGT exam.i need question papers of previous years for preparation .plz help me.
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

3rd February 2011, 11:53 PM

Please send me the previous year preliminary question papers of KVS.

7th February 2011, 01:50 PM

I am preparing for KVS PGT exam . i need question papers of previous years kvs preliminary exam for pgt.
Pls Anyone please help me as soon as possible.
Thank u

8th February 2011, 09:34 AM

i am preoaring for kvs pgt exam .i need question papers of 5 years previous preliminary exam 4 pgt.pls............. anyone help me sooner bz exam on next sat.12 feb.

8th February 2011, 09:44 AM
minal123

i am preparing kvs pgt exam .i need last 5 year solved papers 4 pgt exam pls help me earlier .thank u.

14th February 2011, 02:52 PM

i am preparing for KVS PRT main exam (subjective paper). Can anyone provide me the last 3 years question paper for the same?

4th April 2011, 10:12 PM

PLEASE GIVE ME PRT RESULT PRE RESULT 2011

13th April 2011, 10:44 PM
swati biswas

Originally Posted by sid12 View Post
Thank u
ey frnd...

u can get the syllabus of preliminary examination of PGT teacher in KV by just simple visiting the link below:

http://www.kvsangathan.nic.in/employment_syll.htm

Prliminary test will be held on 11th feb-2011 and main exam on 8th april.2011

Also u can view the model Question papers from th link below:

http://www.pdf-freedownload.com/pdf-folder/kvs-pgt-preliminary-exam-pdf.php

Thank YOu
Hope it helps u..

14th April 2011, 02:57 PM
manas.europhia

Location: Qr.No.- FR-99/8 ,SAILASHREE VIHAR , CHANDRASEKHAR PUR , BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, PIN - 751021.

dear friend, you can get the model question paper of your specified exam by following the link below...

28th April 2011, 05:22 AM

pls send me kvs recuitment entrance papers for library science

27th July 2011, 10:00 PM

pls send me kvs recuitment entrance papers for library science for main exam i have cleared the preliminary

28th July 2011, 09:41 PM
kunjeyan5282

For preparing KVS PGT PRT Paper 1 Reasoning Test 2011
prepare For KVS PGT PRT Paper 1 Reasoning Test 2011

For prepration For Reasoning
RS Aggarwal is among The Best Authors
And his Reasoning Book is No 1 For Exams

30th July 2011, 03:18 PM
anil_kumar89

u can get the syllabus of preliminary examination of PGT teacher in KV by just simple visiting the link below:

http://www.kvsangathan.nic.in/employment_syll.htm

Prliminary test will be held on 11th feb-2011 and main exam on 8th april.2011

Also u can view the model Question papers from th link below:

13th January 2012, 03:05 PM
niti shrma

plz send me kvs entrance question paper of prt (library and onformtion science) for my

13th January 2012, 03:09 PM
niti shrma

plz send me NET previous years question papers with solution of library & information science my id- [email protected]

21st March 2012, 09:05 PM

what is the dade of P.G.T. Exam. in 2012 .

20th July 2013, 10:45 AM

plz give me pgt prilims syllabus and pgt math syllabus...([email protected])

22nd July 2013, 12:45 PM

can i get the question papers for Kendriya Vidhyalaya, Librarians Main Exam. and also Preliminary exam, kindly find or send me the link for it

30th July 2013, 06:22 PM

sir,can u please send me link for the prepairing for prt(prelims exam) ..last 5 years exam papers.. Please
my email id is- [email protected]

11th August 2013, 02:20 PM

sir please send sample question paper of part 1 and paper of part 2 only subject for LIBRARIAN POST MY Email ID in [email protected]

17th August 2013, 11:07 PM

kvs pgt hindi previous papers
sir please send sample question paper of part 1 and paper of part 2 only subject for post pgt hindi send my id [email protected]

15th September 2013, 12:01 AM

iam appearing for kvs librarian examination.plz send me some last years question papers for preparation.my email id is pooja [email protected]. Thanks.

27th September 2013, 03:43 PM

PGT in Economics Model question Papers for the past 5 years
My email Id is [email protected]. Thanks

27th September 2013, 04:07 PM

iam appearing for kvs pGT in economics send me last 5 years question papers for preparation.my email id is [email protected] Thanks.

1st October 2013, 05:30 PM

i am preparing kvs pgt exam .i need last 5 year solved papers 4 pgt commerce exam pls help me earlier .thank u.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/previous-year-question-papers-kvs-preliminary-exam-pgt-66612.html#ixzz2gT0SmvJ9

26th November 2013, 12:16 PM

I was searching for the KVS previous year sample papers but couldn't find. Plz send me some sample papers and ebook links(Part1 and Part2) for the prepation of PGT Computer science at my id [email protected] ASAP.

29th November 2017, 08:46 PM
Uttamkv

Sir/ Madam please send me kvs pgt economics last 5 years question papers.
My email id is- [email protected]