22nd June 2012, 08:02 PM
yamini-sharma

Previous years NET question papers in Horticulture stream?

I want to know that from where i can get previous year NET question paper in horticulture stream. Is there any site for this ?

10th August 2012, 09:41 PM

Default Re: Previous years NET question papers in Horticulture stream?

sir previous year paper net and ars. horticulture subject.
please inform .
2013 exam notification
11th August 2012, 10:07 PM
nitz90

Smile Re: Previous years NET question papers in Horticulture stream?

Originally Posted by yamini-sharma View Post
I want to know that from where i can get previous year NET question paper in horticulture stream. Is there any site for this ?
Previous Year Question Papers of UGC NET

There is no such subject by the name of Horticulture..however there is an exam for Environmental Science which I think perhaps is the closest subject to your stream..

Hence, I am providing you with the previous year question papers of Environmental Science..

You can go through them and I hope they will help you out in your preparations..

Eligibility Criterion :-

A candidate is allowed to appear for the UGC NET only if :-

1) The candidate has cleared his post graduation from a recognized University with an aggregate of 55% for the general candidates and 50% for the reserved category candidates..

2) The candidates willing to apply for the JRF must be less than 28 years of age as on the 1st date of the month in which they are appearing for the exam..but no age restriction on candidates appearing for lectureship..

In case you want to see the list of the subjects and their respective syllabus then you can Click Here

For any more details on the exam..you can Click Here

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
1st January 2013, 05:31 PM

NEED QUESTION PAPER REGARDING MEDICINAL AROMATIC SECTION
17th January 2013, 04:36 PM

last year question papers of ars net exam of horticulture specially in pomology section.
23rd March 2013, 08:51 PM

previous years question papers of ars net exam of horticulture specially in olericulture
6th June 2013, 09:17 AM

plz send me last 10 years question papers of horticulture, i want addmission in Y.S parmar horticulture noni
23rd September 2013, 01:09 AM

Arrow Re: Previous years NET question papers in Horticulture stream?

Originally Posted by yamini-sharma View Post
kindly please tell me
25th September 2013, 04:54 PM

NEED QUESTION PAPER REGARDING MEDICINAL AROMATIC SECTION
7th August 2014, 01:39 PM

last year question papers of ars net exam of horticulture specially in pomology/fruit science section. And suggest related books for NET preparation

S
16th February 2016, 10:02 PM

Sir please provide me asrb net fruit science question paper for 2015 and previous year. I have exam this time. But I wasnot through. I am desperate. Please guide me
Anjana