21st November 2010, 01:08 AM
Procedure for admission in MSc Microbiology or MSc Medical Microbiology by distance education?
i want to do M.Sc. (microbiology) or M.Sc. (medical microbiology) by distance education, what have to do ? what is time duration, fees & others.
21st November 2010, 09:04 PM
Re: Procedure for admission in MSc Microbiology or MSc Medical Microbiology by distance education?
In distance education the M.Sc. Microbiology is being offered by
1.Acharya Nagarjuna University 2.Allahabad agricultural university - deemed university these are the 2 best universities for joining msc microbiology in distance mode Around 61 colleges in India offering this course. Notification will be announced. then you can apply. this will be very easy to complete the msc. all the best |
16th February 2011, 02:26 PM
Re: Procedure for admission in MSc Microbiology or MSc Medical Microbiology by distance education?
what is the fees & postal address of colleges please.........., & what about exams?
16th March 2011, 09:28 AM
dear sir/madam,
I want to do msc medical microbiology distance education from valid university/Institute kindly give a good suggesion,,,,,, Thank you,,,,. |
24th March 2011, 07:53 PM
I want to pursue msc microbiology in distance education from west bengals study centre. Which should be the best choice ? N also have aim to compleate phd on da same subject. Plz show me a perfect direction
25th April 2011, 05:16 PM
i am doing pg (m com) in distance my mind power is short term some times so what will do this; my ambition is icwa & good position. plz tell me the best institute of icwa
10th June 2011, 01:23 PM
hello sir plz one seat Msc.,Medical microbiology
wanted............................................ .................................................. ................. your faithfully:Dheen |
28th July 2011, 12:07 PM
To whom it may be concern
Hi This is Hadi Safdari M.S in bacteriology from U S A and I am teaching in mashhad medical university Iran now. I would like to register in your university and continue my education in thesis program in bacteriology I like to get my thesis with you and another professor which is teaching in medical university in Iran would you please help me and let me know how can I do that . Sincerely hadi safdari |
13th December 2011, 10:20 PM
Respect , sir,, now i am doing BA Degree in Indiraghandi open university , once I complete my degree , Can I join Msc in Microbilogy , I am basically lab Technician in Dubai with diploma ,,Sir I am very much interest to take MSc ...sir can I get information...
13th June 2012, 12:24 AM
sir i am studying m.s.c biochemistry at the same time i have intresting in microbiology so please tell me the procedure and fees structure in distance education
22nd June 2015, 06:04 PM
Respected sir;
I did BSc.microbiology with D.M.L.T. from Shivani university karad .Could you please guide me which are the university having centers in Maharashtra offering M.Sc.microbiology. So please tell me the procedure &fees structure in distance education & which colleges is the best. |
17th June 2017, 11:02 AM
Sir/Madam Good morning.....
I pursued BSc. Microbiology with 60% in 2016 batch. So now I would like to do MSc. Microbiology in distance near to Ameerpet, sec.., with fee infrastructure..! & I am working as employee in Hetero corporate office in RA (Regulatory Affairs)Formulation... please provide me the details |
18th March 2018, 04:52 AM
I have completed my degree in General microbiology...now I would like to do Msc in General microbiology by distance education ..please recommend me the best university in kerala