9th March 2012, 09:06 AM
sonalssharma

Procedure to do CS course? Duration of this course? Best Institutions offering this course?

i have passed 10 2 from commerce stream n i graduated in commmerce stream.
nom i m persuing mba(finance) for distance learning.now i want to do cs.
so plz clarify all that procedure . its payment details,
duration of cource,total subjects,examination details, name of best institute for cs , is there any requirement for clearing entrance exam etc.

Related Questions:
  1. Institutions offering diploma in modern office management? What is the course duration and fee structure?
  2. List of Institutions in Ahmedabad offering Food science course? What's the duration of the course?
  3. Any entrance test to pursue ICWA course? List of institutes offering this course? What is the fee structure and what is the duration of the course?
  4. Procedure to apply for CS course? Institutions offering CS course in India?
  5. Institutions offering M.Tech Biomedical course? Admission procedure for this course?
  6. Institutes in Pune offering Energy Auditor course? Duration of the course and is the postal course available?
  7. How to enroll for MSc in Marine Microbiology? Fee structure, course duration and institutions offering the course?
  8. Which are the recognized universities offering M.Ed course? What is the duration of the course?
  9. Institutions in Kerala offering Paramedical Course? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible for ICWAI course having completed B.Com? Admission Procedure, duration and eligibility criteria for this course? Institutes offering this course in Delhi?
  11. Details about the animation course and the institutions offering Animation course? Fee structure and the duration of the course?
  12. Details of universities offering MFA through distance learning? Enrollment procedure and duration of course?
  13. Procedure to pursue LLB course? Duration of this course? List of colleges offering this course in Kolkata?