4th September 2011, 07:29 PM
Unregistered

Any entrance test to pursue ICWA course? List of institutes offering this course? What is the fee structure and what is the duration of the course?

hi sir, this is bhanu prasad from hyderabad, i completed my b.com degree in , i want to do icwa, it as any entrances test, what are the institutions offering this course, and what is the fee and how many years duration of course.

Related Questions:
  1. List of the reputed institutes along with their fee structure, syllabus and course duration offering ICWA course in Karimnagar? I have done MB(finance) with 70% marks(up to 3rd sem) from Kakatiya University
  2. What is the duration for ICWA and the fee structure? I am studying in 12th standard
  3. Fee structure and Duration of CA course? Required Eligibility criteria to pursue this course?
  4. List of institutions offering ICWA in Rajkot? What's the fee structure? How may I get details? I'm doing graduation
  5. Fee structure to pursue ICWA course? What is the percentage required for this course?
  6. What is the eligibility for ICWA course, duration and fee structure? I have completed my BBM
  7. How to do ICWA course? What is the fee structure and course duration?
  8. Am I eligible for ICWAI course having completed B.Com? Admission Procedure, duration and eligibility criteria for this course? Institutes offering this course in Delhi?
  9. What is the duration and fee structure for ICWA course?
  10. Duration of ICWA? What is the fee structure?
  11. What ICWA course is all about? Duration and fee structure of the course? -- [New]
  12. What is the fee structure for ICWA? How can I apply online for ICWA?
  13. What's the duration and fee structure for ICWA course in Surat? What's the future prospective for the same?
  14. Duration of ICWA course? Contact details of ICWA in Mumbai? Fee structure of the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Fee structure of ICWA course? What is the duration?