31st January 2011, 01:49 PM
Procedure to get admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan
My daughter is studying in class IV on CBSE Board. I wish to get her admission in Banasthali Vidyapeeth Rajasthan in class V. Please guide. Thanks, Pankaj Kr. Srivastva Patna (Bihar) E-mail - [email protected] [email protected] |
31st January 2011, 06:17 PM
![]()
Dear Pankaj
The new admission in Banashthali Vidyapeeth is done only in class VI and IX. So your daughter can apply next year for admission to class VI. The admission is done on the basis of merit cum aptitude test. The age limit for admission in class VI is Minimum - 10 years Maximum -11 years and 6 months. For any further details you can visit the official website http://www.banasthali.org/ The institution brochure and sample paper of aptitude test for class VI admission are attached with this message. Find them into the attachments. Thank You |
31st January 2011, 10:43 PM
![]()
This year's admission test for Banasthali Vidyapeet has been done on the month of december. For admission in class 6th they took admission test followed by an personal interview. So your daughter can take admission next year. |
31st January 2011, 11:07 PM
![]()
If You Are Interested to Get Admission In Class Vth In Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Rajasthan
Then The Last date of submission of Admission Form For regular Applicants is 5th May, 2010. And If You Have Submit The Application Form After This Date, Then You Have To Pay late Fee of Rs. 800 And then You Have Submit The Application Fee Till 15th May, 2010. And The Aptitude Test For Class Vth Are Held On June 27, 2010. So, If You Are Interested To get Admssion Of Your Daughter In This School, Then Please Obtaining Prospectus and application form, send a DD/IPO for Rs.600/- in favour of "Banasthali Vidyapith" payable at Banasthali/Jaipur drawn from any bank to : Secretary-Banasthali Vidyapith P.O. Banasthali Vidyapith -304022 And if you Are Interested To Submit Online Application Then Please Visit This Given Official Websites And Fill Form Directly from There - www.banasthali.org Rajasthan, INDIA along with a request for application form clearly mentioning the course you wish to apply for, with your name at the reverse of the Bank Draft also. |
13th March 2011, 01:15 PM
![]()
sir i am a BBA graduate and i want to be an MBA from banasthali. I also want to know that is it offers correspondence course or distance education for MBA?
for regular MBA what is the last date of applying and it's entrance test date? In which trades it offers MBA? |
15th April 2011, 12:34 AM
![]()
dear sir i am working elevator company
My post tecnician and i am iti holder I am what do Making engg. My mail id [email protected] |
15th April 2011, 04:13 PM
![]()
DEAR SIR
I am a BBA graduate student.....i wanted to get admission in MBA DISTANCE LEARNING PROGRAMME from your recognised university.....please give all the required details regarding this... |
21st May 2011, 07:50 PM
![]()
The new admission in Banashthali Vidyapeeth is done only in class VI and IX.
So your daughter can apply next year for admission to class VI. The admission is done on the basis of merit cum aptitude test. The age limit for admission in class VI is Minimum - 10 years Maximum -11 years and 6 months. For any further details you can visit the official website http://www.banasthali.org/ |
1st July 2011, 12:02 PM
![]()
hello sir i want to do pg in m.a in textile fashion designing from banasthali vidhyapeet . how to get admission in this . which session is started . i know this session is go back but next session is when started .please tell me fast i want to know all the detail this coerce .
15th August 2011, 10:50 PM
![]() Quote:
OPTION 1 : For obtaining prospectus and application form, send a DD/IPO for Rs.600/- in favour of "Banasthali Vidyapith" payable at Banasthali/Jaipur drawn from any bank to : Secretary-Banasthali Vidyapith P.O. Banasthali Vidyapith -304022 Rajasthan, INDIA along with a request for application form clearly mentioning the course you wish to apply for, with your name at the reverse of the Bank Draft also. OPTION 2 : Prospectus and form can also be obtained in person upon payment of Rs.500/- in cash from : (i) Vani Mandir, Banasthali Vidyapith Tel : + 91-1438-228456, 228975, 228990 Fax :+ 91-1438-228365 (ii) Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur Campus C-62, Sarojini Marg, C-scheme JAIPUR - 302 001 Tel : +91-141-5118721/22, 2361500 OPTION 3: Online Submission of application is also possible on the Vidyapith website www.banasthali.org . This option is not available for applying to B.Ed./M.Ed./B.P.Ed. Programmes. One must fill the form giving the DD No. for application fee of Rs. 600/- (Rs. 1,400/- with late fee after May 5, 2011 upto May 15, 2011). Only on receiving the draft, the application will be further processed. Separate form is to be filled for each programme. For B.Tech.(CS/EC/IT/BT/CE) one has to fill only one form but a separate form for B.Pharm. |
20th August 2011, 10:46 PM
![]()
i am doing B.Tech(4th year) in computer science & engineering from greater noida. after that i want admission in banasthali vidyapeeth rajasthan in M.Tech. what i do for admission in banasthali vidyapeeth rajasthan. what entrance i give for this? |
7th October 2011, 10:34 AM
![]()
respected sir/ma'am,
i am appearing in 12th exams this year and i further want to study in banasthali vidyapeeeth and want to take admission in b.tech either with computer science or electronics and communication. so, please guide me to get the admission. i'll be very thankful for this. thanks.. aastha dixit e mail- [email protected] |
15th October 2011, 08:59 PM
![]()
procedure to get admission in banasthali,rajasthaon
sir, my daughter is studing in class vi and is in search of admission in class vii in your vidyapeeth .kindly tell the procedure and sale of application form? Dilip kr. Patna,Bihar E-mail:[email protected] |
4th November 2011, 05:33 PM
![]()
my daughter is studing in class viii and further i want that she studied in banasthali vidyapeeth .kindly tell the procedure and sale of application form? Shishir Dosar Fatehpur (U.P.) Email [email protected] |