5th June 2020, 02:25 PM
Procedure to get Migration Certificate from Vinayaka Mission University?
I had completed my Graduation from Vinayaka Mission University in 2014 (distance mode). Original mark sheet I have. But degree and migration do not get from there as no one guide me after calling lots of time. What is the procedure for that kindly guide me.
13th June 2020, 01:50 PM
Re: Procedure to get Migration Certificate from Vinayaka Mission University?
Migration Certificate can be obtained from Vinayak Mission by filling an application form that can be obtained from following link.
Link: https://www.vinayakamission.com/file...ertificate.pdf While filling the application form, please note following things:
Vinayaka Missions Research Foundation (Deemed to be University), Ariyanoor, Salem, 636308, Tamilnadu |
26th November 2020, 01:50 PM
can I apply online for migration certificate, I have passed my M.Phil. from your university. ashiwani kumar mandhotra.
mob. no. 9805070125, e mail id- [email protected]. Please response me as soon as possible. thanks |
27th December 2020, 03:22 AM
I passed M.A.in 2015 from your university.I did not submit migration certificate from the previous university.Till now ,I have no migration certificate .
Why are you demanding migration certificate to issue a migration certificate. IGNOU DOES NOT NEED MIGRATION CERTIFICATE TO ISSUE A MIGRATION CERTIFICATE. BY NAVIN |
28th December 2020, 09:11 PM
How can I apply online for migration certificate, I have passed my BBA from your university.
I need that certificate Kindly reply me [email protected] |
30th December 2020, 01:53 PM
Sir , I am great need of migration certificate of your respective University. I have completed my M.phill from your University in 2009 . Now for the registration of PhD I want it as soon as possible. May I apply online and get the migration certificate in my home address. Plz inform. I AM FROM ASSAM
8th January 2021, 08:44 AM
Sir, I completed my Bsc for your university in 2016.But i have not migration certificate and CLC. Sir please provide my certificate. I AM FROM BIHAR. Contact no. 9122679551,9113410496,
19th January 2021, 01:46 PM
I want migration certificate of Vinayaka Mission University. As I hv completed my M.Phil from that respected University on 2009. Now for the registration of PhD I want it as soon as possible. Plz inform me the online process to get the migration certificate .
1st February 2021, 08:05 PM
I have completed MA in English from VMU distance education Salem tamilnadu under perfect tutorial College study centre based in Kolkata in the academic session 2012-14.I do not not know whether my registration is valid or not.If valid , how can I get migration certificate from VMU.
25th July 2021, 10:04 AM
I had passed MMLT from your university in 2010, now I am pursuing Phd , for that I am requiring migration certificate as early as possible. If possible can I get migration certificate on line. Thanks
10th August 2021, 02:47 PM
I passed B.A.in 2017 from your university.I did not submit migration certificate from the previous university.Till now ,I have no migration certificate .
Why are you demanding migration certificate to issue a migration certificate. IGNOU DOES NOT NEED MIGRATION CERTIFICATE TO ISSUE A MIGRATION CERTIFICATE. BY |
1st October 2021, 02:31 AM
After passing B.A you will get migration certificate from your own university . Then you have submit that certificate another college for the admission.
Application should be filled in BLOCK letters. Migration/Transfer Certificate from previous university should be attached with this application. Processing fee of INR 1000 is applicable for obtaining Migration Certificate. It can be send through DD or NEFT. |
15th July 2022, 08:34 PM
If I don't have migration of previous university then how can I apply for migration certificate from your University? Please reply I need it very urgent because I am doing b.ed from MDU and I have to submit it...
11th October 2022, 04:21 PM
I want migration certificate of Vinayaka Mission University. As I hv completed my M.Phil from that respected University on 2009. Now for the registration of PhD I want it as soon as possible. Plz inform me the online process to get the migration certificate .
Name: SHANKARA S R Mobile No - 8095380081 Mail Id: [email protected] |