6th April 2012, 12:11 AM
Procedure to join Air Hostess course?
i want to know about the air hostess cource.and the prosses of joining and how i get the joining form.
6th April 2012, 01:37 AM
Re: Procedure to join Air Hostess course?
Basic courses for an air hostess training:
Personality development Spoken English Basic computer knowledge first aid knowledge safety of the passengers interaction with people hospitality how to dree up team work important codes & symbols used in aviation important announcements on board Colleges: All India Institute of Aeronautics Air hostess academy Frankfinn Institute of Air hostess training Avalon academy Flying cats Placements: Job will be provided for 18 months Top companies: kuwait airlines royal jordanian air Indian express yemen airways hotel radisson hotel mughal sheraton air deccan jet airways kingfisher |
8th April 2012, 11:15 PM
qualifications to become airhostess
17th August 2012, 05:04 PM
Re: Tourism Institute of East Africa
Dear sir/madam,
Please, contact the Tourism Institute of East Africa based in Uganda and it opened this year. One of my friend's sister asked me for the same information and I asked my friend here in the UK if there was any Institute and I was given this address. Tourism Institute of East Africa Offices next to Explore Africa Safaris : plot 283 Willis Rd Namirembe Hill Box 28191 Kampala T: 0414 270540 Mob: 0772443327 Mob: 0703757685 I hope they are still doing registration for this year's intake. They also have, am told; Tour & Travel Management and Hotel Management. Anyhow just try and see if you can get a place. |
16th December 2012, 07:37 PM
The basic requirements for an air hostess job are, you should just be fluent in English and fluency in some other language will add uo to. A pleasing personality and should be perfect in carrying yourself. The face dosen't matters a lot if you are a quality person. Apply to any of these air hostess training institutes they will take an aptitude test and an interview and if you worth the training you will be given priffesional training for a year and you will get a job directly.
Intitutes like, -Air Hostess Academy -Frankfinn Institute -Flying Cats -AIDA provide you for Diploma courese and training for a year and they also place you in the best companies at the end of the year. They chare around a lac as fee, but loans r available. You will get a job starting around 15,000 in domestic airlines and around 22,000 in international airlines. Just search for these institutes' website or look in to the directory. |
19th January 2013, 12:21 AM
Eligibility for an airhostess-training programme is plus two/ or a graduate degree with a diploma/degree in Hotel Management or Tourism Management. The aspirant must be eligible to hold an Indian Passport and should be below twenty-five years of age with a minimum height of 157.5 centimeters. The weight should be in proportion to height. one must be unmarried, with normal eyesight of 6/6 uncorrected vision in each eye. Fluency in English, Hindi, and knowledge of an international language is an added advantage. |
7th August 2013, 01:01 PM
Yes and as mentioned by many members the following is important:
• She should be 12th clear pass • should be below twenty-five years of age • must possess a passport • minimum height is 157.5 centimeters • should be unmarried • normal eyesight of 6/6 uncorrected vision in each eye It is also advisable to undergo a training for more details contact [email protected] |
14th November 2013, 01:06 PM
Hiii
I am anju 18years old girl. I am doing diploma in office management and computer application, and am also doing 12th in commerce stream with math. I want to know about the all procedure of how to join air hostest? My contect email is "[email protected] " Thank you |
16th February 2014, 08:18 AM
HiI...
I want join air hostess after 12th stander plzz tell me how the procedure of joining air hostess??? email id:[email protected] |
18th February 2014, 07:40 PM
Heloo myself sagarika am dng my plus one ryt now so i just wana knw hw would i join to d field course if air hostess as itz my child hood aim so i reqst u to help me out by tpng hw cld i join air hostess course will be humbly waitng fr ur reply !
23rd March 2014, 05:59 PM
i need to join airhostess institute in kuwait so i need details fees creteria and timings job creteria etc, details please send details to my mail ([email protected]) thankyou
22nd November 2014, 10:09 PM
i m in cls 11th now in arts stream and want to know the criteria and the procedures for the course after cls 12th and the fees structure of the institute .......plz do reply fast.....i m very interested for joining the airhostess......
8th October 2015, 09:06 PM
What is the procidure doing air hostess? Where are the institutes ? I've passed 12 sci. Please send me on my g-mail that entrance exams all curies ....& fee.. l intend to do this course ..
g-mail:[email protected] |
6th April 2017, 09:53 PM
Hi, I'm Pooja now I am in last year B.com and my dream is to become an air hostess. My height is 4.9 & I can speak in Marathi,Hindi and normal English. So, please tell me the procedure of joining air hostess?????