9th February 2011, 06:41 AM

Procedure for Ph.D after B.Sc , B.Ed and M.Ed?

I have completed B.sc, B.ed and M.ed can i do P.hd if yes then what is the procedure.

9th February 2011, 08:30 AM
simran kaur20389

Default Re: Procedure for Ph.D after B.Sc , B.Ed and M.Ed?

Yes you can do ph.d..... after ph.d you can apply for lecturar, there is good carrer in to become professor.

9th February 2011, 08:42 AM
shilpa.trivedi

I have completed B.sc, B.ed and M.ed can i do P.hd if yes then what is the procedure.
hello friend.
yes you are eligible to do PhD because you had completed your masters in education i.e. M.ed ..
you can directly apply for PhD in any good University.
9th February 2011, 10:16 AM
Top Answerer

the eligibility criterion to do P.hd is candidate should have master degree. but you do not have M.Sc. so i think you will not be eligible for P.hd.

but as you have M.Ed you may think this is your master degree. M.Ed is just like a professional training it will not be equivalent to master degree. but you may try by this you may get chance to do p.hd with your M.ed.

there are one course after B.Sc which is integrated P.hd. you may try for it. it is a five years duration course. first you will do master degree with continuation of P.hd. so many university provide integrated P.hd course. apply for it according to your branch of study in b.Sc.

best wishes.
9th February 2011, 08:44 PM
ROOPA SAMAL

hi..

you cannot apply for the phd degree as you have not done msc
12th March 2011, 11:40 PM

I m pursing B.ed after that what percentage should i require to do M.ed?

Niyati
18th March 2011, 03:12 PM

Hi! I have done my MBA. And I am interested in teaching. I also wanted to do Phd. But i am not aware about the course duration. Kindly guide me.
25th March 2011, 05:24 AM

i completed my b.ed after that what can i do for my future
6th July 2011, 07:52 AM

i passed B.Sc.B.Ed..
Now i want to do M.Sc. Or M.Ed. IN Different University. Can I Do This?
10th July 2011, 05:08 PM

Smile Re: Procedure for Ph.D after B.Sc , B.Ed and M.Ed?

Niyati
minimum 55%
10th July 2011, 05:10 PM

Smile Re: Procedure for Ph.D after B.Sc , B.Ed and M.Ed?

Niyati
minimum 55% dear
7th September 2011, 07:17 PM
fahran

hi dear, you have M.Ed you may think this is your master degree. M.Ed is just like a professional training it will not be equivalent to master degree. but you may try by this you may get chance to do p.hd with your M.ed.

there are one course after B.Sc which is integrated P.hd. you may try for it. it is a five years duration course. first you will do master degree with continuation of P.hd. so many university provide integrated P.hd course. apply for it according to your branch of study in b.Sc.

16th September 2011, 04:48 PM

procedue for ph.D after B.ed and M.ed
23rd September 2011, 08:36 PM

What can i do ph.d in education after m.ed please tell me it,s procedure?
11th November 2011, 06:57 PM

I have completed M.com B.Ed.....doing M.Ed after M.Ed can i take Phd in Education.what % mark is required to do so...
9th December 2011, 10:45 PM
tuntunia

the eligibility criterion to do P.hd is candidate should have master degree. but you do not have M.Sc. so i think you will not be eligible for P.hd.

but as you have M.Ed you may think this is your master degree. M.Ed is just like a professional training it will not be equivalent to master degree. but you may try by this you may get chance to do p.hd with your M.ed.

there are one course after B.Sc which is integrated P.hd. you may try for it. it is a five years duration course. first you will do master degree with continuation of P.hd. so many university provide integrated P.hd course. apply for it according to your branch of study in b.Sc
11th May 2012, 09:58 AM

can i do ph.d after b.sc,b.ed and m.ed?
19th May 2012, 09:40 PM

i hcationave done b.sc and m.ed am i eligible for m.phill in edu

Search: 
Related Articles: