6th August 2011, 10:52 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to pursue 6 months training in Maruti?

.i am student of mechanical engineering final year ,i want to persue my 6 month training in maruti what is the procedure to get there.my email address is [email protected].

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to pursue 6 months training in Maruti or Tata after 4th semester of Mechanical engineering?
  2. How to pursue 6 months training in Maruti? I am a student of mechanical engineering
  3. Procedure to enroll for six months training in Maruti Suzuki? -- [New]
  4. Procedure to apply for six months Training programme in Honda, Toyota, Maruti-Suzuki and Hyundai?
  5. Procedure to apply for 6 months Industrial Training in Maruti Suzuki, Gurgaon for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) student?
  6. Requirements to apply for six months Industrial Training programme in Maruti-Suzuki for B.Tech(ME) prefinal year student?
  7. What is the procedure to pursue 6 months training in Punjab, Mohali
  8. Procedure to apply for 6 months Training in Maruti Suzuki, Gurgaon? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Procedure to apply for 6 months Training at Maruti Suzuki for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student?
  10. Procedure of training from Maruti Suzuki?
  11. Any MNC gives stipend during 6 months training? Procedure for applying?
  12. Procedure to get training for Mechanical engineer in Maruti Suzuki, Mahindra and Honda companies?
  13. How can I apply for 6 months Industrial Training programme in Maruti-Suzuki, Gurgaon?
  14. Procedure to do 6 weeks Industrial training at Maruti?
  15. Procedure to apply for Training in Maruti Suzuki for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  16. Procedure to apply in Maruti for training after 6th semester? What are the requirements?
  17. What is a procedure to take a training in automobile company like Honda, Ford and Maruti Suzuki?
  18. From where I can pursue my industrial training after 3rd year of B.Tech so that I may even get some stipend?