26th September 2010, 09:03 PM
shital patil

Question papers of SET exam for life sciences subject

plz send me question paper of SET exam of life sciences subject for the practice

30th September 2010, 02:14 PM
rahularyanx

Default Re: Question papers of SET exam for life sciences subject

Hi shital
here's some question papers I have just found

you will get into attachments.

best regards
30th September 2010, 10:26 PM

The State Eligibility Test (SET) is an examination set for higher secondary school teachers and for non vocational teachers who wish to qualify themselves to enter a university. Please refer the sites like examinationsite.com to get some sample papers to understand the structure and pattern of SET exam.
30th September 2010, 11:09 PM
asahu47

hii.
Question papers of SET exam for life sciences subject can be found in book store near u.. and also in net..

30th September 2010, 11:39 PM
yogeshkumarsoni

Hi,,,,,,,,,
The State Eligibility Test (SET) is an examination set for higher secondary school teachers and for non vocational teachers who wish to qualify themselves to enter a university. Please refer the sites like examinationsite.com to get some sample papers to understand the structure and pattern of SET exam. All the best
1st October 2010, 07:45 PM
teeks

you can download SET model papers fromthe link -http://www.upsc.gov.in/questionpaper/questionpapers12.htm
-http://www.civilserviceindia.com/subject/question-papers.html
5th October 2010, 07:34 PM

As I have also discussed various times that there is not much resourses available regarding SET entrance Exam papers, as because of being a regional entrance exam.

So, better search for it in your local publications.

However, I have attached what I had found.Kindly found the attachment below.
File Type: pdf life science_SET syllabus.pdf(33.6 KB, 697 views)
5th October 2010, 08:18 PM

If any one want's to join B.ed correspondence from jammu then contact us via mail [email protected] with his/her full name and contact number.

Anjana Education Centre
13th December 2010, 03:52 PM
shraddha samdani

I want old set exam paper under lifesciences for guideline and practise so please kind to me. waiting for ur reply
20th February 2011, 02:37 PM

questions papers of SET model exam papers for life science subject
24th February 2011, 06:27 PM

can i get question papers of SET exam FOR LIFE SCIENCE
13th April 2011, 03:55 PM

pls send me old question papers under life science
5th May 2011, 10:56 PM

cant get question paper of CTET where to get them?
21st May 2011, 12:29 PM

how to get the SET model que paper
1st June 2011, 11:29 AM
patil shubhangi pradip

Red face Re: Question papers of SET exam for life sciences subject

send me question paper of SET exam of life sciences subject for the practice[/QUOTE]
1st June 2011, 12:43 PM

i want set exam model question papers
7th June 2011, 06:25 PM

please give study material
9th June 2011, 11:45 AM

kindly send me last ten years SET life science question paper
9th June 2011, 03:48 PM
bhavna04

The NET in Major Science Subjects, viz., Chemical Sciences; Earth Atmospheric Ocean & Planetary Sciences; Life Sciences; Mathematical Sciences and Physical Sciences is conducted jointly with the Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), New Delhi. The concerned notifications are issued separately by CSIR.

Question paper is avliable on the official site.
9th June 2011, 04:03 PM
bhavna04

NET exam for science subjects is conducted jointely by CSIR-UGC.

I am here attaching the model papers of life science which may help you.
File Type: pdf Life Model PAPER 1.pdf(127.5 KB, 620 views)
File Type: pdf GS.pdf(107.5 KB, 550 views)
24th June 2011, 12:10 PM
vidhyaparthiban

i need set exam previous year papers for life science which conducted at tamilnadu.can u please help me.
2nd July 2011, 03:06 PM

plz suggest me for life science books for set
2nd July 2011, 03:10 PM
manojdahake

Plz guide me about refference books for set exam life science subject (botany)
3rd July 2011, 09:50 PM
chauhan99

As I have also discussed various times that there is not much resourses available regarding SET entrance Exam papers, as because of being a regional entrance exam.

So, better search for it in your local publications.

However, I have attached what I had found.Kindly found the attachment below.
life science_SET syllabus.pdf(33.6 KB, 46 views)

5th July 2011, 12:51 PM

plz send me question paper of SET exam of life sciences subject for the practice
5th July 2011, 05:30 PM

PLEASE SEND ME A DIFFERENT TYPES OF SAMPLE PAPER FOR LIFE SCIENCE OF MAHARASHTRA STATE.
THANK YOU
15th July 2011, 11:12 PM

please tell me about slet exam pattern n date
geeti
18th July 2011, 01:44 PM

19th July 2011, 02:14 PM

Plz send me the malayalam previous question papers
27th July 2011, 02:14 PM

question papers of set exam for life sciences subject
6th August 2011, 02:14 PM

I need set exam old question papers
8th August 2011, 05:24 PM

plz send me set exam old question papers for life science subject
8th August 2011, 05:26 PM

plz isend me set exam old question papers for life science subject
8th August 2011, 05:31 PM
vidhisweet

i need set exam old question papers for life science subject which is conducted by Tamil Nadu
31st August 2011, 09:07 PM

I'm giving set exam but i don't have study material for paper 3 life sci.
11th September 2011, 07:58 AM
anan.barate99

dear sir give me set exm paper sub life science last 5 year plz send me
16th September 2011, 02:06 AM

dear sir please send me SET exam paper for the practice, of karnataka state.
18th September 2011, 05:43 PM

Life science (district 3) exam question paper
23rd October 2011, 10:00 PM

plz send me set exam old question papers for life science subject and notes related to this exam
24th October 2011, 10:22 PM
kartik41

I want information about the subject which is applicable for UGC NET exam with .... i need net/set library and information science question paper. please send .... Pls send me old question paper & study material for UGC NET life science exam ...
6th November 2011, 02:03 PM

i want question papers of life sciences of SET exam from last 5 years
8th December 2011, 12:20 PM

please send me 10 years question paper of SET exam for life Science
2nd January 2013, 07:55 PM

sir plz send set exam papers of life science my mobile no 09036540408
24th July 2013, 03:57 PM
khulife

sir/mam pls send me life science previous year's exam paper with answer my e-mail id is [email protected]
7th August 2013, 01:05 PM

sir/mam pls send me life science previous year's exam paper for hp set with answer my e-mail id is [email protected]
28th August 2013, 09:39 PM

Grade 10 september test for life science
11th October 2013, 08:13 PM
Sanjotasing

Arrow Re: Question papers of SET exam for life sciences subject

[QUOTE=rahularyanx;207621]Hi
We need set exams previous ten years question
paper on life science with key answerr
here's some question papers I have just found
If you will get into attachments. Plz send me immediately

Thank u.

Don't miss

Ok
1st October 2014, 03:44 PM

I have need life science previous ten years questions and answer key to my email id
1st October 2014, 03:54 PM

I have need previous ten years questions and answers key to my id