8th December 2010, 06:09 PM
ram sita

Rank required in AIEEE to get in AIT for Army Ward?

sir, i want to know that how much rank is required in AIEEE to get in AIT for army ward?

8th December 2010, 08:56 PM
deep_4

Default Re: Rank required in AIEEE to get in AIT for Army Ward?

It depend on the interest of student and rank last year this was AIEEE Rank - 58113 but you may not get the branch of your choice so better to hope for best and prepare for best!!!
8th December 2010, 09:35 PM
aditya436

to get into AIT your ward must obtain 2150-4000

to obtain this rank your ward must work hard a lot

all the best to your ward

~aditya~
9th December 2010, 08:07 PM
Swaminathan077

Talking Re: Rank required in AIEEE to get in AIT for Army Ward?

Depending on your rank your merit is prepared at the AIT,so it would be better for you to get good rank

but if you get a rank in between 45,000-70,000 you can be a part of this institute

(important note)

" first of all you have to apply for the college and then your AIEEE rank will be considered and on your army quota you will get admitted "

but for a good stream your rank should be in the range 30,000- 40,000
so work hard and don't worry everything will be fine.........

23rd March 2011, 12:24 PM

is there any admission on the basis of 12th board marks?
2nd May 2011, 03:44 PM
soorajgupta1

Originally Posted by ram sita View Post
sir, i want to know that how much rank is required in AIEEE to get in AIT for army ward?
even if you are able to get rank around 40,000 you will easily get the admission
28th May 2011, 06:08 PM

i m serving in army. my son applied in ait pune for admission.
how much rank is required in AIEEE to get admission in ait pune for army ward?
5th June 2011, 02:54 PM

rank required for dellhi ingineering college as well as NST
5th June 2011, 05:42 PM

sir my aieee rank is 85628, can i get admision in ait in it branch?
5th June 2011, 06:28 PM

I got 1 lakh rank in aieee will i get in ait
6th June 2011, 08:37 AM

my all india category rank is 39000 so is there any chance to get admission in ait pune?
6th June 2011, 12:05 PM

sir my rank in aieee is :
Overall 60459
Category(GEN) 43801

state rank in west bengal:
Overall 1964
Category(GEN) 1739.can i get admission in ait pune..if ys which streams??
7th June 2011, 05:36 PM

if my rank is 4 lack sumthin in aieee and i hav got 50.5%. then can get addmision in ait??
12th June 2011, 01:22 PM

my name is shweta mahajan.my AIR in AIEEE FOR THE YEAR IS 1 LAKH SEVENTEEN THOUSAND AND IN CATEGORY (SC) IS 4892 AND I AM DAUGHTER OF A SUBEDAR CLERK.MAY I GET ADMISSION IN AIT, PUNE. I HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION TO THE INSTITUTIONS.
12th June 2011, 07:32 PM

SIR,I HAVE OBTAINED 420 RANK IN AIEEE IN ST CATEGORY AND THIS IS MY STATE RANKING IN DELHI CAN I GET ADMISSION IN AIT
13th June 2011, 09:36 PM
SAMirrrr

if my rank is 4 lack sumthin in aieee and i hav got 50.5%. then can get addmision in ait??
No never.........
18th June 2011, 02:56 PM

My AIT RANK is 393.Will i get admission in AIT in mechanical engineering.Iam a army ward.The merit list is of 800 students.
30th June 2011, 08:35 PM

Originally Posted by ram sita View Post
you have score around 130- 170 marks

which is approx. equals to AIR 20000-60000
16th July 2011, 07:08 PM

Sir my rank is 167395 (air)may i get admission in ait
21st October 2011, 10:59 AM

date of application
13th November 2011, 12:30 PM

wat is the minimum rank should i get in AIEEE to get AIT
10th January 2012, 08:20 PM

what is minimum rank in AIEEE to get admission in AIT for army ward ?
15th January 2012, 03:43 PM

what is minimum rank in AIEEE to get admission in ait and what percentage in 12th class
17th May 2012, 06:42 PM

if i will get 82 marks in aieee can i get admission in ait,pune?
19th May 2012, 02:53 AM

sir m an army ward and expectng 60 marks in 3e 2012....kindly tel me dat is there any chance of getng admsn in ait pune....??
11th June 2012, 12:42 PM

sir i got 116615 rank in aieee 2012, can i get admission in ait pune.
17th June 2012, 08:24 PM
babu91

to get into AIT your ward must obtain 2150-4000

to obtain this rank your ward must work hard a lot

all the best to your ward

19th June 2012, 12:32 PM
Dharm27

According to the last year cutt of merit rank for being a part of AIT is 57,727.

But you can not get your desire branch
So, prepare well and try to get rank between 25,000 to 40,000 for getting admission desire branch.

11th December 2012, 02:55 AM

i am also a son of army can i get admission? My 12 persentege is 65.80%
2nd July 2013, 08:36 PM

Sir I have 82marks in jee (main).can I get admission in ait with choice branch?
3rd July 2013, 01:41 PM
Vamshi.Kothari

Depending on your rank your merit is prepared at the AIT,so it would be better for you to get good rank.but if you get a rank in between 45,000-70,000 you can be a part of this institute .

(important note)

" first of all you have to apply for the college and then your AIEEE rank will be considered and on your army quota you will get admitted "

but for a good stream your rank should be in the range 30,000- 40,000
so work hard and don't worry everything will be fine.........

all the best....
26th November 2013, 02:53 PM

SIR I AM DIPLOMA HOLDER IN MECHANICAL CAN I GET ADDMISSION IN AIT IN SECOND YEAR NAME AKIB AHMAD HARYANA I AM WARD OF EX ARMY
3rd March 2014, 07:15 PM

hello sir my father is battle casualty and part of war wounded foundation sir can u tell me that how much rank i required in aiee for addmission in ait pune