21st March 2011, 04:18 PM
Recent placement papers for Wipro placement exam?
send me Recent placement papers for Wipro placement exam to my mail
thanks |
15th April 2011, 10:46 PM
Re: Recent placement papers for Wipro placement exam?
Some recent placement papers of Wipro are attached here....find them in the
attachment...... |
21st May 2011, 11:21 PM
4146d1290961901-wipro-placement-exam-download-previous-years-question-papers-wipro-placement-sam.pdf
19th September 2011, 10:19 PM
hai guys i have qu of "c" qu is input is "ram is god" and o/p shd be "god is ram" without using special function pls fwd ans on may mail "[email protected]" pls fwd ans.
16th October 2011, 12:09 AM
I am a student of SCSVMV UNIVERSITY,KANCHIPURAM.ATOS is visiting our campus to recruit students.We came to know that there will be 4 rounds in the recruitment process.
1.)apti, 2.)ESSAY WRITING, 3.)technical interview, 4.)hr. please explain how each section is to be handled??(or)kindly mail ur valuable inputs to the e-mail id [email protected] |
20th October 2011, 07:57 PM
i want to know the pattern of placement paper of wipro plz help me..... id [email protected]
20th March 2012, 10:35 AM
PLACEMENT PAPER OF WIPRO Those candidate have completed B-TECH , M-TECH , MCA degree from recognized university are applicable for WIPRO. Your academic marks must be above 50% but in B-TECH degree ,You must score above 60%. Selection Process for WIPRO 1)Written Test 2)Technical 3)Personal Interview BEST BOOKS FOR APTITUDE TEST For more details about WIPRO You can visit to http://www.wipro.com/ . |