10th December 2009, 12:01 PM
Maninder Kaur

Registration date for Company Secretary Inter Examination June 2010?

What is the last date for registering in the Company Secretary Inter Examination June 2010?

24th December 2009, 09:57 AM

Default Re: Registration date for Company Secretary Inter Examination June 2010?

exact dates are not yet announced,they are likely to be announced soon.

keep visiting this forum.
27th December 2009, 01:31 AM
balvir

Default Re: Registration date for Company Secretary Inter Examination June 2010?

Registration date for Company Secretary Inter Examination June 2010 will be announced in march........
27th December 2009, 11:14 PM
vetriselvi

The registration dates are not yet announced and will be announced in the month of march.
29th December 2009, 05:25 PM
anuja

Registration date will be announced soon by start of march........
4th January 2010, 07:02 PM
MAHENDRAN

What is the date for acs registration. And how apply for acs examination. Pleace tell me about that
11th January 2010, 04:55 PM

Post Re: Registration date for Company Secretary Inter Examination June 2010?

Originally Posted by Maninder Kaur View Post
What is the last date for registering in the Company Secretary Inter Examination June 2010?
I need to take admission in cs inter Exam June 2010
15th January 2010, 03:49 PM
maddusajj

is an engineering graduate eligible for company secretary exam?
15th January 2010, 10:27 PM

Notification for it will be announced in the last week of march to june 2010,and application will also be available from the same time.

So,keep visiting this forum for regular updates.

23rd January 2010, 02:05 PM

Originally Posted by anuja View Post
Registration date will be announced soon by start of march........
when is the exact date for the entrance and is there any centre in Dharwad/hubli in Karnataka state
28th January 2010, 09:39 AM

Exact dates will be announced with the notification in the month of march (probably after 15 march) 2010.

Don't worry it will be announced in the leading news papers.
28th January 2010, 10:28 AM
Bella

Candidates who have passed senior secondary (10+2) can apply for the Foundation Programme. Graduates, post-graduates (excluding Fine arts) and those who have passed final exam of ICWAI or ICAI or of any other accountancy Institution in India or abroad recognized by the Council of the Institute can directly enroll to the Executive Programme without doing the Foundation course. Candidates who have passed the Executive Programme can apply for the Final course. Registration for each examination should be done at least nine months before the month in which the examination is held.

the dates are not available right now
9th February 2010, 06:09 PM

sorry the date of registration for company secretry were not announced. when it is announced, i will tell you. please read newspaper for more details.
10th February 2010, 10:13 AM
Pooja Kumar

Could anyone help me have a better insight of the course.
1. The subjects involved in Intermediate course (executive prog)
2. 2009 Pass percentage
3. Is it advisable to work and study (hours of study to be dedicated to the course)

Pooja
15th February 2010, 10:33 AM
kumudsengar

Is their any percentage creiteria for taking admission in intermediate course what is the last date of taking addmisson for december attempt pls reply soon
26th February 2010, 08:06 AM

Smile Re: Registration date for Company Secretary Inter Examination June 2010?

sir si ant to know i want to apply for foundation proggrame which site form avvialable sir[/QUOTE]
26th February 2010, 02:23 PM
hemchander123

hi everybody i want to join in cs course intermediate and i completed my degree wat is last date of applying for intermediate course any one expert plz cooperate me
18th March 2010, 12:00 PM
jagdishrohi01

sir what is the ragistration date of cs& i am 10+2 pass so i am eligibal for this program
29th March 2010, 05:33 AM

Registration date for Company Secretary Inter Examination for June 2010 will be announced very soon please wait for that.
30th March 2010, 09:01 AM
nalanda

just wait for the week,
it will comes after this week,
and then you can apply,
o k
25th April 2010, 01:36 AM

can i registred for the june exam for foundation course
26th April 2010, 08:35 PM

WHERE WILL I GET THE FORM OF CS?
DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAMINATION?
27th April 2010, 09:52 AM

What is the last date for applying CS inter exam?In which time CS inter exam is held?
29th April 2010, 09:47 PM

from where i will get cs forms?
30th April 2010, 02:47 PM

I m a Post graduate, can i directly enter in to CS inter, where can i get the CS inter registration form, please tell me about this.
10th May 2010, 07:26 PM

december attempt intermediate coures on cs , when the last date
18th May 2010, 01:57 PM

hi can i get company secreterial course entrance exame date
19th May 2010, 10:44 AM

Kindly assit me with the latest ammentdment of cs course
22nd May 2010, 04:03 PM

what is the last date for the regestration for foundation exam of company secretatry
29th May 2010, 06:28 PM

what is the last date of registration for cs foundation dec 2010
3rd June 2010, 08:09 PM

i need last date of registration for cs intermediate dec 2010
9th June 2010, 05:49 PM

Have completed LL.M exams in Corporate Law. Wants to complete CS, should i enter in intermediate exam?
11th June 2010, 03:37 PM

i have done my B.COM , am i eligible for CS course. which is the registration date for it in june and what is the fees ? AAKASH
12th June 2010, 09:09 PM

i am pass b.com ,i eligible for inter mediate cs course,plese tell me fee
12th June 2010, 09:13 PM

Talking Re: Registration date for Company Secretary Inter Examination June 2010?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
what is the last date of registration for cs foundation dec 2010
plese tell all procedure about cs as well as sellbus
15th June 2010, 07:25 PM

WHEN IS THE LAST DATE FOR JUNE 2011 CS INTER REGISTRATION?
23rd June 2010, 08:01 PM
sinisetty

hai,

i want to join inter cs can i know the fee structure.
29th June 2010, 02:37 PM

SIR, I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS THE CATERIA TO JOIN CS INTER EXAMNATION AFTER B.COM, IS THERE ANY REQUIREMENT OF % AND WHAT IS LAST DATE OF REGISTRATION FOR EXAMINATION WHICH IS ON JUNE 2011.
3rd July 2010, 05:11 PM

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR REGISTRATION OF CS INTER EXM JUNE 2011
6th July 2010, 05:44 PM

what is a last date of sep or december exam form?
21st July 2010, 12:50 PM
pradeep rathi

what is the diffrence between every entrance exam and we can register ourself online
26th July 2010, 02:08 PM

WHAT IS THE COURSE FEE FOR INTERMEDIATE STAGE
8th August 2010, 06:19 PM

hi may i know the last of submiting the form i want to appear in december
19th August 2010, 11:28 AM

what is the last date for registration for cs foundation xam june2011????
28th August 2010, 08:19 PM
pankaj gopa

31st August last date confirmed company secetray attemp june 2011
29th August 2010, 05:12 AM

Hello friends,

The last date of registration is 28th of February to appear in the examination conducted same year in the month of December and 31st of August for the examination conducted next year in the month of June.

INTERMEDIATE COURSE

Foundation Examination Exemption Fee Rs.350
Registration Fee Rs.1100
Postal Tuition Fee Rs.3800

Examination Fee- Rs.900 Per Group

There is no entrance test conducted for admission to this course.

For further information, please visit

The Institute of Company Secretaries of India,
ICSI House, 22, Institutional Area,
Lodi Road, New Delhi 110003.
Phone-(011) 51504444, 24617321-24, 24644431-32
Fax-(011)24626727

Website - www.icsi.edu
3rd September 2010, 06:42 PM

sir please give me cs intermediate registration fees detail i m graduation compleate and continued m.com final and after m.com i have
planing to c.s. cource so please this cource detai send to me in earliest.
5th September 2010, 04:20 PM

and what is the registration fees and any caste facility is provided or not
5th September 2010, 05:38 PM

I got admission CS inter in 2007-2011 but i didn't attend any computer course & postal coaching & none of exam of this,kindly suggest me should i eligible for the exam of 2010 & what is the criteria for CS inter exam ???
10th September 2010, 12:26 PM

what is the last date of registration for june2011 for cs