25th April 2010, 01:52 AM
sibinmorais

Requirements for second class 2008 passout ECE engineering to get job in same field

what requirements needed for a second class 2008 passout ece engineer to get job in the same field ?

Related Questions:
  1. How can i get a job in design field after passing B.E Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Job opportunities for Aeronautical Engineer? Where to apply and requirements for job?
  3. How to get a job after passing B.Tech ECE?
  4. How may I find a job in Delhi NCR region after graduating in ECE with overall 80% marks?
  5. Which Government job to choose in my ECE field?
  6. How may I get a government job in technical field? Currently I am working in private organisation. I have done diploma and an engineering course in ECE through correspondence
  7. Which are the colleges offering jobs in IT field? I am a 3rd year student of ECE
  8. Is AUTO-CAD helpful after B.Tech.(ECE) for getting job in Telecom field?
  9. How to get a software job after scoring 76% in 10th, 88% in inter and 61% in B.Tech ECE
  10. List of Job sites for looking jobs being a candidate having secured 82.8% in BE ECE?
  11. IT job as a Fresher for B.E. Electronics & Communication trained at CDAC?
  12. List of Core Companies for the candidates of BE in ECE? Basic Requirements to get Job in these Companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which field is a better choice for me to get a job having scored less than 60% in 10th, Inter and also in B.Tech with ECE?
  14. What preparation I should have to get good Job in good Company being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech in ECE? Can I join in IT companies? What are the requirements to get into this IT field?
  15. Basic requirements that a Company demands from the candidate of ECE stream?
  16. Eligibility criteria, exam pattern, cutoff details of PSU entrance exam?
  17. How can I get job in government schools of Haryana as a Computer Teacher? In which field can I get Technical job? -- [New]