1st June 2013, 08:41 AM
Maheshmandal1987

RSP SAIL OCTT and ACTT written exam sample question papers?

Sir plz send me the RSP SAIL OCTT & ACTT written exam sampal question paper to my id- [email protected]

22nd July 2013, 07:56 AM

Default Re: RSP SAIL OCTT and ACTT written exam sample question papers?

i am a ITI(fitter) with Diploma mechanical holder student and i want to join RSP but i have no idea about the questions come in the exam of OCTTand ACTT.so plz send me the sample papes for beter result in the exam.my mail id is given below.

22nd July 2013, 07:46 PM

sir/mam please send me a actt question paper sample on my id
24th July 2013, 12:24 AM

Sir/mam please send me a octt quastion sample paper on my mail id [email protected]
27th July 2013, 07:55 PM

sir/mam please send me a octt question sample paper on my mail id sradhanjalipradhan2682gmail.com
28th July 2013, 08:32 AM

Good morning Sir/mam please send me actt(electrician) question sample paper on my mail- [email protected]
29th July 2013, 10:04 PM

dear sir/mam please send me actt(fitter) quwstion sample paper on my [email protected]
20th August 2013, 10:15 PM

Sir/mam plz send sail-octt model question paper on my mail. [email protected]
22nd August 2013, 12:18 PM

dear sir/mam please send me actt(Draughtsman) questions sample paper on my email id [email protected] thank you
26th September 2013, 05:15 PM

I am a B.com student and i want to join RSP but i have no idea about the questions come in the exam of OCTTand ACTT.so plz send me the sample papes for beter result in the exam.my mail id is given below.

15th October 2013, 12:45 PM

please sent the previous year question paper for octt & actt for computer science at my mail id [email protected].
please do the needful.
15th October 2013, 12:49 PM
prasenjitgpt1

Please send the previous year question paper for sail OCTT & ACTT to my mail id [email protected].
Please do the needful.
23rd November 2013, 11:12 AM

please send me the model questions for actt fitter and octt mechanical exam. my mail id is [email protected]
30th November 2013, 10:15 AM

Plz send me actt electrician question paper plz my email id - [email protected]
30th November 2013, 10:38 AM
tapuna

Sir plz send me the RSP SAIL ACTT written exam sampal question paper to my id- [email protected]
1st December 2013, 01:50 PM
shubhamkanojiya

Default Re: BSP SAIL OCTT written exam sample question papers?

BSP sail oprator cum techanician octt post syallabus and sample question paper and my id is [email protected] please reply on my id.
3rd December 2013, 04:07 PM

Sir i am a diploma holder bearing branch electronics and telecommunication so i wanted to join rsp for the post of octt for that i hv to clear the written test so plz snd the privious year sample paper qustion for ece to my mail i.e [email protected]
6th December 2013, 11:59 AM

Sir,i am a diploma holder bearing branch electrical so iwant to join the rsp for the post of octt.but i have not idea about the exam please send me the question pattern of octt-electrical and also the previous year question.one thing i want to know that this year will the exam pattern will be changed so plz inform me in my email [email protected]
10th December 2013, 01:55 PM

Please send the previous year question paper for
sail OCTT to my mail id mr.rickyaryan90gmail.com.
Please do the needful.
18th December 2013, 10:08 AM

Sir/mam please send me a octt quastion sample paper on my mail id [email protected]
18th December 2013, 10:44 AM

Sir managobinda sahoo study in deploma engineering in mechanical branch plz send me the RSP SAIL OCTT written exam sampal question paper to my id-

18th December 2013, 12:34 PM

[ plz send me the RSP SAIL OCTT & ACTT written exam sampal question paper to my id- [email protected][/QUOTE]
18th December 2013, 12:35 PM

Default Re: RSP SAIL OCTT mechanical written exam sample question papers?

[ plz send me the RSP SAIL OCTT mechanical written exam sampal question paper to my id- [email protected]
19th December 2013, 06:10 PM

Last 3yr ACTT solve paper in [email protected]
21st December 2013, 05:02 AM

Originally Posted by Maheshmandal1987 View Post
Sir plz send me the RSP SAIL OCTT & ACTT written exam sampal question paper to my [email protected]
23rd December 2013, 11:44 AM

i want sample question paper of written test of octt electrical diploma and its syllabus.......... plz send in [email protected]
23rd December 2013, 06:05 PM

sir pls send me 2013 rsp and bsp quetion to my email [email protected]
25th December 2013, 11:04 AM

Dear sir' plz send me ACTT written exam semple question pepers of electronic mec.my email id [email protected]
25th December 2013, 11:14 AM

Dear sir' plz send me ACTT written exam semple question pepers of electronic mec.my email id [email protected]
25th December 2013, 11:15 AM

27th December 2013, 12:40 PM

send me sample question paper mechanical octt exam at [email protected]
2nd January 2014, 09:39 AM

sir plz send me ACTT(electrician) question plz send my e-mail [email protected]
29th January 2014, 08:23 PM
pk bhoi

Unhappy Re: RSP SAIL OCTT and ACTT written exam sample question papers?

Plz send me oct mechanical engg last 5 yrs question papers. my [email protected]
18th October 2014, 08:46 PM

[QUOTE=Maheshmandal1987;3578442]Sir plz send me the Dsp SAIL OCTT & ACTT written exam sampal question paper electrical to my id- [email protected]
19th October 2014, 09:42 PM

sir please send previous your Oct question paper [email protected] this id
18th November 2014, 08:22 PM

Sir please send me rsp attendant-cun-tachnition trainee sample paper for fitter trade on my id:
19th November 2014, 10:39 AM

Sir please send me previous year question paper for Indian ordnance factory chargeman exam mechanical trade
My id [email protected]
20th November 2014, 12:51 PM

Sir plz send me rsp sail octt previous year sample papers in my id [email protected]
30th November 2014, 11:22 PM

Please send me sail ACTT-WELDER last ten year question paper in my id [email protected]
7th December 2014, 07:31 PM
beraranjit63

Default Re: DSP SAIL OCTT and ACTT written exam sample question papers?

Sir plz send me sail (DSP ) previous year question paper on my email id . which is [email protected]
20th December 2014, 10:42 PM

Please send me sail ACTT-ELECTRICAN last ten year
question paper in my id [email protected]
30th December 2014, 10:44 AM

Sir please send me a question paper OCT-ELECTRICAL of last 10 years
3rd January 2015, 07:59 AM
dtydt

sir please send me question paper of OCT mechanical last 10 year in given e mail id
19th January 2015, 07:56 PM

please sent the previous year question paper for actt for fitter at my mail id [email protected].
please do the needful.
25th January 2015, 10:56 AM

sir pls send me the sample papers of sail actt fitter exam to my mail [email protected]
25th January 2015, 08:04 PM

sir, please send me the preavius year sail rsp exam petan actt for (fitter) to my mail id [email protected]
21st February 2015, 04:04 PM

sir, please send me the preavius year sail BSP exam petan actt for (electrician) to my mail id [email protected]
12th November 2018, 06:28 PM

Sir/mam, send sail-octt model question and previous question paper on my mail. Kindly

5th March 2019, 11:21 PM
Pkd@12345

Question Re: RSP SAIL OCTT and ACTT written exam sample question papers?

Sir / Mam please send sail octt RSP previous year question paper for mechanical engineering to my mail ID [email protected]
11th March 2019, 11:29 AM

please send me syllabus and previous year question papers for octt in electronics and instrumentation to [email protected]