7th February 2011, 06:12 PM

Sample questions paper of NET for Commerce stream

Hi!
My wife wishes to appear for UGC NET-2011 in Commerce. Can you please let me have the sample question papers(solved) for december,2010.
regards,
Aunindo

14th February 2011, 12:15 PM
simran kaur20389

Default Re: Sample questions paper of NET for Commerce stream

I can provide you the links where yau can download the sample papers for UGC- NET Exam.

1. http://www.wiziq.com/tutorial/25586-UGC-NET-Solved-Sample-Question-Paper

2. http://www.jbigdeal.com/2010/10/ugc-net-jrf-commerce-question-papers.html

It would be beneficial for you.

All the very best
14th February 2011, 03:15 PM
shiraj

Well it good that your wife has decided to appear for NET exam.Its a good decision made by you and your wife.NET exam is National Eligibility Test, conducted by UGC-CSIR. It awards junior research fellowship and lecturship to students who clear it.The examination is the part of Lectureships Examinations conducted in different centers spread all over the country.I have attached some of the sample question papers for you.
File Type: doc MODEL UGC.doc(92.5 KB, 195 views)
14th February 2011, 10:49 PM
drkpp

Please see the files attached for question papers of UGC-NET [University Grants Commission - National Eligibility Test] in Commerce stream.
File Type: pdf UGCNETCommerceQuestionPaperII.pdf(203.5 KB, 348 views)
File Type: pdf UGCNETCommerceQuestionPaperIII.pdf(165.9 KB, 243 views)
17th May 2011, 01:49 PM

please help me in getting the Higher Secondary School Teacher commerce past papers conducted by Kerala PSC.
19th June 2011, 05:16 PM

please give me the last question of commerce of NET
2nd July 2011, 03:12 PM

i want previous year solved paper 1 of net for commerce stream..
3rd July 2011, 08:29 PM

lam m.com in 63% can i give net entrance exam in marathi medium please help
21st July 2011, 11:16 PM

Red face Re: Sample questions paper of NET for Commerce stream

i want previous year solved paper 1 of net for commerce stream..
http://www.wiziq.com/tutorial/25586-UGC-NET-Solved-Sample-Question-Paper
u can get the previous year solved papers from this link
27th September 2011, 08:35 PM

many opf goods exported to different parts of the world arer conainerised.why has the containerisation of goods become so important in international trade
14th October 2011, 09:48 PM

i want to know when will be NET exam year 2011 for commerce stream and when to fill form
12th November 2011, 11:59 AM
pabitra_nayak

I can provide you the links where yau can download the sample papers for UGC- NET Exam.

1. http://www.wiziq.com/tutorial/25586-UGC-NET-Solved-Sample-Question-Paper

2. http://www.jbigdeal.com/2010/10/ugc-net-jrf-commerce-question-papers.html

It would be beneficial for you.

All the very best
20th November 2011, 04:50 PM
ngoyal84

please send me UGC question paper for commerce held in june 2011
20th November 2011, 04:51 PM
ngoyal84

please send me UGC question paper for commerce held in june 2011 at [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 12:36 AM
nitz90

Smile Re: Sample questions paper of NET for Commerce stream

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Hi!
My wife wishes to appear for UGC NET-2011 in Commerce. Can you please let me have the sample question papers(solved) for december,2010.
regards,
Aunindo

Previous Papers of UGC NET Commerce

The UGC NET is conducted every year in the months of June and December by the UGC

A candidate must fulfill the following minimum criterion :-

1) The candidates must have completed their post graduation in any stream with 55% aggregate marks from a recognized University..

2) The candidate must be less than 28 years of age on the first date of the month of examination if applying for JRF..

For more information on UGC NET Click Here

I have attached a few past papers of Commerce along with this reply..

Go through them and i hope they help your wife in her preparations..

all the best..

With Warm Regards
Nitz
23rd December 2011, 12:05 PM
arvind_singh

Eligibility For NET:

Must have got at least 55% marks in Master’s Degree OR equivalent examination from universities recognised by UGC in Humanities and Social Sciences, Computer Science & Applications, Electronic Science

Prefinal year students are also eligible to apply for the exam.

You should not be more than 28 years.

A relaxation upto 5 years is provided to the candidates belonging to SC/ST/OBC/PH/VH categories and to women applicants.

There is no upper age limit for lectureship.

I have attached the previous year papers of the commerce streams i hope it will help you to get a good score in the exam.
File Type: pdf commerce08j2.pdf(303.6 KB, 139 views)
File Type: pdf ugcpaper2june05commerce.pdf(115.9 KB, 112 views)
File Type: pdf ugcpaper2june06commerce.pdf(152.9 KB, 134 views)
File Type: pdf ugcpaper2june07commerce.pdf(102.2 KB, 98 views)
File Type: pdf ugcpaper3june05commerce.pdf(111.9 KB, 124 views)
File Type: pdf ugcpaper3june06commerce.pdf(120.2 KB, 105 views)
File Type: pdf ugcpaper3june07commerce.pdf(99.2 KB, 111 views)
24th February 2012, 08:24 PM

i want to know whether the syllabus of 3rd paper of ugc net commerce will change due to change of its pattern from subjective to objective.at present in its syllabus we have choice to select one optional unit from five units.i just want to confirm whether such choice will continue even after being optional.
21st December 2013, 10:45 PM

Sir, I want old solved question paper of commerce paper-II and III for last five years please sir send me as far as possible on my email id is [email protected]
28th December 2013, 04:58 PM

mjhe commerce stream se Net ki tayari karni hai but mujhe is k liye indore me coaching class nahi mil rahi hai agr aap ko pata ho to please contact number ya address post kare..
15th January 2017, 02:00 PM

I want commerce last 5 year question for ugc net exam..plz help me nd mail me at anu93mittal@gmail. Com