8th May 2011, 01:18 AM
Unregistered

Scope in Indian Air Force technical branch after B.Tech(ECE) and interest in Communication?

currently im persuing b.tech 4th in ECE stream..im intereseted in communication so i want to join in communication side in field..do i have any scope in IAF technical side..

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities in Indian Air Force for girls through B.E.(Civil Engineering)? Safety available for girls in Indian Air Force? -- [New]
  2. Can I become a Pilot through AFCAT after doing 12th in Non Medical
  3. Can I enroll in IAF? Are there chances to become Squadron Leader being Mechanical Engineer?
  4. How to join Air Force in Technical Branch? I am a 3rd year student going B.Tech with electronics and communication branch
  5. Opportunities in Technical field of Indian Air Force for B.E.(ECE) student?
  6. How to join Air Force technical branch after passing 12th final exam?
  7. About IAF exam
  8. Can I get a job for technical position air force passing 3rd year electronics and communication?
  9. Can I join navy after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  10. While in 3rd year EE branch can I join Indian Air Force in Technical Branch?
  11. Is it possible to join Indian Air Force for a Civil Engineer? Which Engineering branch is suitable to join Indian Air Force?
  12. Can I apply for technical branch in Indian Air Force? I have scored 63.56% aggregate in B.E
  13. What is the scope in Indian Air Force after BCA ?
  14. What can I do to join Indian Air Force after 10th being girl?
  15. How to join technical branch of Indian Air Force?
  16. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to apply for Permanent Service Commission after BDS?
  18. How to prepare for Hindi Paper in Rewar Sidhi Gramin Bank?
13th May 2011, 09:03 AM
aditya436
Senior Member++++