25th November 2010, 05:00 PM

Scored 44% in 12th can I give any Bank exams?

my name is manjusha chauhan i got 44%in 12th i have passed 12th in 2004
for some major accidental case i could not achieve what i wanted to do...still i am persuing Bsc..
so please kindly reply me can i give any government entrance exam for getting a good job to boost mycareer ahead....

Please sir reply me...i am seeking for any good job..i willl give that exams and achive the target...presently i am working with telecom company...but for my family it is not enough...

i wantto also complee my study that i am trying to do...correspondence course of Bsc tha i am studying....

Pleas help me out for my better career.

Manjusha

25th November 2010, 11:47 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Scored 44% in 12th can I give any Bank exams?

Dear friend

Sorry to say !

But you are not eligible for appear in bank exams. Because minimum eligiblity to appear in bank exams is to scored minimum 60% marks in 12th examination.

But, you have scored only 44% marks, then you cannot fulfill the eligiblity creteria. So, you are not eligible for appear in any bank exams.

Only those candidates can appear banks exams, who scored 60% marks in 12th OR 55% marks in graduation.

So, please try in some other recruitment exams, because for banking exams you are not eligible.
26th November 2010, 12:09 AM
subho19
Senior Member+++

Hi...
I am very sorry to say,that you are not eligible for Bank Entrance Exem.
The critaria for appling this exem is minimum 60%,and you have only 44%.

Don't warry try some other thing you will be succeed.
26th November 2010, 01:16 AM
deep_4
Senior Member+++++

Smile Re: Scored 44% in 12th can I give any Bank exams?

Its nice that you are boosting your self to work hard and earn money for your sake and your family.

i think you are not eligible for Bank exams because you are not ful filling the criteria to write any exam conducted by government of India

what will you do now??