30th April 2017, 12:37 PM
mugdha mahajan

Semi government and semi private Medical colleges and their fee structure?

I want to know that what are semi government or semi private colleges along with their names and fee structure, please answer me as soon as possible.

1. Direct admission in any semi private or private medical college of UP after scoring 3348 rank in UPCPMT? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the tuition fee for B.Tech?
  3. How may I get details about fee structure of B.Ed in Nagpur university? How may I get admission in semi government or government colleges?
  4. Can I get any government or semi government college for mechanical after scoring 7800 rank in UPTU
  5. Is P.E.S college of engineer, an autonomous or semi-government firm?
  6. List of private or semi-private colleges to take admission on the basis of AIEEE rank? How to apply for these colleges?
  7. Where can I get government jobs or semi government companies jobs after completing MBA in Marketing?
  8. Am I eligible for applying government or semi government job after completion of diploma in taxation?
  9. Donation Fee structure of private medical colleges in India?
  10. Probability of getting government or semi government colleges through UPSEE counselling?
  11. Can I be eligible for GATE and other exams after completing B.E engineering in 5 years? Can I get government or semi government companies?
  12. What to do to get admission in the government medical colleges? Which are the private colleges with minimum fee structure?
  13. How much is the medical college fee structure in Karnataka Private and Government Medical Colleges?
  14. Government and private medical colleges with their fee structure?
  15. Which are the private medical colleges in Bangladesh? What is their fee structure?
  16. Total expenditure of doing MBBS?
  17. Can I get a 2B certificate for my son being a Semi Government employee with six lacs annual income?
  18. How many total seats are there for MBBS in UP?
30th April 2017, 10:24 PM
shweta 1411

Default Re: Semi government and semi private Medical colleges and their fee structure?

Some of the Semi Government and Semi Private Medical Colleges are as under:-

Andhra Medical College

Kurnool Medical College

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Medical Science

Medical Institute , Jorhat

AIIMS

AIIMS, Raipur

Mahatma Gandhi Memorial Medical College, Jamshedpur

A.J. Institute of Medical Science

Kasturba Medical College

B.J. Medical College, Pune

ACPM Medical College
16th June 2017, 08:05 PM

Default Re: Semi government and semi private Medical colleges and their fee structure?

I expected 440 marks in neet did i get any semi govt college i am from obc category
30th June 2017, 03:54 PM

Did I get any college for mbbs in meet 2017 if I get a score of 401 with minimum fee of rs. 3lakh
23rd October 2017, 12:59 PM

Any semi government college in chandigarh? Please mention the fee structure too
4th June 2018, 10:28 PM

I got 31627 rank in neet 2018 can i get admission in any semi governmental colleges in india
7th May 2019, 08:10 PM

Can I get any medical college in the neet score 512 from Bihar
12th May 2019, 12:24 PM

I am getting 490 marks in Neet 2019, Can i get any govt, or semi govt college with UR category
14th May 2019, 10:38 AM

I may get 400 marks in neet can i get any medical college in Maharashtra up to 2 lakh per year
6th June 2019, 11:41 AM

I have got 547 marks in neet 2019 can I get semi government seat in 4-5 lac per year
19th June 2019, 07:55 AM

My all India category rank is 44,000 can I get a semi government medical college in india
24th June 2019, 02:05 PM

I have got 224 mark in neet 2019 can I get semi government seat
17th May 2020, 02:53 PM

what fees structure in semi government in india for MBBS & what lable of score whant in NEET
28th July 2020, 12:59 AM

Is there any ebc quota in Maharashtra for Neet
15th September 2020, 07:32 PM

I get 570 in 2020 neet can I get any college obc category
3rd October 2020, 04:09 PM

I get 440 in 2020 neet can i get any college obc category
7th October 2020, 08:04 AM

Semi government medical College fees neet score 400
17th October 2020, 09:47 AM

I have got 604 marks in neet 2020 can I get semi government college with fee 1-2 Lakh per year.
My AIR is 18241
17th October 2020, 11:37 AM

I got 580 marks in neet 2020 with AIR 30190 ,I am from Bihar.Can I get MBBS seat in any semigovrnment medical college...
26th October 2020, 11:52 PM

I got 408 marks in neet , will i get any of the goverment or semigoverment colleges in india
24th November 2020, 02:36 PM

I got 462 marks in neet 2020 And my category is ews can i get any semi government college fee should be 2_3 lakh per year
14th September 2021, 04:49 PM

How many fee in semi private colleges