31st August 2010, 05:21 PM

Shortcut tricks to solve quantitative aptitude test?

please send me the shortcut methods which saves the time to solve the quantitative apptitude like age,probability,profit and loss etc

11th March 2011, 11:43 AM
Sanjiv sharma

Default Re: Shortcut tricks to solve quantitative aptitude test?

Practice is the best trick and method to solve mathematical question easily and quickly. The more you practise yourself,more your solving maths question quickly increases. Remembering formulaes is the best trick. I suggest you some books where you will find very shortcut methods of solving a question easily and quickly.
QUICKER MATHEMATICS by M TYRA
This is an excellent and magical book of solving quantitative aptitude questions quickly.
Good luck
11th March 2011, 12:19 PM
nagender2011

Here are various tricks, shortcut methods which you can employ to quickly solve various categories and families of questions asked in CAT and other management related exams and these tricks are serious time savers so do take a look through them, do not ignore this If you are giving any MBA exam.

Download the following attachment
File Type: doc aptitude.doc(44.0 KB, 2362 views)
6th May 2011, 09:52 AM

who is the father of computer
3rd June 2011, 09:39 PM

What will be the number. It it is written Bionemially 10111.
3rd July 2011, 09:29 AM
kirzahussain

How to solve analytical and quantitative questions easily?
3rd July 2011, 11:22 AM

when the exam start?
4th July 2011, 07:40 PM

i want ask if i want squre off 68 or middile no. then how plz send short trick my id [email protected]
10th July 2011, 10:30 PM
hardeep002

best trick and method to solve mathematical question easily and quickly is practice only The more you practise yourself,more your solving maths .

some books where you will find very shortcut methods of solving a question easily and quickly.
QUICKER MATHEMATICS by M TYRA

Good luck
27th July 2011, 03:09 AM

How can i improve numerical skils
30th September 2011, 04:05 PM

how to solve ap's paper in campus interview
7th October 2011, 11:26 PM

I want to know the tricks for solve aptitude section, so plz send me shortcut methods on my email id: [email protected]
Thanks a lot in advance
12th October 2011, 05:00 PM
arun.potturu

Hi friend,
1.To increase speed of aptitude solving questions you need to slove more sample papers and you have to do more prac you then automatically will you will increase fast ness.
2.Solve as many as possible aptitude questions automatically you will come to know shortcuts.
3.You can also learn from bank training institutes.
4.You can also learn from online internet.The websites are
Www.indiabix.com
4th December 2011, 09:49 AM

i want to ask that kya in the begining everyone has the problem to do preperation of bank exams and kya speed unki autpmatic hoti hai ya practice ya any book
2nd January 2012, 12:14 PM
K.anusha rani

It is 23.
6th January 2012, 05:50 PM

i need the shortcut math tricks to solve profit & loss, work & time pbobability and other for sbi clerical exams . Please send me in my
email [email protected]
With Regards.
suchitra
6th January 2012, 06:56 PM
sahaja mallarapu

it is easy to solve if you know the powers of 2.

1 0 1 1 1

first number is 2 power 0 ie 1.
second number is 2 power 1 ie 2
third number is 2 power 2 ie 4.
fourth nuber is 0.
5th number is 2 to the power of 4 ie 16.

we should sum all the numbers
1+2+4+0+16= 23.
6th January 2012, 07:02 PM
sahaja mallarapu

Hi Friend,

to solve aptitude questions you need to practise well.
you can practise aptitude questions from Quantitative Aptitude by RS Aggarwal.
in that book ha has given shortcuts to solve the aptitude questions.

in order to that
to solve aptitude questions without wasting time
you should know tables upto 30.
you should know sqares upto 20.
should know sqare roots upto 15.
should know cubes and cube roots upto 20.
should know factorials upto 10.

if are perfect in the above then you can solve aptitude in a minimum time.
14th March 2012, 04:50 PM

pls snd to solve shortcut tricks in aptitude questions
23rd March 2012, 11:13 PM

how to solve reasoning questions with minimum time consume?????
22nd April 2012, 09:48 PM

Joe's age , Joe's sister's age and Joe's fathers age sums up to a century. When sox s as old as his father, Joe's sister will be twice as old as now. When Joe is as old as his father then his father is twice as old as when his sister was as old as her father.
30th April 2012, 06:43 PM
mhshkumar1988

practise as much as sums from the workbook . u will gain speed automatically with time.
18th May 2013, 06:42 PM

i'm week in maths so i want can you tell how to you slove ssc maths questions
sir i want only 'tricks' of ssc maths questions

sir my e-mail ID is - [email protected]
7th August 2013, 07:36 PM

i want to know some special trick of lose profit
22nd August 2013, 03:51 PM
Bhanu12387

how to crack IB acio exam ?
please give ur advice ....
thnking yours,
22nd August 2013, 03:56 PM
Bhanu12387

Cool Re: Shortcut tricks to solve quantitative aptitude test?

how to crack IB acio exam ?
please give ur advice ....
thnking yours,
26th August 2013, 02:55 PM

please provide me shortcut method for aptitude....my gmail [email protected]