26th April 2012, 03:06 PM
sagarjadhav89

Should I select Marketing or HR? I am an IT engineer and is pursuing MBA from Aurangabad University

Hi,
i am an I.T. Engineer and pursuing my MBA from Aurangabad university. I am confused to select marketing or HR as my specialization.
Tell me the scope of both.

Regards,
Sagar

Related Questions:
  1. Distance MBA Stream for Civil Engineer
  2. Which course is a better choice for me to boost up my career being a candidate pursuing MBA in Marketing?
  3. Which specialization should I choose in MBA if I am pursuing Mechanical engineering? Which Foreign University should I opt? Fee structure of the MBA colleges?
  4. How to select MBA Specialization?
  5. Which branch is better in MBA like HR, Marketing for an Electrical Design Engineer?
  6. Which entrance exam to answer to get government jobs after pursuing MBA in marketing?
  7. Which specialization is a better choice for me in MBA course being a Mining Engineer?
  8. How to join in Public Sector Companies after MBA marketing? I am pursuing MBA marketing
  9. What kind of jobs will I get after doing MBA in Marketing and HR? List of institutes offering the course?
  10. What are the government jobs for students having MBA in marketing? Are there any Semi Government companies for Marketing Jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which stream is better for me to choose in MBA being a candidate having done B.Tech in ECE? How far does it better for me of doing MBA from IGNOU?
  12. Where can I get government jobs or semi government companies jobs after completing MBA in Marketing? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What courses can I take after T.Y.B.Com? I have completed T.Y.B.Com with 50%
  14. Scope of Marketing jobs in future?
  15. Whether pursuing MBA(HR) from SMU-DE is not beneficial?
  16. Career option in private sector after MBA in HR and Marketing as dual specialization? -- [New]